Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(112)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(87)
4 star - 17%
(20)
3 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Well made product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: butch h. from bayville, nj

    User Details: I am extremely happy with my recliner. It's everything I hoped it would be . However very dissatisfied with the delivery process , carrier did not

    Strengths: Well made ,looks great and extremely comfortable

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any to date

    Reviewed on 12/03/2017

  2. Comfortable and a great help - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: I have spastic paralysis which makes movement and standing very difficult. Getting up from sitting was affecting my upper body.

    Strengths: Ease of use and we'll constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2017

  3. I would purchase this product again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: judith s. from auburn, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My aunt, she is 95 years old. She said she does like the chair BUT she says that the padding in the seat is not comfortable.

    Strengths: It allows my aunt get up and down without pain.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  4. It is usable and does what I need it for, to help get up... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    It is usable and does what I need it for, to help get up out of a seated position.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edd v. from west melborne, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male with one bad leg and one below the knee amputation.

    Strengths: It works well and is a reasonably good fit for my size.

    Weaknesses: It just does not feel as stable as other chairs I have sat in.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  5. Not perfect but does what we need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: debora l b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old mother had a stroke 5 years ago and is wheel chair dependent. A few hours in her recliner everyday is a luxury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  6. Wonderful chair, easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda b. from richmond, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility issue with painful arthritis of lower extremities.

    Strengths: Safety feature and help standing up.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 07/05/2017

  7. Great chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: johnny h. from reno, nv

    User Details: I am a disabled person who experienced back surgery that went wrong.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Sits pretty far from the wall.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james m. from newton, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/08/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: clyde e. from laport, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  10. Not very happy with it - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from mesa, az

    User Details: I am not that happy with chair. I have had other chairs like this. this ones wobbles when it goes back as far as it can go.

    Strengths: vibrator and heater

    Weaknesses: Too wobbly.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US