Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$798.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $321.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(127)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(98)
4 star - 18%
(23)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very comforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  2. So good I bought another one! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian m. from neptune, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Got this for my mom then another one for my Uncle. It just makes it so easier to get out of.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  3. Operates very quietly - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan d. from merrillville, in

    User Details: The person is my disabled husband. He required a chair that he could transfer into from his wheelchair.

    Strengths: Nice fabric. Liked the extra arm covers and piece for the head. Lifts my 330 lb husband easily.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from somerset, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  5. Broke down after 2 days. Very disappointed. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from acme, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: She has muscular dystrophy and scoliosis. She has been sleeping in a chair that does not fit her. She is 6 ft. This chair fits her better.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: Broke down after 2 days.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  6. Excellent chair for any disable person in need of a lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elvera f. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  7. high quality - Sales person was professional and knowledge... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    high quality - Sales person was professional and knowledge guided me to get the features I needed at less cost

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew h. from bullhead city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: high quality product, very please with the entire ordering process. Purchases a chair from amazon first went through six weeks of horrible pain, before I could get the chair returned and total incompetence before getting my money back, it was more than a pleasure to deal with competent people and high quality service who were more concerned with me getting what want than driving the price up

    Weaknesses: haven't found weakness in the chair, massage feature would be better if it covered more area. Only problem I had with this company was the tracking process customer service people had no information or no way to get it, online tracking was inconclusive

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  8. Great chair, very compoftable and well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from poland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old woman, recent hip surgery and back problems

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  9. A very comfortable chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra o. from kenosha, wi

    User Details: 65 year old woman with rheumatoid arthritis and fibromyalgia that recently had a lower back fusion of the L 4 - 5 with 2 rods & 4 screws.

    Strengths: The overall comfort and support.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet. Very satisfied.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2018

  10. Very comfortable and well padded and love the color. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah h. from grafton, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 65, wheelchair bound.

    Strengths: Easy operation of the remote. Nice looking, great colors

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US