Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$775.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(123)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(96)
4 star - 17%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Does what we purchased it for. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Spouse has a shoulder problem, cannot lift lever.

    Strengths: Moves from position to position relatively quickly.

    Weaknesses: The fabric could have been better, and as simple as the power controls are, it can still get confusing as to what is up and what is down. Until you use it for a while it is also easy to confuse the arrows for the back and the arrows for the legs.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  2. I would purchase this product again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith s. from auburn, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My aunt, she is 95 years old. She said she does like the chair BUT she says that the padding in the seat is not comfortable.

    Strengths: It allows my aunt get up and down without pain.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  3. Not perfect but does what we need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debora l b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old mother had a stroke 5 years ago and is wheel chair dependent. A few hours in her recliner everyday is a luxury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde e. from laport, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  5. Good chair for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from ashville, al

    User Details: 80 year old with knee issues.

    Strengths: Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    Weaknesses: The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  6. Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know what to do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has myotonic dystophy. She has a very difficult time standing up. We bought this chair to help her.

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Cannot try out before buying. But this is not the product. Just the conditions of purchase.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  7. Comfortable and clean-able chair for Mom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa s. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 75-year-old woman with Alzheimer's, incontinence issues and severe knee trouble.

    Strengths: Finding a non-porous fabric on a lift chair was a challenging task. This chair ticked all of the boxes.

    Weaknesses: Shipping was fine, but, as the purchaser not living with my mother, I had no information about whether or not the chair was delivered, or if my mother actually received the chair. I had to make a visual and call the company to confirm delivery.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from lenox, ma

    User Details: 89. Lung cancer. Sleep in chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/27/2014

  9. The chair operates just as literature described. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am 73 years old and both of my knees are bone to bone. This product is a very good chair and really saves me from a lot of pain when getting up

    Strengths: Ease of use and the material fabric feels very soft.

    Weaknesses: No support at the small of the back (lower back).

    Reviewed on 04/03/2014

  10. User is very satisfied with chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from wayne, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: female, age 93, uses hearing aids, poor vision in one eye but avid reader, needs to elevate legs, needed chair easy to operate

    Strengths: size, ease of use, comfort

    Weaknesses: my mother continues to use a back pillow so I believe I should have looked further into the lumber feature prior to purchasing

    Reviewed on 01/08/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US