COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

ROHO LTV Seat

(107)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(54)
4 star - 40%
(43)
3 star - 7%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Good aid for health care - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from arlington hgts, il

    User Details: I lost a lot of weight leaving me with loose skin on my butt. My activities of movement/friction caused a wound on my butt. The cushion reduced presur

    Strengths: Excellent but could use a way for fastening it to the Go-Go to make it solid.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  2. Good cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam g. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: age 82--confined to chair due to neck problem

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  3. Quality product which really alleviates the problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dolores m. from buffalo, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has very severe copd and is sedetary. Has experienced pressure sores for some time and has been treated by mds and hospital with some success

    Strengths: Quality product with ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/01/2019

  4. Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Works well, not the best cushion but good mid range and very fair price for the cushion. Fits a bucket seat in the car.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from portland, or

    User Details: 62 year year old male, been very active in life and now my back (and other body parts are getting worn down).

    Strengths: Well made and fair price.

    Weaknesses: It is a little small sideways and could be a little taller for more cushion.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2019

  5. not much cushion - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan s. from graham, wa

    User Details: not much cushion

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: not much cushion

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  6. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from aurora, co

    User Details: sca6 can no longer walk sit in scooter all day , cushion for comfort

    Strengths: ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  7. Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt.... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt. with a bit larger chambers.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84-year-old Stepfather uses these air cushions. I tried the newer model with slope sides, he did not like this.

    Strengths: Comfortability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Durability, I have purchased 4 of these.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene d. from churchville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2018

  9. Loses air constantly. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristi t. from china, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my dad. Limited movement due to pulmonary fibrosis caused a stage II decubitus ulcer on his bottom.

    Strengths: Great idea if you can keep the air in it. Air distribution should work well to decrease pressures on skin you sit on.

    Weaknesses: Consistently loses air. Always needs to be re-pumped up even after 10 min of sitting on it. Yes, directions for inflation reviewed and read several times and by 3 different adults.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2018

  10. Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Cushion is comfortable & elevates me perfectly in my drivers seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise l. from costa mesa, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's quality.

    Weaknesses: I didn't find any weaknesses. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US