Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,829.00
List Price: $2,699.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(112)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(85)
4 star - 17%
(20)
3 star - 2%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from pierce, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/17/2018

  2. Keeping me mobile means keeping me alive.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I have been diagnosed with multiple sclerosis for 30 years, and had to take disability retirement in 2004... I got my first scooter in 2002.

    Strengths: 3 wheel scooters have the best turn radius, and can handle some of the roughest terrains, as I camp in the real world frequently. I cannot walk very far before I am out of energy, and without this product, I would be stuck at home.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  3. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary d. from meridian, ms

    User Details: Great product. Love it. Went out with grandkids and it made it a great day.

    Strengths: 3 wheels are easy to turn.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  4. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy r. from crowley, la

    User Details: I love my scooter! Even though I don’t use it very often, I have it when I do need it. Thank you very much.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  5. Excellent customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley m. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  6. It has given me the freedom I didn't think I would ever... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    It has given me the freedom I didn't think I would ever have again!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy g. from de motte, in

    User Details: I am a 65 year old woman who has limitations due to an accident as well as fibromyalgia and arthritis.

    Strengths: It handles inclines with ease. It travels across grassy areas and stone paths with no problems. My husband can handle assembling and disassembling without struggling. I was waiting for the battery to go down after a couple of hours and it didn't move at all. Best investment!

    Weaknesses: I wish the horn was louder.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  7. I love the manuevering ability that this three wheel offers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita p. from avera, ga

    User Details: I have limb girdle muscular dystrophy and walking is nearly impossible anymore. I use my scooter in the house and outside, for everything.

    Strengths: Sturdy and dependable.

    Weaknesses: The only thing that I don't like is the battery light is too bright at night. It glares in my face so I have to tape something over it. Minor detail but troublesome in dark places.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  8. Wish it were less expensive, but I am happy with it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred v. from florence, ky

    User Details: 69 years old, had polio but through PT and exercise I lead a normal life. But now walking can be painful either too far or too fast.

    Strengths: Everything except the cost.

    Weaknesses: It was expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/23/2018

  9. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from new port richey, fl

    User Details: Changed my life. Now able to enjoy my life again!

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/28/2018

  10. Have used 6 scooters and 2 power wheelchairs over the... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    Have used 6 scooters and 2 power wheelchairs over the years. I have had better scooters.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from north potomac, md

    User Details: 76 years old. Post-polio-syndrome.

    Strengths: Quiet.

    Weaknesses: The scooter could use some more torque - it pauses when you want it to go, handles poorly, and while it has sufficient power to climb any variance in climbing speed causes it to jerk to a stop. I have gotten very frustrated using this scooter recently.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US