Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2
$149.99
List Price: $322.00
You Save: $172.01

View Item

Benefits

  • 3 seat widths! 16” (250 lb weight capacity),
    18” (300 lb weight capacity and 20” (350 lb weight capacity)
  • Detachable full-length or desk-length armrests
  • Adjustable seat-to-floor Height of 17.5” or 19.5”
  • Adjustable Front Casters
  • Tool-free adjustable legrests
  • Powder-coated frame

Drive Medical Silver Sport 2

(62)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(43)
4 star - 25%
(16)
3 star - 4%
(3)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. The wheelchair was exactly what we needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shannon r. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has stage 4 cancer. Her Chemo causes her extreme tiredness. She has pain in her legs and feet and sometimes cannot walk.

    Strengths: It's sturdy and light enough for me to fold it and pick it up to put it into my vehicle.

    Weaknesses: This is our first wheelchair experience, so I don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2021

  2. This is a comfortable chair, good quality at a decent price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie d. from gainesville, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 93-year-old mom with RA, cannot use her legs at all. This chair replaced one with a broken swing-arm. I really like the way the arms lift off.

    Strengths: Cushioned back and seat; ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  3. Silver Sport 2, Basic Wheelchairs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from overland park, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It matches the description on the website. It is sturdy, easy to use, and reasonably comfortable. It is only 16" wide and fits through our bathroom door. It folds and unfolds easily and fits in the back of our SUV. The price and the service we received from Spinlife were fantastic.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret w. from roanoke, va

    User Details: I use it or a desk chair because I could not find a chair with a break on it. I did put aboard on the seat to keep it flat and added a pillow.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from pella, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/01/2021

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon b. from elkview, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/18/2021

  7. Excellent Wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. d. from canton, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 87 years old and is recovering from COVID-19. Prior to COVID-19, she used a walker to get around, but now needs a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Per my mom, the wheelchair is comfortable. It is not too heavy to move around.

    Weaknesses: None noted.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe k. from ctr. tuftonboro, nh

    User Details: lost a foot from diabetes

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/05/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan m. from macgee, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from indianapolis, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My 86 yr old husband uses the chair to get around at our granddaughter's sport games. It makes both of our lives much easier.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347