Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$590.00
List Price: $845.00
You Save: $255.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Includes a 6" rise/drop adapter
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Folds up vertically against vehicle when not is use
  • Great for vehicles with an ultra-high/low hitch height
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(155)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(86)
4 star - 36%
(56)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. À great piece of equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from schoharie, ny

    User Details: The product works well. I thought I was going to get a ratchet strap with this órder. Never got one.

    Strengths: Gr8 workmanship and materials.

    Weaknesses: There isn't any weaknesses that I can c

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  2. It Works - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent s. from north port, fl

    User Details: Difficulty walking an distance

    Strengths: Very rugged and well manufactured

    Weaknesses: Ramp needs to be longer. Scooter gets hung up because of the on the ramp when loading and unloading. Also, we had to drill out one of the predrilled holes that connected the carrier to the hitch in order to make it line up correctly.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020

  3. Like all the features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: birdie t. from bruce, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 88 years of age and has lost his ability to walk other than a couple of steps. He uses an electric wheelchair to get around.

    Strengths: The carrier alone rides OK but haven't had a chair on it yet. I will be able to give a better report afterward.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020

  4. Good - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manonia g. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Physically disabled

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: It feels unstable but it is not

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  5. It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the bike on the deck.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: vanda p. from albany, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seems to haul nicely.

    Weaknesses: Has trouble with too steep of a driveway.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  6. Good purchase. Should last a very long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old retired female, the lift will go along with my scooter and allow me to go with my family on various outings.

    Strengths: Doesn't feel flimsy and should be a one time purchase.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had a chance to use it yet.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  7. Carry your scooter or chair easily. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi

    User Details: Disabled with limited mobility and reduced strength in arms.

    Strengths: Easy to lower ramp and leave attached to rear of vehicle via the hitch.

    Weaknesses: While loading the scooter it catches on the platform and needs to be pushed over to fully reach the platform. It's physically strenuous and a mat or something to help lift and add traction would be a good improvement.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  8. My Scooter goes where I go. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi

    User Details: My husband and I are both disabled from back injuries and want to participate indoors and out with our grandkids and kids.

    Strengths: Durable strong construction and ease of attachment to my vehicle's hitch.

    Weaknesses: A little heavy and cumbersome to unfold and fold back up. Blocks my rear back up camera on my vehicle.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  9. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rex b. from terrell, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year, 300 lbs. bad knees .

    Strengths: Able to transport scooter.

    Weaknesses: I believe getting the car washed.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  10. Works well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: oneida r. from roanoke, va

    User Details: 75 year old husband with back & hip pain puts scooter on lift for wife who cannot do it as she cannot walk without walker.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Folds up when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US