Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$2,029.00
List Price: $2,859.00
You Save: $830.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port
  • Up to 16 miles per overnight charge

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(129)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(93)
4 star - 19%
(25)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: robin v. from fountain, co

    User Details: I suffer from Osteoarthritis in my knees. I purchased this scooter to help me get around and enjoy life with my family. I have often rented them.

    Strengths: Very well made and powerful.

    Weaknesses: Could be just a little lighter.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2022

  2. This 3 wheel scooter makes mobility easier which leads to a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This 3 wheel scooter makes mobility easier which leads to a more independent lifestyle.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: miriam b. from gramercy, la

    User Details: A retired teacher, with extensive hip and knee problems.

    Strengths: The Pride V-10 is easy to maneuver inside of buildings and outdoors. The turn radius is good.

    Weaknesses: The front light could be stronger and a back (tail) light would make the scooter easy to see at dusk or night when moving around outdoors. A louder horn setting as well would make the rider safer as well as announce that a scooter is nearby.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2022

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james e h. from ontonagon, mi

    User Details: I am 75 with MS. I can not walk more than 5 feet. I had 4 other scooters over 25 years. But this is the best so far. But there some defects.

    Strengths: Good scooter

    Weaknesses: Quality assurance needs attention by manufacture!!!

    Reviewed on 02/10/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris d. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: This is the 3rd Victory 10-3 I've got from you. Each one is a little bit less powerful, and a tad bit slower!

    Reviewed on 02/07/2022

  5. Snappy 3 wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james b. from branson west, mo

    User Details: 73 year old, disabled vet. Love the freedom of the scooter, it is one of many I have owned.I only have one major dislike.....not able to get my feet

    Strengths: Good battery life, nice colors

    Weaknesses: Not enough room for feet to seing by tiller. Even with seat all back, shroud around tiller base leaves no room.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  6. LOVE IT !!! - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I am 81 yrs old and cannot walk....I had a 3-wheel Pride Victory 10 for several years before I bought this one....LOVE the unit !!

    Strengths: I like the 3-wheel because I have to use it indoors and it has a good turning radius .

    Weaknesses: None that I know of....

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  7. LOVE IT !!! - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: janet h. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I am 81 yrs old and cannot walk....I had a 3-wheel Pride Victory 10 for several years before I bought this one....LOVE the unit !!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  8. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  9. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  10. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US