Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position
$798.00
List Price: $1,119.00
You Save: $321.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat sizes range from 20"-22"W x 19"-22"D
  • Available in Small/Medium and Medium/Large
  • Full chaise pad
  • Unique biscuit-back design
  • Rear landing legs for extra stability
  • Reliable, easy to use Smart Tek electronics
  • Squeak and crack free joints

Golden Technologies Cambridge PR-401 3-Position

(133)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(103)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 4%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Best lift chair ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merrill-ann b. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: This lift chair is a must have.This chair is solid. I love the fabric,heat,massage. Sits high enough that I can stand up easily. highy recommend

    Strengths: Solid strong and firm seat. Can stand up with ease. Independent heat and massage. My husband loved I bought him one USB port in the end of the remote

    Weaknesses: Light on the remote doesn’t go off Not a harsh light it’s a blue light

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from varma, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/12/2020

  3. Arms need to be wider - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: This chair works great.

    Strengths: The way it was built.

    Weaknesses: When it is layed all the way out. it is hard to find where to put your arms

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yvonne b. from watsontown, pa

    User Details: I'm 66 years old and due to a surgery it left all my limbs immobile, but through therapy I got back all except my foot. I use a wheelchair for safety.

    Strengths: I can watch tv with my legs up.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2020

  5. This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair we have one upstairs and one downstairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet b. from benton, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has a brain disease that has taken his mobility from his legs. He is losing more mobility every day.

    Strengths: We have had no problems with this chair it works exactly as described.

    Weaknesses: So far we have had no problems.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  6. Very comforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from potter, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very strong

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  7. So good I bought another one! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian m. from neptune, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Got this for my mom then another one for my Uncle. It just makes it so easier to get out of.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  8. Excellent chair for any disable person in need of a lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elvera f. from columbia, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  9. high quality - Sales person was professional and knowledge... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    high quality - Sales person was professional and knowledge guided me to get the features I needed at less cost

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: matthew h. from bullhead city, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: high quality product, very please with the entire ordering process. Purchases a chair from amazon first went through six weeks of horrible pain, before I could get the chair returned and total incompetence before getting my money back, it was more than a pleasure to deal with competent people and high quality service who were more concerned with me getting what want than driving the price up

    Weaknesses: haven't found weakness in the chair, massage feature would be better if it covered more area. Only problem I had with this company was the tracking process customer service people had no information or no way to get it, online tracking was inconclusive

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  10. Great chair, very compoftable and well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike s. from poland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old woman, recent hip surgery and back problems

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347