Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$798.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $321.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(133)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(103)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chair is well made, but padding could be softer for me anyhow.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from long lake, wi

    User Details: I am 73 and have severe arthritis in multiple joints.

    Strengths: Sturdy, nice looking piece of furniture.

    Weaknesses: Height from floor to seat could be a little shorter. When my back is against the back of the chair my feet barely touch the floor and that puts pressure on my hip.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2019

  2. Operates very quietly - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan d. from merrillville, in

    User Details: The person is my disabled husband. He required a chair that he could transfer into from his wheelchair.

    Strengths: Nice fabric. Liked the extra arm covers and piece for the head. Lifts my 330 lb husband easily.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from somerset, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  4. Does what we purchased it for. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Spouse has a shoulder problem, cannot lift lever.

    Strengths: Moves from position to position relatively quickly.

    Weaknesses: The fabric could have been better, and as simple as the power controls are, it can still get confusing as to what is up and what is down. Until you use it for a while it is also easy to confuse the arrows for the back and the arrows for the legs.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  5. I would purchase this product again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith s. from auburn, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My aunt, she is 95 years old. She said she does like the chair BUT she says that the padding in the seat is not comfortable.

    Strengths: It allows my aunt get up and down without pain.

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the seat.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  6. Not perfect but does what we need. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debora l b. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 82 year old mother had a stroke 5 years ago and is wheel chair dependent. A few hours in her recliner everyday is a luxury.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde e. from laport, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2017

  8. Good chair for the price. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy w. from ashville, al

    User Details: 80 year old with knee issues.

    Strengths: Seems to be a very sturdy chair. Also like the lighted control.

    Weaknesses: The footrest does not extend directly out when the chair is in a seated position -- with the back straight up. This means the legs are always bent somewhat.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2017

  9. Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Cannot try chair out. It is too big for her. Don't know what to do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has myotonic dystophy. She has a very difficult time standing up. We bought this chair to help her.

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Cannot try out before buying. But this is not the product. Just the conditions of purchase.

    Reviewed on 01/11/2017

  10. Comfortable and clean-able chair for Mom - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa s. from corona, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 75-year-old woman with Alzheimer's, incontinence issues and severe knee trouble.

    Strengths: Finding a non-porous fabric on a lift chair was a challenging task. This chair ticked all of the boxes.

    Weaknesses: Shipping was fine, but, as the purchaser not living with my mother, I had no information about whether or not the chair was delivered, or if my mother actually received the chair. I had to make a visual and call the company to confirm delivery.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347