Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$3,349.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $251.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive Scooter! 
  • 22" wide captains seat!!
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(144)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(93)
4 star - 27%
(39)
3 star - 6%
(10)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from attleboro, ma

    User Details: It's everything I hoped for. I can use it on the side walk and in our large back yard.The Sales person Joe made the right recommendation for my need.

    Strengths: The multiple use of the Prowler.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2022

  2. Excellent scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from huntersville, nc

    User Details: Walk the dog.

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: Not being able to disassemble.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark c. from oroville, ca

    User Details: I'm a 50 yr old needed it cause 8 years ago had a stroke that left me paralyzed on the right side.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/11/2022

  4. i love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from enosburg falls, vt

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: awesome

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2022

  5. Love the prowler - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from oak creek, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Longer charging time the smooth ride

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/20/2022

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean m. from labelle, fl

    User Details: Handicapped with knee and leg problems used for outdoor mobility

    Strengths: Lots of torque and easy to ride

    Weaknesses: Air filled tires. Should be solid tires

    Reviewed on 02/23/2022

  7. Prowler is excellent scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen d. from streamwood, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has rhe prowler! This is his 2nd one! He needs scooter to get around! Walker is also used! He has arthritis in his legs and has hip pain

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 06/20/2021

  8. Larger than desired, but has air filled tires. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall c. from seneca, sc

    User Details: Myself. Limited walking ability due to progressive spinal cord disease. I use the scooter for distances. I would like to use it for travel.

    Strengths: air filled tires

    Weaknesses: Large turning radius.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2021

  9. Truely heavy duty scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from brazoria, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old father in law is disabled and uses the Prowler 3410 to get out of the house and walk his dog. He loves his time spent on the scooter.

    Strengths: Great ground clearance. Heavy duty construction. Strong batteries.

    Weaknesses: The one I received had bad batteries when we received but the technical support did a terrific job of trouble shooting the issue and sending us a new set of batteries.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  10. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin r. from savannah, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use, style and price.

    Weaknesses: May tip on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US