Exclusive Memorial Day offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $464.00
You Save: $229.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(67)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(32)
4 star - 31%
(21)
3 star - 16%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Multi-use table - great for uses like reading, eating,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Multi-use table - great for uses like reading, eating, computer, etc.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: raymond m. from whitehouse, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality product. Made to last for many years.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018

  2. Nice table. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from chicago, il

    User Details: I have a hard time walking and sitting and I'm overweight.

    Strengths: You can position the table anywhere you want it.

    Weaknesses: It fits under lift chair and not on wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  3. Very good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: thomas w. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: I wish I had purchased this chair earlier; I spend most of my time in the lift chair. It was easy for my son in law to put together.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  4. Good table. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip s. from clyde, tx

    User Details: 70 year old male with neuropathy in right leg, 75 year old female.

    Strengths: Large, swings easily, very easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/05/2018

  5. The product works just as described. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: william s. from schererville, in

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Makes my life easier.

    Weaknesses: I wish the table lowered and raised easier.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  6. Too expensive. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: nancy l. from randolph, ny

    User Details: I am 81 years old, with arthritis in hips, knees and shoulder. I am pretty much chair bound. It's very difficult for me to get up.

    Strengths: The swivel feature is very nice.

    Weaknesses: Moving the top up or down is not easy, hard to adjust the height.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

  7. Failed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from decatur, il

    User Details: Post in the floor piece broke off, table became unusable. Suggest the circle post be lubricated on the outside, then place the square post over.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, fulfilled the need.

    Weaknesses: The post in the floor piece broke off, and the table became unusable.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  8. Positive feedback with suggestions. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: william k. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 95 years of age with limited mobility and dementia. Seems to like the comfort but seems to slide on the chair to an uncomfortable position.

    Strengths: Able to adjust to multiple heights and positions.

    Weaknesses: Gets in the way when you need to position the patient. Removed table top to get a better position on handling the patient.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  9. It is too bulky and heavy. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert i. from springville, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It does not store well.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  10. Heavy and bulky with poor instructions but performs well. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: annie and jim y. from cupertino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female in anticipation of knee replacement surgery. Subject was having difficulty getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: Allows siting in various positions as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and set-up instructions need improvement. Is large and bulky and takes up a lot of floor space.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US