Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

ROHO LTV Seat

(99)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(51)
4 star - 40%
(40)
3 star - 7%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Loses air constantly. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristi t. from china, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my dad. Limited movement due to pulmonary fibrosis caused a stage II decubitus ulcer on his bottom.

    Strengths: Great idea if you can keep the air in it. Air distribution should work well to decrease pressures on skin you sit on.

    Weaknesses: Consistently loses air. Always needs to be re-pumped up even after 10 min of sitting on it. Yes, directions for inflation reviewed and read several times and by 3 different adults.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2018

  2. Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my drivers seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise l. from costa mesa, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's quality.

    Weaknesses: I didn't find any weaknesses. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017

  3. best I have tried - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from ada, mi

    User Details: The cushion is the soft part of the seat. It protects me from further problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: tends to fold up if not scooting on properly.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2017

  4. Cushion fine, but would not fit wheelchair ordered at same... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion fine, but would not fit wheelchair ordered at same time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat j. from marietta, ga

    User Details: In wheelchair from stoke, 25 years ago. Paralized on right side. Cannot stand more then 10 seconds.

    Strengths: It works.

    Weaknesses: Cushion fine, but notes should be added that will not fit 16" wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2017

  5. Good for me. As thin or as thick as you want to use it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana d. from hammondsport, ny

    User Details: 66 year old hemiparesis victim. 7 1/2 years into the paralysis. I have two of these cushions. One for my lift chair and one for the van. Happy.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Air ride. Easy to pump up and release air as wanted.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have observed.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  6. Very comfortable it helps the situation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from homestead, fl

    User Details: 63 years old, with a disability. She is unable to walk and does of her sitting in a chair or a power chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  7. A retired doc and I recommend it highly for those who sit... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    A retired doc and I recommend it highly for those who sit for prolonged times. Good size overall; great quality.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly o. from roanoke, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My sis-in-law sits for prolonged periods of time in her lift chair and was getting bedsores despite daily care. We/she love it; she is nearly healed!

    Strengths: Decreases the pressure on the weight bearing points.

    Weaknesses: None seen yet.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  8. Great pillow. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti p. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Several of my family members recently ordered ROHO pillows from SpinLife: great customer service, fast delivery, my dad & husband love their pillows!

    Strengths: Comfort and easy to add air.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from fisherville, ky

    User Details: I am unable to walk or stand. I sit or I am in bed all the time. I needed extra padding when I sit in my lift chair or on my mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  10. love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while driving

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark p. from scarborough, me

    User Details: 68 year old male, L hip disarticulation 40 years ago, mostly ambulates on Canadian crutches. In good health & physical condition

    Strengths: apparent sturdiness, quality of materials, adjustable air filling

    Weaknesses: 1. wish that valve fit to bike pump 2. when I use cushion in car passenger seat, my weight is spread out to such an extent that air bag sensor goes off 3. wish it came in a smaller size (12 x 12? 14 x 14?)

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US