Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,869.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(122)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(91)
4 star - 18%
(23)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  2. Wish it was faster. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from napa, ca

    User Details: i am 76 year old disabled female have owned pride scooters in the past just once i bought something different

    Strengths: The pride name

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  3. Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover and the mirror.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from hickory, nc

    User Details: 73 year old female. Polio-affected right leg(1948). The motto for post-polio syndrome is "Conserve to Preserve".Use scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Sturdiness. Ease of operating. Comfortable. Nice charger.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tail lights and turn signals.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  4. Wish it were less expensive, but I am happy with it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from florence, ky

    User Details: 69 years old, had polio but through PT and exercise I lead a normal life. But now walking can be painful either too far or too fast.

    Strengths: Everything except the cost.

    Weaknesses: It was expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  5. Appears to be what is advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan w. from centralia, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 45 year old male with Cerebral Palsy.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Price.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy b. from clovis, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Runs well and can get around quickly!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/24/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: 67 year old who weighs 245 pounds. Back surgeries have made it difficult to walk.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  8. Not what it used to be. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris d. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: 59 year old male, very overweight, bad heart, back, and legs. I bought this same scooter from you 3 years ago, love it very much.

    Strengths: Tires, batteries, Color, and Weight load.

    Weaknesses: It has lost it's zip, compared to my older one. The time delay between when I move the lever, and the scooter moves is huge, also is slower, and not as strong climbing hills and bumps. I am very, very unhappy with the changes over the last 3 yrs.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  9. Backing up is way too slow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from lebanon junction, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to ride.

    Weaknesses: Backing up speed is way to slow, sometimes it is a problem.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  10. Great price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold h. from neenah, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable. Long lasting battery.

    Weaknesses: Not as fast as my wife's she bought last year. Same model.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US