Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

ROHO LTV Seat

(95)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(48)
4 star - 41%
(39)
3 star - 7%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Good for me. As thin or as thick as you want to use it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dana d. from hammondsport, ny

    User Details: 66 year old hemiparesis victim. 7 1/2 years into the paralysis. I have two of these cushions. One for my lift chair and one for the van. Happy.

    Strengths: Lightweight. Air ride. Easy to pump up and release air as wanted.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that I have observed.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  2. Very comfortable it helps the situation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen s. from homestead, fl

    User Details: 63 years old, with a disability. She is unable to walk and does of her sitting in a chair or a power chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  3. A retired doc and I recommend it highly for those who sit... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    A retired doc and I recommend it highly for those who sit for prolonged times. Good size overall; great quality.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly o. from roanoke, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My sis-in-law sits for prolonged periods of time in her lift chair and was getting bedsores despite daily care. We/she love it; she is nearly healed!

    Strengths: Decreases the pressure on the weight bearing points.

    Weaknesses: None seen yet.

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  4. Great pillow. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti p. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Several of my family members recently ordered ROHO pillows from SpinLife: great customer service, fast delivery, my dad & husband love their pillows!

    Strengths: Comfort and easy to add air.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/22/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from fisherville, ky

    User Details: I am unable to walk or stand. I sit or I am in bed all the time. I needed extra padding when I sit in my lift chair or on my mobility scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  6. love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    love it, mostly use it in car both as passenger and while driving

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark p. from scarborough, me

    User Details: 68 year old male, L hip disarticulation 40 years ago, mostly ambulates on Canadian crutches. In good health & physical condition

    Strengths: apparent sturdiness, quality of materials, adjustable air filling

    Weaknesses: 1. wish that valve fit to bike pump 2. when I use cushion in car passenger seat, my weight is spread out to such an extent that air bag sensor goes off 3. wish it came in a smaller size (12 x 12? 14 x 14?)

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rita m. from cumming, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: My father who is 83 years old.

    Strengths: It is easy to use, easy to carry, and adjustable.

    Weaknesses: Have not experienced any problems.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  8. It meets his needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from fort myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband uses the seat. He had a large tumor removed from his leg and lost the quad muscle which makes it hard to sit on hard surfaces.

    Strengths: Easily portable.

    Weaknesses: Don't know.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2017

  9. Rapid freedom from pain! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l. from chico, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Iam over 80 and because of a spinal problem forced to sit almost of the time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  10. Reduces risk of pressure sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam a. from hernandez, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 92 and is no longer ambulatory. Since we started using this cushion he is much more comfortable, buttocks less red.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US