Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

ROHO LTV Seat

(112)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(58)
4 star - 39%
(44)
3 star - 7%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. LTV Seat: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from aurora, co (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2021

  2. Cushion meets my expectations for comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from cheektowaga, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a stroke was looking for a comfortable cushion.

    Strengths: Durable and adjuustable for comfort.

    Weaknesses: If any to early to tell. But at this point none.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  3. LTV Seat: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg f. from coldwater, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 87, mobile, has dialysis 3 day per week for 4 hours each day

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2020

  4. Helps to keep me comfortable while working out. Not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Helps to keep me comfortable while working out. Not perfect, but it folds and fits in my gym bag.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark e. from maitland, fl

    User Details: I am 73 and fortunately have no disabilities. I use the cushion on the cardio machines at the gym.

    Strengths: It folds and fits in my gym bag

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  5. Quality product which really alleviates the problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from buffalo, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has very severe copd and is sedetary. Has experienced pressure sores for some time and has been treated by mds and hospital with some success

    Strengths: Quality product with ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  6. Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and very fair price for the cushion. Fits a bucket seat in the car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from portland, or

    User Details: 62 year year old male, been very active in life and now my back (and other body parts are getting worn down).

    Strengths: Well made and fair price.

    Weaknesses: It is a little small sideways and could be a little taller for more cushion.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  7. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from aurora, co

    User Details: sca6 can no longer walk sit in scooter all day , cushion for comfort

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  8. Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my drivers seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise l. from costa mesa, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's quality.

    Weaknesses: I didn't find any weaknesses. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  9. best I have tried - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from ada, mi

    User Details: The cushion is the soft part of the seat. It protects me from further problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: tends to fold up if not scooting on properly.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2017

  10. Cushion fine, but would not fit wheelchair ordered at same... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion fine, but would not fit wheelchair ordered at same time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat j. from marietta, ga

    User Details: In wheelchair from stoke, 25 years ago. Paralized on right side. Cannot stand more then 10 seconds.

    Strengths: It works.

    Weaknesses: Cushion fine, but notes should be added that will not fit 16" wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347