Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table
$235.00
List Price: $464.00
You Save: $229.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Teak wood grain laminate finish is sturdy and easy to clean
  • A built-in magazine rack provides added convenience
  • Available for right or left side use
  • Requires no attachment to secure in place
  • Height adjustment range of 23.5" - 33"
  • Lift chair not included

Drive Medical Lift Chair Table

(68)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 47%
(32)
4 star - 32%
(22)
3 star - 16%
(11)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Too expensive. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from randolph, ny

    User Details: I am 81 years old, with arthritis in hips, knees and shoulder. I am pretty much chair bound. It's very difficult for me to get up.

    Strengths: The swivel feature is very nice.

    Weaknesses: Moving the top up or down is not easy, hard to adjust the height.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony f. from west columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/24/2017

  3. Product was fine, but did not fit the lift chair we... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Product was fine, but did not fit the lift chair we purchased.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from la mesa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Hemiplegic female, age 72. Short in physical stature.

    Strengths: Unknown

    Weaknesses: Does not fit all lift chairs.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2015

  4. too small but works anyway - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn h. from laredo, tx

    User Details: 84, can't walk, female, spinal arthritis, broken shoulder mainly for computer.

    Strengths: Stable even though it does fit my chair. Big enough surface.

    Weaknesses: not designed for big chairs.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2013

  5. Too Large and bulky for my 95 year old Mom. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very nice and durable.

    Weaknesses: Too Large and bulky for 95 year old Mom.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy c. from liberty, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 yr old RA/OA sufferer

    Strengths: sturdy, heavy base secures well

    Weaknesses: tabletop support upright needs bearing to ease rotation of top when moving. difficult to move from seated position for RA sufferer.

    Reviewed on 02/03/2012

  7. doesnt turn easly - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc s. from north babylon, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Solid materials

    Weaknesses: The table doesn't turn well. It's not on bearings like it should be instead the table is competed to a hollow pole that just slides onto another pole at the base. Also the position of the brake under the table had to move so my grandma could use it it was made so only a child could fit between the chaired and the table. It was an easy fix though only six screws.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2011

  8. Better than laying a board across the arms of my chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from lehi, ut

    User Details: 54 year old 300# male with arthritic knees and neuropathic feet

    Strengths: Reasonably easy height adjustment. 360 degree tabletop spin.

    Weaknesses: The base NEEDS to be larger. I may have to try to attach it to a plywood panel because the metal base is not wide enough. BECAUSE the base is not wide enough, the vertical pole is insufficiently stable: the table top tips.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2010

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corinne a. from loveland, co (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old woman living at home with home health care support

    Strengths: Works with lift chairs

    Weaknesses: poorly designed to move up/down

    Reviewed on 09/07/2010

  10. Cannot sit upright with legs up. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from springfield, va

    User Details: My disability is walking. I cannot sit upright in the chair - without having my feet and legs hanging down!! I read alot - don't watch TV that much.

    Strengths: Quality fabric. Good mechanicals. Easy in getting up and down.

    Weaknesses: Inability to sit upright.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US