Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(95)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(61)
4 star - 24%
(23)
3 star - 9%
(9)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Unit is comfortable and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from macungie, pa

    User Details: I have developed a muscle weakness in my thighs. I am unable to walk any distance more than about 100 feet.

    Strengths: Weight capacity is excellent. Ride is good.

    Weaknesses: Fairly large turning radius. Seat height adjustment not very convenient. Tire tube stems are too close to wheel (rim) and it is difficult to put automatic pump tip onto the stems. There were absolutely no directions with the unit to explain assembly. The assembly was not all that difficult once I figured out exactly what to do.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andrew s. from columbus, in

    User Details: I lost my right leg to cancer many years ago and last April I broke my arm very badly so now I'm confined to using scooters and a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Powerful and very agile, it is an awesome scooter for getting around my property

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses, I love the scooter!

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  3. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from san marcos, ca

    User Details: Male, 245 pounds, heart problems..

    Strengths: Seat and suspension good, nice body style nice scooter.

    Weaknesses: Breaker goes off going uphill. Seat bracket to hold back basket not threaded so I use bungee cords to hold it on.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2017

  4. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e c. from erie, pa

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old male, disabled - I can walk some but not far or fast - My main use is to exercise my dog or use it to get around outdoor events,

    Strengths: Does what I bought it to do.

    Weaknesses: Needs a foot throttle.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  5. Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Had the same one for 7 yeas wore it out. Great on rough terrain.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from hamilton, ny

    User Details: Knee and hip replacement.

    Strengths: Goes where I want to go.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of one.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  6. I wish it had flat free tires, I have had 2 flats. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from tucson, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy riding.

    Weaknesses: The tires. I would also like to be able to read the voltage.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  7. This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter gave my husband mobility and independence that I never thought he would have.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim d. from port jervis, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband suffered multiple strokes over a week just 2 years ago which left him paralyzed on his left side.

    Strengths: Stability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: You can barely hear the horn.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  8. Excellent product! Just wish it went faster. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from st. petersburg, fl

    User Details: 62 year old "wanna be" active male following spinal cord surgery. It's great to be riding around again, formerly a motorcycle rider and bicyclist.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve l. from hesperia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/06/2017

  10. Well-built. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from palm, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Morbidly obese, diabetic complications, and mentally disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US