Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $464.00
You Save: $229.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Teak wood grain laminate finish is sturdy and easy to clean
  • A built-in magazine rack provides added convenience
  • Available for right or left side use
  • Requires no attachment to secure in place
  • Height adjustment range of 23.5" - 33"
  • Lift chair not included

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(68)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(32)
4 star - 32%
(22)
3 star - 16%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Huge improvement over my old chair. Easier to use, more... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Huge improvement over my old chair. Easier to use, more comfortable, and raises legs and feet higher than previous.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan w. from chicago, il

    User Details: 70 year old, 335lb man with chronic low back and leg pain.

    Strengths: Comes close for eating but can be easily pushed away to my side. Big enough for all my stuff. Works well.

    Weaknesses: Sitting up, with all my weight on my seat, the cushion is too hard.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  2. Very good! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas w. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: I wish I had purchased this chair earlier; I spend most of my time in the lift chair. It was easy for my son in law to put together.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2018

  3. The product works just as described. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: william s. from schererville, in

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Makes my life easier.

    Weaknesses: I wish the table lowered and raised easier.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  4. Failed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack s. from decatur, il

    User Details: Post in the floor piece broke off, table became unusable. Suggest the circle post be lubricated on the outside, then place the square post over.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, fulfilled the need.

    Weaknesses: The post in the floor piece broke off, and the table became unusable.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  5. Positive feedback with suggestions. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 95 years of age with limited mobility and dementia. Seems to like the comfort but seems to slide on the chair to an uncomfortable position.

    Strengths: Able to adjust to multiple heights and positions.

    Weaknesses: Gets in the way when you need to position the patient. Removed table top to get a better position on handling the patient.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  6. Heavy and bulky with poor instructions but performs well. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annie and jim y. from cupertino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old female in anticipation of knee replacement surgery. Subject was having difficulty getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: Allows siting in various positions as advertised.

    Weaknesses: Heavy and set-up instructions need improvement. Is large and bulky and takes up a lot of floor space.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2017

  7. Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Table did not work on my lift chair because the arms on my chair were heavily padded. However, it worked great on my new lift chair with smaller arms

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell c. from tazewell, tn

    User Details: I am a 68 year old male that weighs 300 lbs. And has much arthritis with three screws in my left hip from childhood.

    Strengths: An over chair table that swivels away plus up and down movement is handy for a lot of activities including eating.

    Weaknesses: Table top is slick and has no edge so things slide off when I swing it to get up.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2017

  8. Works well while seated in my chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from plant city, fl

    User Details: Difficulty standing up from seated position, so nice to have a large tray in front of me.

    Strengths: Tray is nice and large.

    Weaknesses: Would like the tray edge to be higher so things would have less chance of falling off.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from montgomery, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: MS - Secondary Primary Progressive female. Can no longer walk or use hands/arms very well (tremors). Must be fed meals.

    Strengths: Strength, Flexibility(top turns 360), appearance

    Weaknesses: Table doesn't need magazine rack (too difficult for patient to move table to get to it and most lift chairs have their own pockets on the side for books). Also, I had to pull the whole stand forward so it sticks out about 6 inches in front of the chair (I love tripping on this...NOT!) in order to have the table sit correctly in front of my patient without cutting her in the stomach. She is only 130 lbs so I don't know how anyone this weight or more could use this product and have the table sit correctly in front of them (e.g., to eat off of)and have the bottom of the stand in the place shown in the diagram. To accomplish this the vertical rod just under the table top would have to be modified to have a jag in it to take the table further from the patient while leaving the stand base under the chair as intended. My jag can be described as follows: Draw a 1" vertical straight line, at the top of that line draw a 1" to the right, now at the right side of that line draw a 1" line straight up. You'd probably need the jag to be 6-8" to have a really GREAT product.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom s. from delta, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US