Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$165.00
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $157.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16", 18", and 20" Seat Widths
  • Available in 250 lbs, 300 lbs, and 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable Seat-to-Floor Height
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-Free Legrest Adjustment
  • Powder-Coated Frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(10)
4 star - 8%
(1)
3 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from toledo, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  2. Is adequate - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis c. from silsbee, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 85 and has prostate cancer that has spread to bones. He has real hard time walking. This has helped us to get him to doctors easier

    Strengths: Its easy to open

    Weaknesses: Its good for our needs. No weakness

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  3. Easy to use, handle load & unload in vehicles. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ollen b. from killeen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Female age 74 with advanced parkinson's.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cory m. from gassville, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: My Father uses your wheel chair. It is small enough for him to get around easy.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dakota prairie h. from hettinger, nd (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to fold and carry.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/26/2019

  6. Well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cecilia r. from woodside, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Quality is good. The right size for my mom

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  7. Meets needs and expectations - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dale e. from pataskala, oh

    User Details: 80yr old w/a condition called Periodic Paralysis now in a permanent weakness due to my age.

    Strengths: Solidly built rugged materials and still not overly heavy

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/03/2019

  8. Excellent product meets all our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherman s. from sweet home, or (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92 yr old father-in-law lives with us and is often unable to walk from his room to the bathroom. The wheel chair addresses that.

    Strengths: It is sturdy yet compact enough to fit through doors. Plus it very smooth in its operation.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  9. Fits the need - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry m. from san diegp, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually, I'm the husband of the user. This wheelchair gives exactly what we need a wheelchair with large wheels that fits through all doors.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  10. Sturdy chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from lake worth, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My 90 yr. old mother uses the wheelchair.

    Strengths: Padded seat, sturdy construction

    Weaknesses: Somewhat poor quality control on the assembly of the chair. I had to use the conveniently provided tool to adjust overly tightened parts so as to eliminate squeaking and make it easier to push. Better too tight than falling apart, I guess.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US