Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$165.00
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $157.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16", 18", and 20" Seat Widths
  • Available in 250 lbs, 300 lbs, and 350 lbs weight capacity!
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable Seat-to-Floor Height
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-Free Legrest Adjustment
  • Powder-Coated Frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(42)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(27)
4 star - 30%
(13)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from woodburn, or

    User Details: Stroke patient 87 years old

    Strengths: removable arm rests

    Weaknesses: little heavy

    Reviewed on 06/29/2020

  2. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from west desmoine, ia

    User Details: Eighty nine veteran purchased the chair. Very pleased with the chair. Still lerning how to use the chair. Thanks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  3. A Reliable Wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte s. from toledo, oh

    User Details: I am a 62 year old woman diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2015, who initially denied her need for assistive devices.

    Strengths: Able to be moved and safely engaged with one hand.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat ungainly and bulky.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2020

  4. This product is well made and easily maneuverable in tight... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This product is well made and easily maneuverable in tight spaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen p. from minneapolis, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is a 77year old who had just been realest from a transitional care facility. Low mobility and needed a smaller sized chair for tight spaces.

    Strengths: Adjustable height if footrests. Easy to maneuver and arms fits under the kitchen table.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  5. Quality products, reasonably priced. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gudith s. from tbd, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the wheel chair because he is a disabled American Veteran.

    Strengths: The workmanship. The wheel chairs are made to be durqble and functional.

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses. I wish it was advertised more in medical facilities or hospitals so we can go from a health situation to a solution.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  6. My brother tells me he is very happy with his new Spinlife... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My brother tells me he is very happy with his new Spinlife chair; much better than his prior one.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w b. from newhall, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my older brother, currently in assisted living.

    Strengths: The chair is new, current technology, and wider than his prior one to fit his needs better.

    Weaknesses: None that I have heard so far from my brother.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  7. It has more than met our expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley w. from katy, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: She is just now beginning to use the chair more and more and learning to maneuver it

    Strengths: Comfort, maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any; it's all good

    Reviewed on 04/08/2020

  8. Well made and sturdy wheel chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from evans city, pa

    User Details: Age 73 with painful knee arthritis, and compression fracture in back.

    Strengths: Folds easily and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat heavy, but other than that can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  9. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlin s. from midwest city, ok

    User Details: My age 69 and had an attack that cause me not to be able to use my legs Dr put me in chair after falling 43 times.....then had operation and still use

    Strengths: Easy to use and nice to have but heavy in some cases to pick up for wife

    Weaknesses: Keeps pulling to one side when rolling

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie b. from hankamer, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US