Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$165.00
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $157.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16", 18", and 20" Seat Widths
  • Available in 250 lbs, 300 lbs, and 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable Seat-to-Floor Height
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-Free Legrest Adjustment
  • Powder-Coated Frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(27)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(18)
4 star - 22%
(6)
3 star - 7%
(2)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I a very Happy with my chair, it was less expensive than if... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I a very Happy with my chair, it was less expensive than if I had gone through my insurance to get one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis b. from frankston, tx

    User Details: I am a bi-lateral below the knee amputee, 58 year old male. Having just gotten my second amputation, found my wheelchair inadequate and needs a newer.

    Strengths: Wider seat and greater seat depth, great floor to seat height.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet and don't expect to find any. Great product.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  2. Economical. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from locust, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 99 yrs old, Frail, mentally OK, currently in rehab

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish it was a bit lighter.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dietta t. from owasso, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: my daughter is !00% disabled. She spends all day in her chair. This new chair is great. She sits taller and straighter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rolando g. from oak park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has two broken feet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/03/2019

  5. Best wheelchair for a short person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim c. from eddy, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was for my wife. I was able to lower the chair to her height.

    Strengths: The ability to lower the chair

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from west melbourne, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  7. The armrests plastic mounting need to be strengthened. They... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The armrests plastic mounting need to be strengthened. They are brittle and break off easily. Already have one broken, replacements have been ordered.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george a. from nantucket, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient has Parkinsons

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Yes, armrests as stated above.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  8. It was not as advertised. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene b. from new smyrna beach, fl

    User Details: I am 58 years old and was in a car accident and have a back injury. I cannot walk long distances so the wheelchair helps me get around.

    Strengths: It is lightweight and easy to propel by myself.

    Weaknesses: It was advertised in picture and description with leg rests but only came with foot rests. Very deceiving.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2019

  9. Overall happy with my silver sport 2 wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia f. from uniontown, oh

    User Details: Age 71, can/walk or stand, had spinal damage

    Strengths: The high quality and comfort

    Weaknesses: The front wheels move and turn in, lock down when I am trying to get in it.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2019

  10. Great buy for the money - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leota p. from auxvasse, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband's legs are very week and he's unable to stand very long at all.

    Strengths: The sturdiness and quality.

    Weaknesses: Arms are little wobbly.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US