Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$949.00
List Price: $1,199.00
You Save: $250.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(143)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(111)
4 star - 18%
(26)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It helps my nom to get up easy and she can recline good with it

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/20/2021

  2. Perfect chair for my Mom's needs and she is thrilled with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Perfect chair for my Mom's needs and she is thrilled with it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randye w. from hiawassee, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Female soon to be 94 years. Can use a walker but due to CHF usually prefers a wheelchair. Had a spin lift chair before and loved it but loves this one

    Strengths: Size, ease of use, angles of recline and lift.

    Weaknesses: wished it came with a custom chair cover that is washable

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  3. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paulo h. from edinburg, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this chair for my 89 year old mother in a V. A. Nursing Home. She loves it so much, that she’ll either sit or sleep all day in it.

    Strengths: Top notch quality and service

    Weaknesses: We have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2021

  4. Most comfortable chair I own. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlie w. from erie, co

    User Details: Charlie is my son. I picked out the Lift Chair and he ordered it for me. I love it. My only problem is balancing it. Can the legs be adjusted?

    Strengths: If I need to get up I can adjust it but in the beginning position I can get up also.

    Weaknesses: Knowing how to balance it when partially on a rug.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita s. from morrow, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/06/2021

  6. Excellent Lift Chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne c. from milton, pa

    User Details: Physical Disability, back problems and leg problems

    Strengths: I love this lift chair. It helps me getting out and back in my chair easily, the heat/massage is excellent. it helps my back alot this is so comfortable.. Thank you SpinLife so much and yes i recommend to anyone that need this chair..

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  7. Best lift chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merrill-ann b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: This lift chair is a must have.This chair is solid. I love the fabric,heat,massage. Sits high enough that I can stand up easily. highy recommend

    Strengths: Solid strong and firm seat. Can stand up with ease. Independent heat and massage. My husband loved I bought him one USB port in the end of the remote

    Weaknesses: Light on the remote doesn’t go off Not a harsh light it’s a blue light

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry f. from el paso, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Remote lights remain on.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  9. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from varma, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  10. Arms need to be wider - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: This chair works great.

    Strengths: The way it was built.

    Weaknesses: When it is layed all the way out. it is hard to find where to put your arms

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347