COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,699.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(117)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(88)
4 star - 17%
(21)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Love my freedom of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: I use it to get around outside of my home

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavy pieces for one person to disassemble.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  2. Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover and the mirror.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from hickory, nc

    User Details: 73 year old female. Polio-affected right leg(1948). The motto for post-polio syndrome is "Conserve to Preserve".Use scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Sturdiness. Ease of operating. Comfortable. Nice charger.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tail lights and turn signals.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie m. from saint paul, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Ruth, suffers from several medical issues including a bad knee joint that seriously impairs her mobility. She loves her scooter.

    Strengths: Simplicity in design and function. Love the high ground clearance and wide tires. Ease of disassembly for transporting.

    Weaknesses: One thing....the seatback leans back a little too far. It needs to be adjustable.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  4. Needs a re-think. Most 'improvements' in the past 10 years... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Needs a re-think. Most 'improvements' in the past 10 years have been in the wrong direction.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from hurricane, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's quiet. It seems reasonably sturdy. It works most of the time. Looks great!

    Weaknesses: Battery indicator on the Tiller is too bright. Squeals if I activate the control lever too soon. Who thought this would be a good idea? Squeal should be disabled or made less annoying. On the other hand, the "horn" is not nearly loud enough to be useful. Actually, a bicycle bell would be more effective.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  5. a tough, rugged machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip g. from petaluma, ca

    User Details: I am pleased with the ruggedness and reliability of the victory 10 3 wheeled scooter. The salesman was very helpful in answering all my questions

    Strengths: size, capability, maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: no lithium ion battery available to increase range and delete weight.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from pierce, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  7. Keeping me mobile means keeping me alive.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from rockwall, tx

    User Details: I have been diagnosed with multiple sclerosis for 30 years, and had to take disability retirement in 2004... I got my first scooter in 2002.

    Strengths: 3 wheel scooters have the best turn radius, and can handle some of the roughest terrains, as I camp in the real world frequently. I cannot walk very far before I am out of energy, and without this product, I would be stuck at home.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  8. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary d. from meridian, ms

    User Details: Great product. Love it. Went out with grandkids and it made it a great day.

    Strengths: 3 wheels are easy to turn.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  9. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy r. from crowley, la

    User Details: I love my scooter! Even though I don’t use it very often, I have it when I do need it. Thank you very much.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  10. Excellent customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley m. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335