Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Customer Service

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

Fri 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,600.00
You Save: $1,001.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive! 
  • 22" wide captains seat!!
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Full lighting package
  • Captains seat with 360° swivel
  • Pneumatic tires

Drive Medical Prowler 4-Wheel

(128)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(83)
4 star - 26%
(34)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from zanesville, oh

    User Details: I am at the replacements both knees and i A fused ankle

    Strengths: In is Stable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  2. Excellent tool to get around 3 acre garden - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from kingsburg, ca

    User Details: We own 2 of these Prowlers to get around our 3 acre garden. Excellent tools and first Prowlers lasted 7 years.

    Strengths: Electric pretty fast reliable looks good

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  3. This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter really can go! I turned it to half speed. Works great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale b. from wamego, ks

    User Details: love it! NO instructions! Was not clear on free delivery, They asked if I could help unload it, should have been to my door not curb. Did not shipfast

    Strengths: This scooter will help me get the mail form the mailbox. It will also help me get to my flower garden in the back yard. I now can do more with the grand kids.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: laverne h. from kingwood, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  5. Best thing I ever got for my father! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee d. from hemphill, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My father has neuropathy and can’t walk the scooter has been a lifesaver for him to get around freely. It goes anywhere and is sturdy and safe.

    Strengths: Heavy duty and easy for my 88 year old father to use.

    Weaknesses: Not really any but the turn radius could be better.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  6. Definitely a step up from a travel scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff d. from north ridgeville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Motor neuron issues

    Strengths: Comfort. Much better for going over non paved surfaces.

    Weaknesses: The 4 wheels give it a larger turn radius. Guess that is a trade off for stability. If you won't be going over terrain that might tip the scooter you may want to think about the 3 wheel version.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  7. Prowler - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl s. from southgate,, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  8. It gives me the chance to get some more independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george t. from onancock, va

    User Details: I am a 68 year old double above knee amputee. I love working in the yard. Have not been able to do this for the last 2 years.

    Strengths: The ground height. I have lots of moles and real soft ground. I would get stuck in the smaller one I brought and would have to call someone to push me out so I stop going out on it. This one just rolls right along.

    Weaknesses: The seat belt I got is not long enough for the 22" seat. IF I gain a couple pound it won't fit.

    Reviewed on 05/12/2019

  9. Have only had it a few weeks, but am very happy with... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Have only had it a few weeks, but am very happy with product so far.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill f. from na, ca

    User Details: Male, 66 years old, toe amputation on both feet due to diabetes.

    Strengths: Powerful, needed a way to get up a steep driveway and over old, cracked and uneven concrete on the side of the house. This scooter does the job, even when wet and raining! Also needed to go across the top of the driveway parallel to the slant, around a tight corner and through a gate. The scooter is stable with the left to right slant and handles the sharp turn easily. Haven't tried it on a distant trip around town yet.

    Weaknesses: There were no assembling directions. My wife couldn't do it. Fortunately, we have two capable adult sons who were able to figure it out and had it out of the box and running in less than an hour.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2019

  10. A lot of power - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott m. from levelland, tx

    User Details: Just battery life I can go not even 2 miles 2 bars go down

    Strengths: Takeoff speed

    Weaknesses: No sound system

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347