Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,699.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(95)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(74)
4 star - 16%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great sturdy scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (peggy) b. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: I have MS and am unable to walk due to weakness on the left side of my body.

    Strengths: Sturdy and smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  2. Defective. Big delay in reverse. Gets stuck in elevators... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Defective. Big delay in reverse. Gets stuck in elevators and subway.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich r. from boston, ma

    User Details: 78 year old with back and heart problems.

    Strengths: At this time the delay in reverse overshadows all else.

    Weaknesses: Delay in reverse. Does not respond promptly. Seat leans back. Cannot sit up straight. Actually puts pressure on lower back.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  3. Not what it used to be. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris d. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: 59 year old male, very overweight, bad heart, back, and legs. I bought this same scooter from you 3 years ago, love it very much.

    Strengths: Tires, batteries, Color, and Weight load.

    Weaknesses: It has lost it's zip, compared to my older one. The time delay between when I move the lever, and the scooter moves is huge, also is slower, and not as strong climbing hills and bumps. I am very, very unhappy with the changes over the last 3 yrs.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  4. Very easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick c. from plainfield, ct

    User Details: I'm a 56 year old male with severe neuropathy causing hyper extensions in my knees and extreme pain while walking.

    Strengths: Ease of turning is great, as is the speed and the length of the charge on the battery.

    Weaknesses: Found out if not careful it does tip.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  5. Backing up is way too slow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from lebanon junction, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to ride.

    Weaknesses: Backing up speed is way to slow, sometimes it is a problem.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  6. Great price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold h. from neenah, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable. Long lasting battery.

    Weaknesses: Not as fast as my wife's she bought last year. Same model.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  7. This is a replacement for the same model that was old. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al j. from round rock, tx

    User Details: 64 years old, arthritis, overweight

    Strengths: Ease of use, reliable, good price

    Weaknesses: This is a replacement of the same model. This one is weaker, slow to respond and has occasional jerks while operating. Not happy.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  8. This scooter is in reserve and waiting use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara g. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is in reserve. It is a "back up" scooter just in case my son's scooter quits!

    Strengths: My son is a large man and this scooter will be right for him.

    Weaknesses: So far, there is no weakness.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2017

  9. Typical Pride great, quality product and exactly what is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Typical Pride great, quality product and exactly what is supposed to be.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from maryville, tn

    User Details: 83 years old and can't walk very well.

    Strengths: Pride quality and innovation.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/25/2017

  10. Really nice for those who have limited mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from lincoln, il

    User Details: I am a 63 yr old big man. Because of a back injury I can not walk very far without pain.

    Strengths: I love my blue Victory 10. Very easy to disassemble and place in trunk. Largest piece is not too heavy. Both good low speed and fast speed too. I got the three wheeled version so I could maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Not sure there are weaknesses. At least I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US