To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • 22" wide captains seat!!
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(123)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(81)
4 star - 25%
(31)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. You won't be disappointed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from marion, nc

    User Details: I'm a disabled vet I've bought 4 scooter in last 20 years. I can get out to my doctor appointment.this is the 3th 3410 all have been good.

    Strengths: Go just about every where

    Weaknesses: Not good on steep hills

    Reviewed on 02/02/2020

  2. This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed. Works great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale b. from wamego, ks

    User Details: love it! NO instructions! Was not clear on free delivery, They asked if I could help unload it, should have been to my door not curb. Did not shipfast

    Strengths: This scooter will help me get the mail form the mailbox. It will also help me get to my flower garden in the back yard. I now can do more with the grand kids.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: laverne h. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  4. Best thing I ever got for my father! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee d. from hemphill, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has neuropathy and can’t walk the scooter has been a lifesaver for him to get around freely. It goes anywhere and is sturdy and safe.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and easy for my 88 year old father to use.

    Weaknesses: Not really any but the turn radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara d. from hudson, fl

    User Details: I am 79years old. Have trouble with back and legs.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Horn not loud enough, after a while it makes noise.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2019

  6. Definitely a step up from a travel scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff d. from north ridgeville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Motor neuron issues

    Strengths: Comfort. Much better for going over non paved surfaces.

    Weaknesses: The 4 wheels give it a larger turn radius. Guess that is a trade off for stability. If you won't be going over terrain that might tip the scooter you may want to think about the 3 wheel version.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  7. Like my Prowler - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn s. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like that I can move my feet up on the foot pad.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had bumper guards on my front bumpers.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2019

  8. Life outside the house is so much easier. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from amherst, wi

    User Details: I'm 58 yrs old and have secondary progressive MS. I cannot walk with out the aid of a walker.

    Strengths: The swivel chair is great for getting on and off. I like the tires with air. I live in the country so I drive a lot on the lawn. The Prowler moves very easily, use it everyday and the battery is still green. Everyone who sees it wants to go for a ride.

    Weaknesses: I use the steering wheel for balance when I get on and off, the movement of the wheel makes it hard. Hard to adjust seat, horn is wimpy. I wish there was a rack on the back for my walker. I know I wrote lots of what I dislike but I love this scooter!!!

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  9. Prowler - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl s. from southgate,, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  10. It gives me the chance to get some more independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george t. from onancock, va

    User Details: I am a 68 year old double above knee amputee. I love working in the yard. Have not been able to do this for the last 2 years.

    Strengths: The ground height. I have lots of moles and real soft ground. I would get stuck in the smaller one I brought and would have to call someone to push me out so I stop going out on it. This one just rolls right along.

    Weaknesses: The seat belt I got is not long enough for the 22" seat. IF I gain a couple pound it won't fit.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US