Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

ROHO LTV Seat

(110)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(57)
4 star - 39%
(43)
3 star - 7%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Cushion meets my expectations for comfort. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from cheektowaga, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a stroke was looking for a comfortable cushion.

    Strengths: Durable and adjuustable for comfort.

    Weaknesses: If any to early to tell. But at this point none.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg f. from coldwater, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 87, mobile, has dialysis 3 day per week for 4 hours each day

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2020

  3. Helps to keep me comfortable while working out. Not... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Helps to keep me comfortable while working out. Not perfect, but it folds and fits in my gym bag.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark e. from maitland, fl

    User Details: I am 73 and fortunately have no disabilities. I use the cushion on the cardio machines at the gym.

    Strengths: It folds and fits in my gym bag

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  4. Good aid for health care - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from arlington hgts, il

    User Details: I lost a lot of weight leaving me with loose skin on my butt. My activities of movement/friction caused a wound on my butt. The cushion reduced presur

    Strengths: Excellent but could use a way for fastening it to the Go-Go to make it solid.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  5. Good cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam g. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: age 82--confined to chair due to neck problem

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  6. Quality product which really alleviates the problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from buffalo, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has very severe copd and is sedetary. Has experienced pressure sores for some time and has been treated by mds and hospital with some success

    Strengths: Quality product with ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  7. Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and very fair price for the cushion. Fits a bucket seat in the car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from portland, or

    User Details: 62 year year old male, been very active in life and now my back (and other body parts are getting worn down).

    Strengths: Well made and fair price.

    Weaknesses: It is a little small sideways and could be a little taller for more cushion.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  8. not much cushion - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan s. from graham, wa

    User Details: not much cushion

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: not much cushion

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  9. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from aurora, co

    User Details: sca6 can no longer walk sit in scooter all day , cushion for comfort

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  10. Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt.... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt. with a bit larger chambers.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84-year-old Stepfather uses these air cushions. I tried the newer model with slope sides, he did not like this.

    Strengths: Comfortability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Durability, I have purchased 4 of these.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US