Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME HOLIDAY OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$798.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $321.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(136)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(106)
4 star - 17%
(24)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent Lift Chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne c. from milton, pa

    User Details: Physical Disability, back problems and leg problems

    Strengths: I love this lift chair. It helps me getting out and back in my chair easily, the heat/massage is excellent. it helps my back alot this is so comfortable.. Thank you SpinLife so much and yes i recommend to anyone that need this chair..

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  2. Best lift chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merrill-ann b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: This lift chair is a must have.This chair is solid. I love the fabric,heat,massage. Sits high enough that I can stand up easily. highy recommend

    Strengths: Solid strong and firm seat. Can stand up with ease. Independent heat and massage. My husband loved I bought him one USB port in the end of the remote

    Weaknesses: Light on the remote doesn’t go off Not a harsh light it’s a blue light

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry f. from el paso, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Remote lights remain on.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from varma, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  5. Arms need to be wider - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: This chair works great.

    Strengths: The way it was built.

    Weaknesses: When it is layed all the way out. it is hard to find where to put your arms

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  6. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne b. from watsontown, pa

    User Details: I'm 66 years old and due to a surgery it left all my limbs immobile, but through therapy I got back all except my foot. I use a wheelchair for safety.

    Strengths: I can watch tv with my legs up.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  7. This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one downstairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet b. from benton, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a brain disease that has taken his mobility from his legs. He is losing more mobility every day.

    Strengths: We have had no problems with this chair it works exactly as described.

    Weaknesses: So far we have had no problems.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  8. We live the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori j. from wake forest, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy construction, comfort, and looks good

    Weaknesses: Should have more size choices

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  9. Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me anyhow.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from long lake, wi

    User Details: I am 73 and have severe arthritis in multiple joints.

    Strengths: Sturdy, nice looking piece of furniture.

    Weaknesses: Height from floor to seat could be a little shorter. When my back is against the back of the chair my feet barely touch the floor and that puts pressure on my hip.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  10. Very comforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347