Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms
$300.00
List Price: $359.95
You Save: $59.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • 12" user-accessible rear wheels and hand brakes
  • Quick-release fold-down back
  • Contoured rear push handles with loop locks
  • Swing-away footrests
  • Detachable armrests for added convenience

Nova Comet 352 w/ Removable Desk Arms

(96)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(73)
4 star - 19%
(19)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(2)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gene m. from camby, in

    User Details: I'm 76 and it is becoming more difficult to walk any distance with feet, ankle, and back problems.

    Strengths: The Comet 352 is very well built. The back folds down easily, the arms are easy to raise and/or remove, the chair opens and closes with little effort. All the components work well together.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if it came with a bag for the foot rests so they don't slide around in the back of the van.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  2. Light and transportable - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill h. from wilmington, de (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra g. from fairview park, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  4. Nicely engineered, much easier to get in and out of car... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Nicely engineered, much easier to get in and out of car trunk than most wheelchairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy s. from vernon, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife.

    Strengths: Not too large and more comfortable than other transports we have owned. Removable arms are good for doctor visits where have to get in tight with machines. Hand brakes are amazing for downhill stretches (like in a parking garage). Chair folds up nicely to fit in trunk.

    Weaknesses: None. Works as I had hoped.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2018

  5. Perfect Transport Chair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Ambulatory person, 88 years, cannot walk long distances.

    Strengths: These chairs transport easily. Had no issues gate checking at aircraft boarding. Wheels roll easily on demanding surfaces such as cobblestone. Easily collapses, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Better option for storing footrests would be beneficial, such as swing back out of way, etc. I have to velcro the rests to the chair when gate checking.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  6. Highly recommend this chair for caregivers. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald c. from hanover, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and can no longer stand or walk. This transport chair makes transferring from a bed or chair much easier with the removable arms.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2017

  7. 5 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred p. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: 5

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/11/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l m. from ewing, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  9. Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent.The chair is perfect. I don't think you could improve it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from quaker hill, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, broken ankle.

    Strengths: My wife really likes the ease of propelling her self with one foot. she can't put any weight on her other foot do to a broken ankle.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/15/2016

  10. Overall great product for transporting - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pansy b. from st james, mo

    User Details: Difficulty in rising from a normal chair, this product can be taken to restaurants, love the ride, also the arms are ideal to fit below table or desk

    Strengths: Durable, smooth ride, and ease of braking for caregiver

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US