Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$189.00
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $133.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 3 seat widths! 16” (250 lb weight capacity),
    18” (300 lb weight capacity and 20” (350 lb weight capacity)
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor Height of 17.5” or 19.5”
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-free adjustable legrests
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(71)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(49)
4 star - 26%
(19)
3 star - 4%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey m. from langhorne, pa

    User Details: An Aca. Right leg.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2021

  2. Great company to work with.the company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin p. from bacliff, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Spin. Life was great easy to work with shipping was fast and it was easy to returns the is a blessing thanks

    Strengths: The company

    Weaknesses: No weakened found

    Reviewed on 08/25/2021

  3. So easy to use and folds up easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy s. from la mirada, ca

    User Details: I am 64 years young. I have diabetes and neuropathy in both my legs that make some very weak. This wheelchair comes in handy for all my Doctor visits.

    Strengths: Very easy to get in and out of. I just love it. I was so happy when it got to my home. Very sturdy and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: I don't have anything bad to say. This chair is awesome.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  4. Lightweight and easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois c. from somerset, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old mother

    Strengths: Perfect

    Weaknesses: Haven’t experienced any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/28/2021

  5. works great last a long time - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george & karen n. from ballwin, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: can not walk more then a few steps and blind.

    Strengths: likes the full size arms restthe

    Weaknesses: the wheel bearings

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  6. Great chair,but squeaks on right side even after oiling - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl w. from orange, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: It squeaks on the right side wheel.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  7. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl w. from orange, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: It squeaks on the right side wheel.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  8. ordering and receiving product was easy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter f. from pepperell, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 78 and is not able to walking must use wheel chair all the time to get around,

    Strengths: have no coment ,but the user seems to like it

    Weaknesses: the user feels that there is no weakness

    Reviewed on 06/24/2021

  9. Great Product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael h. from auburn, ga

    User Details: Active individual who developed advanced osteoarthritis

    Strengths: Low cost but high value

    Weaknesses: Doesn't make me toast in the morning

    Reviewed on 04/23/2021

  10. The wheelchair was exactly what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shannon r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has stage 4 cancer. Her Chemo causes her extreme tiredness. She has pain in her legs and feet and sometimes cannot walk.

    Strengths: It's sturdy and light enough for me to fold it and pick it up to put it into my vehicle.

    Weaknesses: This is our first wheelchair experience, so I don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US