Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,869.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(122)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(91)
4 star - 18%
(23)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  2. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  3. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  4. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  5. Wish it was faster. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from napa, ca

    User Details: i am 76 year old disabled female have owned pride scooters in the past just once i bought something different

    Strengths: The pride name

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  6. Love my freedom of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: I use it to get around outside of my home

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavy pieces for one person to disassemble.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  7. Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover and the mirror.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: nancy p. from hickory, nc

    User Details: 73 year old female. Polio-affected right leg(1948). The motto for post-polio syndrome is "Conserve to Preserve".Use scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Sturdiness. Ease of operating. Comfortable. Nice charger.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tail lights and turn signals.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie m. from saint paul, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Ruth, suffers from several medical issues including a bad knee joint that seriously impairs her mobility. She loves her scooter.

    Strengths: Simplicity in design and function. Love the high ground clearance and wide tires. Ease of disassembly for transporting.

    Weaknesses: One thing....the seatback leans back a little too far. It needs to be adjustable.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  9. Needs a re-think. Most 'improvements' in the past 10 years... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Needs a re-think. Most 'improvements' in the past 10 years have been in the wrong direction.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from hurricane, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's quiet. It seems reasonably sturdy. It works most of the time. Looks great!

    Weaknesses: Battery indicator on the Tiller is too bright. Squeals if I activate the control lever too soon. Who thought this would be a good idea? Squeal should be disabled or made less annoying. On the other hand, the "horn" is not nearly loud enough to be useful. Actually, a bicycle bell would be more effective.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  10. a tough, rugged machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip g. from petaluma, ca

    User Details: I am pleased with the ruggedness and reliability of the victory 10 3 wheeled scooter. The salesman was very helpful in answering all my questions

    Strengths: size, capability, maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: no lithium ion battery available to increase range and delete weight.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US