Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(105)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(69)
4 star - 23%
(25)
3 star - 8%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It's quality and smooth riding, the adjustable seat is a... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    It's quality and smooth riding, the adjustable seat is a large plus.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from morrisville, vt (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who is 92.

    Strengths: Size, steering, and battery plug in access.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill a. from seymour, tn

    User Details: I have COPD and have had 6 bypasses since 2010.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: It ahs a wider turning radius than I would prefer.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teddy a. from morgan hill, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish there was more leg room, as a 6'2 user I find myself having to adjust my footing to provide more leg room. Would be nice if the seat moved back a couple inches.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  4. All in all, it is great! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: josie s. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: 85 year old woman. I only drive around Mobile home park. I have the best looking scooter in the park and always getting compliments from other people.

    Strengths: It has big wheels.

    Weaknesses: No power steering and the horn is very weak and it does not beep when I am moving backwards like I wish it would.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  5. Allows FREEDOM from inside to outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from topeka, ks

    User Details: 75 year old male who suffers from limited shoulder range of motion. Heart and other conditions limit walking with rollator to a few hundred feet.

    Strengths: Weight capacity, feeling of stability, and great ground clearance. Easy operation, looks sharp, and well built.

    Weaknesses: This is a big unit and requires a large vehicle lift if you want portability.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2018

  6. Does exactly what we needed it for! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 year old with spastic paraplegia.

    Strengths: Goes up 12 degree inclines.

    Weaknesses: Thought it was going to be easier to assemble - still only took me about 15 minutes, though.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from shelburne, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Disabled. Spastic parapalegia.

    Strengths: Will ascend a 12 degree incline.

    Weaknesses: Wish the instructions on assembly were better.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  8. Great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from britton, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything about this scooter is awesome.

    Weaknesses: The batteries.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2018

  9. Better than expected! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shenelle a. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability, walking limitations, previous strokes and spinal injury.

    Strengths: Purchased this product for my father and he feels he's now driving a Cadillac :-). He loves everything about this scooter, but mostly the 5 inch ground clearance, large tires, and full suspension which enable him to travel smoothly upon rougher terrain.

    Weaknesses: The wide turning radius.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  10. It is a great scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from britton, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Everything.

    Weaknesses: I can see none.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US