Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$149.99
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $172.01

View Item

Benefits

  • 3 seat widths! 16” (250 lb weight capacity),
    18” (300 lb weight capacity and 20” (350 lb weight capacity)
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor Height of 17.5” or 19.5”
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-free adjustable legrests
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(62)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(43)
4 star - 25%
(16)
3 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Works well for me now but I hope not to need it on an... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Works well for me now but I hope not to need it on an ongoing basis

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from manning, sc

    User Details: Lower back issues that results in him not having the strenth to stand and walk for long period of time.

    Strengths: It works and was delivered mostly put together

    Weaknesses: The componet parts did not come with instructions

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  2. Quality for a good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dawn h. from grafton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Brother in law with cerebral palsy. 60 plus years old.

    Strengths: Economical full size wheelchair, solid wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: Have only had a short time, so currently see no known weakness of the product. Will see how it wears over time.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  3. The chair is great. Would be nice to have a place to hang... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair is great. Would be nice to have a place to hang Catheter bag.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: muriel g. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has PSP Progressive Neuclar Bells Palsy.

    Strengths: Easy to get from room to room (narrower than the other chair we had.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any except no place for a Catheter bag.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  4. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william c. from west desmoine, ia

    User Details: Eighty nine veteran purchased the chair. Very pleased with the chair. Still lerning how to use the chair. Thanks.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  5. A Reliable Wheelchair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte s. from toledo, oh

    User Details: I am a 62 year old woman diagnosed with Multiple Sclerosis in 2015, who initially denied her need for assistive devices.

    Strengths: Able to be moved and safely engaged with one hand.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat ungainly and bulky.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2020

  6. My brother tells me he is very happy with his new Spinlife... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    My brother tells me he is very happy with his new Spinlife chair; much better than his prior one.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w b. from newhall, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my older brother, currently in assisted living.

    Strengths: The chair is new, current technology, and wider than his prior one to fit his needs better.

    Weaknesses: None that I have heard so far from my brother.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  7. Well made and sturdy wheel chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward f. from evans city, pa

    User Details: Age 73 with painful knee arthritis, and compression fracture in back.

    Strengths: Folds easily and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Somewhat heavy, but other than that can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  8. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marlin s. from midwest city, ok

    User Details: My age 69 and had an attack that cause me not to be able to use my legs Dr put me in chair after falling 43 times.....then had operation and still use

    Strengths: Easy to use and nice to have but heavy in some cases to pick up for wife

    Weaknesses: Keeps pulling to one side when rolling

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  9. Brakes are good, seat is very comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela f. from evansville, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Brakes, fit of seat, ease of rolling wheels.

    Weaknesses: Bigger pouch on back, but not too big.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2020

  10. a good product at a very good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin p. from silver creek, ny

    User Details: i am the user . i am a bi lateral amputee , below the knee . 60 years old 280 lbs . former comprtetive powerlifter .

    Strengths: sturdy construction a back thats not to high quality brakes and tires

    Weaknesses: the vinyl seat and back there to sticky canvass would be better

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347