Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO LTV Seat

ROHO LTV Seat
$99.00
List Price: $149.95
You Save: $50.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight and foldable for easy portability
  • Unique twist valve provides customized comfort
  • Available in one standard size of 18"W x 16"D
  • For use in scooters, office chairs and in the car
  • Dynamically adusting cells for even pressure distribution

ROHO LTV Seat

(112)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(58)
4 star - 39%
(44)
3 star - 7%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Its comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from folsom, ca

    User Details: I am a paraplegic and I use the roho ltv On my car seat when I am driving my car. It's comfortable.

    Strengths: Comfort and protects.

    Weaknesses: Not sure yet.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2022

  2. Good cushion - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sam g. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: age 82--confined to chair due to neck problem

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  3. Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt.... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Very nice, but preferred the older model at this price pt. with a bit larger chambers.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodney s. from fort worth, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84-year-old Stepfather uses these air cushions. I tried the newer model with slope sides, he did not like this.

    Strengths: Comfortability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: Durability, I have purchased 4 of these.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  4. LTV Seat: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene d. from churchville, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/25/2018

  5. Loses air constantly. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kristi t. from china, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my dad. Limited movement due to pulmonary fibrosis caused a stage II decubitus ulcer on his bottom.

    Strengths: Great idea if you can keep the air in it. Air distribution should work well to decrease pressures on skin you sit on.

    Weaknesses: Consistently loses air. Always needs to be re-pumped up even after 10 min of sitting on it. Yes, directions for inflation reviewed and read several times and by 3 different adults.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2018

  6. LTV Seat: Review - Hide Review
    3.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from watertown, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016

  7. Seems to be well made. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from bellville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 68 years old. Stroke, left leg and arm paralyzed.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not knowing how much air to inflate.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2016

  8. The cushions are better than solid cushions to relieve... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The cushions are better than solid cushions to relieve pressure

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail c. from rockdale, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Both people that use the cushion are mostly chair bound.

    Strengths: They are air filled and move with movement.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2016

  9. It made a difference in his comfort and the bed sore he had. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie h. from stoughton, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson's, he has had it for 4 years. He does a lot of sitting.

    Strengths: We can take it anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2015

  10. Best cushion so far. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vera h. from waterford, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 year old male, due to below-the-knee amputation of the left leg and neuropathy in the right he is in the wheelchair 10 to 12 hours a day.

    Strengths: Has a pump to make cushion more comfortable and cut down on pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: Slides through the back of chair.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347