Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,999.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $601.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • 22" wide captains seat!!
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(137)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(88)
4 star - 27%
(38)
3 star - 6%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Prowler is excellent scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen d. from streamwood, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has rhe prowler! This is his 2nd one! He needs scooter to get around! Walker is also used! He has arthritis in his legs and has hip pain

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 06/20/2021

  2. Truely heavy duty scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james w. from brazoria, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 78 year old father in law is disabled and uses the Prowler 3410 to get out of the house and walk his dog. He loves his time spent on the scooter.

    Strengths: Great ground clearance. Heavy duty construction. Strong batteries.

    Weaknesses: The one I received had bad batteries when we received but the technical support did a terrific job of trouble shooting the issue and sending us a new set of batteries.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  3. Nice scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin r. from savannah, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use, style and price.

    Weaknesses: May tip on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2021

  4. Nice Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from la grange, tx

    User Details: The scooter was actually purchased for my brother-in-law who is handicapped.

    Strengths: The scooter arrived a day sooner than forecast, but it also arrived damaged. The seat had been run through with a forklift at some point during the loading process. And SpinLife was very quick to remedy the situation. The scooter has a lot of power and the ride is very comfortable. The four wheel suspension really works well.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any and hope I don't!

    Reviewed on 01/16/2021

  5. High quality, great ride, terrible turn radius. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from louisa, va

    User Details: I am a 77 year old only able to walk short distances.

    Strengths: Great suspension and smooth ride. Comfortable for long sitting periods. Very stable for off sidewalk travel.

    Weaknesses: Very large turn radius! Lost my 3 wheel 3310 model on my car lift due to collision. Noticably worse than 3310. Reverse speed greatly reduced vs forward. Probably done for safety, but now requires turning up speed control to travel backwards at previous level, then remembering to reduce speed control before going forward. Previous models, 3410 & 3310, allowed a matching speed control setting for both directions without changing. The same control setting allowed a slightly slower reverse. I'm sure to forget to change speed setting after reverse travel, then lurching into obstruction due to higher control setting to get reasonable reverse speed.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  6. a great machaine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from lawrenceville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: He loves it a lot, it is such a help as he cannot walk but a few feet, it goes just where he needs to go. We are still waiting for the touch up paint

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: the turning ability is not too good

    Reviewed on 12/03/2020

  7. excellent product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl h. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: disability, senior

    Strengths: quality of product itself

    Weaknesses: More depth of product users manual etc. turning radios Product is overall thus far a great machine, well built, attractive, reliable, does what the manual says. I am overall extremely pleased.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  8. This product meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan w. from water valley, ms

    User Details: This scooter is more unwieldy than my gogo scooter. It is taking some getting used to.

    Strengths: It gets me to my sister's house without a problem.

    Weaknesses: It's unwieldy.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020

  9. Thanks to the Prowler I no longer have to sit in a rocker... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Thanks to the Prowler I no longer have to sit in a rocker and watch life pass me by ,I am back working in my raised garden beds & enjoying the outdoor

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca r. from fifield, wi

    User Details: I am a 65 year old woman with Osteoarthritis in my hip & morbidly obese . I use my Prowler to get around our small farm . my freedom has been restored

    Strengths: This Prowler has no trouble moving up and down grassy hills and throughout the farmstead property . It is so easy to get on and off , the seat is super comfortable . I love how adjustable everything is on it .

    Weaknesses: The horn is quiet. It can feel tippy if you try taking a side hill and turning which is to be expected. So far my only real complaint would be the sad little horn .

    Reviewed on 07/03/2020

  10. Comortable ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from midlothian, va

    User Details: 71 years old. Severe leg weakness and spine issues make walking very difficult

    Strengths: Go anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347