Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$590.00
List Price: $845.00
You Save: $255.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Includes a 6" rise/drop adapter
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Folds up vertically against vehicle when not is use
  • Great for vehicles with an ultra-high/low hitch height
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(155)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(86)
4 star - 36%
(56)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. À great piece of equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from schoharie, ny

    User Details: The product works well. I thought I was going to get a ratchet strap with this órder. Never got one.

    Strengths: Gr8 workmanship and materials.

    Weaknesses: There isn't any weaknesses that I can c

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  2. Like all the features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: birdie t. from bruce, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 88 years of age and has lost his ability to walk other than a couple of steps. He uses an electric wheelchair to get around.

    Strengths: The carrier alone rides OK but haven't had a chair on it yet. I will be able to give a better report afterward.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020

  3. It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the bike on the deck.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: vanda p. from albany, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seems to haul nicely.

    Weaknesses: Has trouble with too steep of a driveway.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  4. Good purchase. Should last a very long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old retired female, the lift will go along with my scooter and allow me to go with my family on various outings.

    Strengths: Doesn't feel flimsy and should be a one time purchase.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had a chance to use it yet.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  5. Carry your scooter or chair easily. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi

    User Details: Disabled with limited mobility and reduced strength in arms.

    Strengths: Easy to lower ramp and leave attached to rear of vehicle via the hitch.

    Weaknesses: While loading the scooter it catches on the platform and needs to be pushed over to fully reach the platform. It's physically strenuous and a mat or something to help lift and add traction would be a good improvement.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  6. My Scooter goes where I go. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi

    User Details: My husband and I are both disabled from back injuries and want to participate indoors and out with our grandkids and kids.

    Strengths: Durable strong construction and ease of attachment to my vehicle's hitch.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy and cumbersome to unfold and fold back up. Blocks my rear back up camera on my vehicle.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  7. Good and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricky l. from athens, al

    User Details: I am disabled 320 lbs., 5'11. I drive with hand controls, have a bad heart and no feeling in legs or feet.

    Strengths: Quality made, no problems in putting together.

    Weaknesses: Needs a little more adjustment room up and down, drags on steep hills.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  8. Very good quality - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia c. from boise, id

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to install, heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2017

  9. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent b. from apache jct., az (caregiver)

    User Details: The lift is a God sent to me. I no longer have to lift the scooter up in the truck.

    Strengths: The strength of the product is the ease

    Weaknesses: No weakness to it.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  10. Easy to use and I can lift and put the ramp down myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dwight b. from albany, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality of the materials.

    Weaknesses: The ramp could be a little longer or lower the price of the extension.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US