Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $464.00
You Save: $229.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Teak wood grain laminate finish is sturdy and easy to clean
  • A built-in magazine rack provides added convenience
  • Available for right or left side use
  • Requires no attachment to secure in place
  • Height adjustment range of 23.5" - 33"
  • Lift chair not included

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(68)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(32)
4 star - 32%
(22)
3 star - 16%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Multi-use table - great for uses like reading, eating,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Multi-use table - great for uses like reading, eating, computer, etc.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond m. from whitehouse, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality product. Made to last for many years.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018

  2. Nice table. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from chicago, il

    User Details: I have a hard time walking and sitting and I'm overweight.

    Strengths: You can position the table anywhere you want it.

    Weaknesses: It fits under lift chair and not on wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  3. Good table. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip s. from clyde, tx

    User Details: 70 year old male with neuropathy in right leg, 75 year old female.

    Strengths: Large, swings easily, very easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  4. The chair works great with great customer service. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim h. from aims, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Has Parkinsons and his mobility is greatly limited.

    Strengths: Infinite position allows for comfortable sleep.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it were offered in leather.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  5. Meets the need. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy w. from odenville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Needed an adjustable table for the lift chair so that he could eat sitting in the chair when needed.

    Strengths: Able to swing out of the way and adjustable height.

    Weaknesses: Could use a few more specifics in putting the table together & a sticker code ( A goes into B). Had to put a piece of wood under the other leg so it wouldn't sit tilted. (Could have been a Tip.)

    Reviewed on 02/07/2017

  6. My son-in-law worked on my table for three hours and could... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My son-in-law worked on my table for three hours and could not get it put together. Nice table and cannot wait for my chair to get here.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca a j. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: very well made

    Weaknesses: Not easy for every body to put together.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2016

  7. wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: catherine b. from grand island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  8. Convenient table for large chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith s. from winston salem, nc

    User Details: 69 year old female that has degenerated discs in the spine and needs to sit frequently, so the swing table is perfect for computer, phone and stuff.

    Strengths: Solid

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/16/2015

  9. Nice product, but expensive delivery and they didn't set up... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nice product, but expensive delivery and they didn't set up the table.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard f. from springfield, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from redding, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use. Once it is together

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly were abysmal

    Reviewed on 05/08/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US