Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$590.00
List Price: $845.00
You Save: $255.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Includes a 6" rise/drop adapter
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Folds up vertically against vehicle when not is use
  • Great for vehicles with an ultra-high/low hitch height
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(152)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(84)
4 star - 36%
(55)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Good - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manonia g. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Physically disabled

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: It feels unstable but it is not

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  2. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rex b. from terrell, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year, 300 lbs. bad knees .

    Strengths: Able to transport scooter.

    Weaknesses: I believe getting the car washed.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  3. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oneida r. from roanoke, va

    User Details: 75 year old husband with back & hip pain puts scooter on lift for wife who cannot do it as she cannot walk without walker.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Folds up when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Used to transport electric scooter for MS patient.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from murfreesboro, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2017

  6. Make sure whomever you are buying it for can easily move... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    Make sure whomever you are buying it for can easily move all parts.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michele f. from oklahoma, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: This was purchased for my father, his wife is 80 yr. old and she told me a few days ago it's wonderful, but it's too heavy for her to fold up.

    Strengths: It is convenient to have on the rear of the car and is sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The weight of the lift to be put back in a folded up position, is too heavy for an elderly person to do all by themselves.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2016

  7. It is great but we encountered some problems - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlene b. from elma, wa

    User Details: To carry my chair to different places when I need it and so I can be more independent

    Strengths: Easy to navigate car with and without the chair.

    Weaknesses: The ramp is a little too short unless there is a curb or raised area to load and unload. If the carrier rode any lower it would bottom out so ramp needs to be a little longer so it is not too steep

    Reviewed on 05/01/2016

  8. Good product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie r. from des moines, ia

    User Details: The lift is working well for us. I have had it for a little over a month, however and it is already beginning to rust. This is disappointing.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Had less than a month and already beginning to rust.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis b. from sumner, ia

    User Details: Works great

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/09/2015

  10. I am very happy with my ramp. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer g. from alliance, oh

    User Details: I am a 61 year old female and I depend solely on my scooter for everything. I use it in the house as well as outside.

    Strengths: The ease of loading and strapping down scooter.

    Weaknesses: The ramp itself could be a little longer.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US