Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $337.97
You Save: $102.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(62)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(29)
4 star - 30%
(19)
3 star - 17%
(11)
2 star - 3%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Too expensive. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from randolph, ny

    User Details: I am 81 years old, with arthritis in hips, knees and shoulder. I am pretty much chair bound. It's very difficult for me to get up.

    Strengths: The swivel feature is very nice.

    Weaknesses: Moving the top up or down is not easy, hard to adjust the height.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

  2. Failed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from decatur, il

    User Details: Post in the floor piece broke off, table became unusable. Suggest the circle post be lubricated on the outside, then place the square post over.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, fulfilled the need.

    Weaknesses: The post in the floor piece broke off, and the table became unusable.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  3. Positive feedback with suggestions. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 95 years of age with limited mobility and dementia. Seems to like the comfort but seems to slide on the chair to an uncomfortable position.

    Strengths: Able to adjust to multiple heights and positions.

    Weaknesses: Gets in the way when you need to position the patient. Removed table top to get a better position on handling the patient.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  4. It is too bulky and heavy. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from springville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It does not store well.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  5. Heavy and bulky with poor instructions but performs well. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie and jim y. from cupertino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female in anticipation of knee replacement surgery. Subject was having difficulty getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: Allows siting in various positions as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and set-up instructions need improvement. Is large and bulky and takes up a lot of floor space.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  6. The chair works great with great customer service. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim h. from aims, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Has Parkinsons and his mobility is greatly limited.

    Strengths: Infinite position allows for comfortable sleep.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it were offered in leather.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony f. from west columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  8. Meets the need. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy w. from odenville, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Needed an adjustable table for the lift chair so that he could eat sitting in the chair when needed.

    Strengths: Able to swing out of the way and adjustable height.

    Weaknesses: Could use a few more specifics in putting the table together & a sticker code ( A goes into B). Had to put a piece of wood under the other leg so it wouldn't sit tilted. (Could have been a Tip.)

    Reviewed on 02/07/2017

  9. Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my chair were heavily padded. However, it worked great on my new lift chair with smaller arms

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from tazewell, tn

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male that weighs 300 lbs. And has much arthritis with three screws in my left hip from childhood.

    Strengths: An over chair table that swivels away plus up and down movement is handy for a lot of activities including eating.

    Weaknesses: Table top is slick and has no edge so things slide off when I swing it to get up.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  10. Useful. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent c. from coraopolis, pa

    User Details: Disabled Vietnam veteran

    Strengths: It has a strong base, keeping it from falling over

    Weaknesses: Very difficult to adjust table height.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US