Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel
$1,949.00
List Price: $2,669.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • Easy-grip tiller adjustment
  • Easy access tiller-mounted charger port
  • Up to 16 miles per overnight charge

Pride Victory 10 3-Wheel

(124)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(91)
4 star - 18%
(23)
3 star - 3%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. LOVE IT !!! - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I am 81 yrs old and cannot walk....I had a 3-wheel Pride Victory 10 for several years before I bought this one....LOVE the unit !!

    Strengths: I like the 3-wheel because I have to use it indoors and it has a good turning radius .

    Weaknesses: None that I know of....

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  2. LOVE IT !!! - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet h. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I am 81 yrs old and cannot walk....I had a 3-wheel Pride Victory 10 for several years before I bought this one....LOVE the unit !!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/04/2020

  3. Pride is my favorite. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from stockbridge, ga

    User Details: I acquired my only scooter thus far in 1998, it was a pride. It died recently. I had to buy another. Needless to say I bought another pride.

    Strengths: Dependable.

    Weaknesses: None really. The new seat is very firm but I'm sure it's like new shoes. It'll break in.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2020

  4. Great service & 2nd Pride scooter I owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles m. from camden, de

    User Details: I am handicap & use the scooter for long distance mobility. I have both a heart & lung disability & cannot walk far at all. I use for travel.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart for travel in any vehicle and powerful enough to travel any distance.

    Weaknesses: The amount of time it can hold a charge. Need to move up to stronger batteries.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. We love it, it's great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from canton, oh

    User Details: It's for my wife she has trouble walking on her feet are swelled up she has diabetes neuropathy restless leg syndrome arthritis her feet are num

    Strengths: The way it's built - it's built heavy. It's really a strong wheelchair, it works really good.

    Weaknesses: I don't think there's anything weak on it I haven't found anything to be weakened yet

    Reviewed on 02/05/2020

  6. I enjoy my new found freedom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: Lower extremities Lyphadeama and bi lateral arthritis in knees

    Strengths: Easy enough to disassemble

    Weaknesses: Hard for a single person to lift pieces to put into car

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  7. Wish it was faster. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from napa, ca

    User Details: i am 76 year old disabled female have owned pride scooters in the past just once i bought something different

    Strengths: The pride name

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2020

  8. Love my freedom of mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chiara d. from fishkill, ny

    User Details: I use it to get around outside of my home

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavy pieces for one person to disassemble.

    Reviewed on 11/27/2019

  9. Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Smooth ride. Handsome scooter. Nice speed. I like the cover and the mirror.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from hickory, nc

    User Details: 73 year old female. Polio-affected right leg(1948). The motto for post-polio syndrome is "Conserve to Preserve".Use scooter to walk my dog.

    Strengths: Sturdiness. Ease of operating. Comfortable. Nice charger.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had tail lights and turn signals.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie m. from saint paul, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Ruth, suffers from several medical issues including a bad knee joint that seriously impairs her mobility. She loves her scooter.

    Strengths: Simplicity in design and function. Love the high ground clearance and wide tires. Ease of disassembly for transporting.

    Weaknesses: One thing....the seatback leans back a little too far. It needs to be adjustable.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US