Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$996.00
List Price: $1,322.00
You Save: $326.00

View Item

Benefits

  • In-Stock in select sizes and colors
  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(147)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(113)
4 star - 18%
(27)
3 star - 4%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. VERY GOOD - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from port orchard, wa

    User Details: 76 MALE IS INJOY IT VERY MUCH

    Strengths: EASY TO WORK IT

    Weaknesses: I HAVE NOT AT THIS TIME HAVE

    Reviewed on 05/21/2022

  2. I like the way it eases you slowly to stand/sit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry d. from yorktown, va

    User Details: I’m a 5’10”, 250 lb 70 year old male with MS and arthritis in both knees and elbows which at times difficult and painful for me to get up/sit

    Strengths: The seating is taunt (not like a regular recliner) with back rest a little more cushion.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet, owned for 1 month. Be careful of what type of material clothing you wear especially when you get into the standing position. I started sliding off and got excited and continued holding the up tab until I finally released the button

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  3. Cambridge PR-401 3-Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie f. from titusville, fl

    User Details: This is a chair that is used for sitting comfortably in and watching TV or reading

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2022

  4. Cambridge PR-401 3-Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie h. from tbd, tx

    User Details: I am very happy with the color and the style. the chair is very comfortable.

    Strengths: The comfort. the style Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  5. Cambridge PR-401 3-Position: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It helps my nom to get up easy and she can recline good with it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  6. It is over stuffed Needs more stuffing in arms and foot - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from jefferson city tn, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is sturdy

    Weaknesses: order with less stuffing

    Reviewed on 04/26/2021

  7. Perfect chair for my Mom's needs and she is thrilled with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Perfect chair for my Mom's needs and she is thrilled with it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randye w. from hiawassee, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Female soon to be 94 years. Can use a walker but due to CHF usually prefers a wheelchair. Had a spin lift chair before and loved it but loves this one

    Strengths: Size, ease of use, angles of recline and lift.

    Weaknesses: wished it came with a custom chair cover that is washable

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  8. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paulo h. from edinburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my 89 year old mother in a V. A. Nursing Home. She loves it so much, that she’ll either sit or sleep all day in it.

    Strengths: Top notch quality and service

    Weaknesses: We have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  9. Most comfortable chair I own. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlie w. from erie, co

    User Details: Charlie is my son. I picked out the Lift Chair and he ordered it for me. I love it. My only problem is balancing it. Can the legs be adjusted?

    Strengths: If I need to get up I can adjust it but in the beginning position I can get up also.

    Weaknesses: Knowing how to balance it when partially on a rug.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  10. Cambridge PR-401 3-Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from manitowoc, wi

    User Details: female age 75. disabled from spinal stenosis. chair would be more comfortable if it was not overstuffed. the seat is hard because of it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347