Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,699.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(97)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(76)
4 star - 16%
(16)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is the perfect size for getting around in the yard and... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is the perfect size for getting around in the yard and most terrains. (However, not deep sand.)

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathie jo m. from brunswick, ga

    User Details: I'm a 66 year old women with a neurologic disorder who throughout the years has found it more and more difficult to garden due to leg weakness.

    Strengths: The white color and camel colored seat are very handsome. The speed is just right and smooth. There is a slight tipping factor with the three-wheel on an incline (be careful not to lean over too far) but otherwise, sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The battery indicator lights are blinding at night, I had to put a piece of duct tape over it to be able to see where I'm going. The reverse speed has a delayed reaction time but that isn't a problem since I very seldom need to back up fast.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2017

  2. Easy to use, great product. Easy to take apart and stow in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use, great product. Easy to take apart and stow in the car, puts back together easy.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine b. from mohave valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Scooter is for my wife, she can't stand because of her knee is basically gone.

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off with the swivel seat, holds a heavy person with ease, climbs hills like they are not there. Excellent product!

    Weaknesses: The lights on the top where the key goes can get a LOT bright and shine in your eyes almost blinding. Should be able to dim them. The basket can be a little hard to get back on. Other than that this is a great product.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2017

  3. Great sturdy scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret (peggy) b. from apple valley, mn

    User Details: I have MS and am unable to walk due to weakness on the left side of my body.

    Strengths: Sturdy and smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  4. Defective. Big delay in reverse. Gets stuck in elevators... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Defective. Big delay in reverse. Gets stuck in elevators and subway.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich r. from boston, ma

    User Details: 78 year old with back and heart problems.

    Strengths: At this time the delay in reverse overshadows all else.

    Weaknesses: Delay in reverse. Does not respond promptly. Seat leans back. Cannot sit up straight. Actually puts pressure on lower back.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  5. Not what it used to be. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris d. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: 59 year old male, very overweight, bad heart, back, and legs. I bought this same scooter from you 3 years ago, love it very much.

    Strengths: Tires, batteries, Color, and Weight load.

    Weaknesses: It has lost it's zip, compared to my older one. The time delay between when I move the lever, and the scooter moves is huge, also is slower, and not as strong climbing hills and bumps. I am very, very unhappy with the changes over the last 3 yrs.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2017

  6. Very easy to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick c. from plainfield, ct

    User Details: I'm a 56 year old male with severe neuropathy causing hyper extensions in my knees and extreme pain while walking.

    Strengths: Ease of turning is great, as is the speed and the length of the charge on the battery.

    Weaknesses: Found out if not careful it does tip.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  7. Backing up is way too slow. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from lebanon junction, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is easy to ride.

    Weaknesses: Backing up speed is way to slow, sometimes it is a problem.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2017

  8. Great price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold h. from neenah, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable. Long lasting battery.

    Weaknesses: Not as fast as my wife's she bought last year. Same model.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  9. This is a replacement for the same model that was old. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al j. from round rock, tx

    User Details: 64 years old, arthritis, overweight

    Strengths: Ease of use, reliable, good price

    Weaknesses: This is a replacement of the same model. This one is weaker, slow to respond and has occasional jerks while operating. Not happy.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  10. This scooter is in reserve and waiting use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara g. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is in reserve. It is a "back up" scooter just in case my son's scooter quits!

    Strengths: My son is a large man and this scooter will be right for him.

    Weaknesses: So far, there is no weakness.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US