Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$745.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $374.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(117)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(91)
4 star - 17%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. High quality, and a solid chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jamie o. from tallahassee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother is 84 with a fractured T-5 in her spine. Being a petite woman, this chair greatly improves her ability to stand from a sitting position.

    Strengths: Great looking, highly maneuverable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses to date.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fay h. from everett, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I got it for my brother, who has COPD and many health issues.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/08/2018

  3. Does what we purchased it for. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Spouse has a shoulder problem, cannot lift lever.

    Strengths: Moves from position to position relatively quickly.

    Weaknesses: The fabric could have been better, and as simple as the power controls are, it can still get confusing as to what is up and what is down. Until you use it for a while it is also easy to confuse the arrows for the back and the arrows for the legs.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  4. Very pleased with this chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry f. from claremont, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 73 year old female with extreme leg pain.

    Strengths: Easy to use, sturdy and well built. Very quiet when operating.

    Weaknesses: Arm rest covers very flimsy and don't stay in place.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2018

  5. This is a big help to him. And affordable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene m. from russellville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband. Getting up, down and around is difficult. He loves this chair.

    Strengths: Fits his body very well and is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Keeping the cat out of it.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  6. Well made product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: butch h. from bayville, nj

    User Details: I am extremely happy with my recliner. It's everything I hoped it would be . However very dissatisfied with the delivery process , carrier did not

    Strengths: Well made ,looks great and extremely comfortable

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any to date

    Reviewed on 12/03/2017

  7. Comfortable and a great help - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from foley, al

    User Details: I have spastic paralysis which makes movement and standing very difficult. Getting up from sitting was affecting my upper body.

    Strengths: Ease of use and we'll constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2017

  8. I would purchase this product again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith s. from auburn, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My aunt, she is 95 years old. She said she does like the chair BUT she says that the padding in the seat is not comfortable.

    Strengths: It allows my aunt get up and down without pain.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  9. It is usable and does what I need it for, to help get up... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    It is usable and does what I need it for, to help get up out of a seated position.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edd v. from west melborne, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male with one bad leg and one below the knee amputation.

    Strengths: It works well and is a reasonably good fit for my size.

    Weaknesses: It just does not feel as stable as other chairs I have sat in.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  10. Not perfect but does what we need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debora l b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old mother had a stroke 5 years ago and is wheel chair dependent. A few hours in her recliner everyday is a luxury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US