Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$798.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $321.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(132)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(102)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from varma, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  2. Arms need to be wider - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: This chair works great.

    Strengths: The way it was built.

    Weaknesses: When it is layed all the way out. it is hard to find where to put your arms

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  3. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne b. from watsontown, pa

    User Details: I'm 66 years old and due to a surgery it left all my limbs immobile, but through therapy I got back all except my foot. I use a wheelchair for safety.

    Strengths: I can watch tv with my legs up.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  4. This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one downstairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet b. from benton, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a brain disease that has taken his mobility from his legs. He is losing more mobility every day.

    Strengths: We have had no problems with this chair it works exactly as described.

    Weaknesses: So far we have had no problems.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  5. Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me anyhow.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from long lake, wi

    User Details: I am 73 and have severe arthritis in multiple joints.

    Strengths: Sturdy, nice looking piece of furniture.

    Weaknesses: Height from floor to seat could be a little shorter. When my back is against the back of the chair my feet barely touch the floor and that puts pressure on my hip.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  6. Very comforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  7. So good I bought another one! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian m. from neptune, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Got this for my mom then another one for my Uncle. It just makes it so easier to get out of.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  8. Operates very quietly - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan d. from merrillville, in

    User Details: The person is my disabled husband. He required a chair that he could transfer into from his wheelchair.

    Strengths: Nice fabric. Liked the extra arm covers and piece for the head. Lifts my 330 lb husband easily.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from somerset, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  10. Broke down after 2 days. Very disappointed. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from acme, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: She has muscular dystrophy and scoliosis. She has been sleeping in a chair that does not fit her. She is 6 ft. This chair fits her better.

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: Broke down after 2 days.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US