To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$165.00
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $157.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16", 18", and 20" Seat Widths
  • Available in 250 lbs, 300 lbs, and 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable Seat-to-Floor Height
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-Free Legrest Adjustment
  • Powder-Coated Frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(35)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(23)
4 star - 28%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Well made and sturdy wheel chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from evans city, pa

    User Details: Age 73 with painful knee arthritis, and compression fracture in back.

    Strengths: Folds easily and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat heavy, but other than that can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  2. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlin s. from midwest city, ok

    User Details: My age 69 and had an attack that cause me not to be able to use my legs Dr put me in chair after falling 43 times.....then had operation and still use

    Strengths: Easy to use and nice to have but heavy in some cases to pick up for wife

    Weaknesses: Keeps pulling to one side when rolling

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie b. from hankamer, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  4. Brakes are good, seat is very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela f. from evansville, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Brakes, fit of seat, ease of rolling wheels.

    Weaknesses: Bigger pouch on back, but not too big.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  5. a good product at a very good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin p. from silver creek, ny

    User Details: i am the user . i am a bi lateral amputee , below the knee . 60 years old 280 lbs . former comprtetive powerlifter .

    Strengths: sturdy construction a back thats not to high quality brakes and tires

    Weaknesses: the vinyl seat and back there to sticky canvass would be better

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from leadville, co

    User Details: cannot walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/09/2020

  7. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erika s. from lancaster, ca

    User Details: used to move a physically handicapped

    Strengths: Removable side arms for moving individual.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020

  8. Very comfortable, easy to use, great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from saugus, ma

    User Details: I'm 79 years old. I have Spinal Stenosis, awaiting possible spinal surgery. The wheelchair has afforded me the opportunity to get around. Good price

    Strengths: Very comfortable, easy to use, great price.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  9. My first chair, but can’t find any faults with it. Does the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My first chair, but can’t find any faults with it. Does the job it was made for. Would recommend to others.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from saratoga springs, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: See above.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  10. I a very Happy with my chair, it was less expensive than if... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I a very Happy with my chair, it was less expensive than if I had gone through my insurance to get one.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis b. from frankston, tx

    User Details: I am a bi-lateral below the knee amputee, 58 year old male. Having just gotten my second amputation, found my wheelchair inadequate and needs a newer.

    Strengths: Wider seat and greater seat depth, great floor to seat height.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet and don't expect to find any. Great product.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347