Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift
$940.00
List Price: $1,045.00
You Save: $105.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Includes a 6" rise/drop adapter
  • Class III weight capacity of 400 lbs.
  • Class II weight capacity of 200 lbs.
  • Folds up vertically against vehicle when not is use
  • Great for vehicles with an ultra-high/low hitch height
  • Powder coated for lasting, rust-resistant finish
  • 3" security rail

E-Z Carrier E-Z Carrier 3 Adjustable Height Scooter & Power Wheelchair Lift

(158)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(87)
4 star - 36%
(58)
3 star - 5%
(8)
2 star - 2%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very good quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: otto l. from green river, wy

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Protects the chair from rain and snow

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/23/2021

  2. Well Made And Sturdy - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary j. from kokomo, in

    User Details: 47 male that has spine, heart, and mobility issues

    Strengths: Some of the strengths of this product is plenty of tie down spots all around the carrier, has a heavy duty feel to it, quality is good, and the ramp has side rails that help you guide your way up ramp without worry scooter or chair falling off.

    Weaknesses: A weakness I found was it does not come with the little ramp that lessens the loading angle and has to be purchased separately. When I added the little ramp attachment, I then discovered a problem with the carrier. The factory did not cut the hole the pin goes in to hold little ramp against big ramp for transit big enough and it was almost 1/2 inch off. So I had to spend time to modify it and cut the hole bigger for it to connect properly.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2021

  3. great product, if you have a chair or scooter you... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    great product, if you have a chair or scooter you diffinetly need to have one of these easy carriers

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rene l. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to assemble and mount on your car, very to go from flat scooter carrying to folding it up out of the way. very pleased with this purchase!

    Weaknesses: the ramp did not come with an extended ramp to hand stepper incline

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  4. À great piece of equipment - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from schoharie, ny

    User Details: The product works well. I thought I was going to get a ratchet strap with this órder. Never got one.

    Strengths: Gr8 workmanship and materials.

    Weaknesses: There isn't any weaknesses that I can c

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  5. It Works - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent s. from north port, fl

    User Details: Difficulty walking an distance

    Strengths: Very rugged and well manufactured

    Weaknesses: Ramp needs to be longer. Scooter gets hung up because of the on the ramp when loading and unloading. Also, we had to drill out one of the predrilled holes that connected the carrier to the hitch in order to make it line up correctly.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2020

  6. Like all the features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: birdie t. from bruce, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 88 years of age and has lost his ability to walk other than a couple of steps. He uses an electric wheelchair to get around.

    Strengths: The carrier alone rides OK but haven't had a chair on it yet. I will be able to give a better report afterward.

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses as of yet.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2020

  7. Good - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: manonia g. from douglasville, ga

    User Details: Physically disabled

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: It feels unstable but it is not

    Reviewed on 12/05/2018

  8. It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It would be better if there was a easy way to secure the bike on the deck.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: vanda p. from albany, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Seems to haul nicely.

    Weaknesses: Has trouble with too steep of a driveway.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2018

  9. Good purchase. Should last a very long time. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marquietta h. from morristown, tn

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old retired female, the lift will go along with my scooter and allow me to go with my family on various outings.

    Strengths: Doesn't feel flimsy and should be a one time purchase.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had a chance to use it yet.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2017

  10. Carry your scooter or chair easily. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine c. from onsted, mi

    User Details: Disabled with limited mobility and reduced strength in arms.

    Strengths: Easy to lower ramp and leave attached to rear of vehicle via the hitch.

    Weaknesses: While loading the scooter it catches on the platform and needs to be pushed over to fully reach the platform. It's physically strenuous and a mat or something to help lift and add traction would be a good improvement.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347