Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$139.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $111.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(610)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(449)
4 star - 21%
(133)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent product, met all my expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sondra s. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased it for my 78 year old brother who lives with me. He is 5'11" & weighs 195 lbs.

    Strengths: Weight of wheelchair, excellent brakes, easy to put in trunk of car, like that it comes with footrests

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet

    Reviewed on 04/23/2022

  2. it gets you where you want to go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: elderly female, surgery on broken tibia.

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: foot rests

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  3. lighter than a regular wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 75 years old with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: easy for a woman to get in and out of car.

    Weaknesses: Someone has to push her.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  4. Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru doorway ninto b/r. This worked but would be used in the house. To difficul to cross carpet, ect

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from fair oaks, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male 83. husband, wife has l/leg amputated, and has Alzheimer's

    Strengths: I admire the understanding of your Co. When I told you my difficulties they refunded my money. No hassel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  5. N/a - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from rome, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: He is not able to walk much because of breathing problems.

    Strengths: It's weight and size.

    Weaknesses: This chair must be pushed. My friend can not put his feet to the ground. He is a short person. I didn't even notice this when I ordered this chair.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  6. It meets our needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j tom d. from murray, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: It is stored in our auto for my wife's use as we visit stores.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: The releases for folding the handles down can be difficult to push in making it sometimes necessary to hit the release firmly.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  7. It meets our needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j tom d. from murray, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: It is stored in our auto for my wife's use as we visit stores.

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: The releases for folding the handles down can be difficult to push in making it sometimes necessary to hit the release firmly.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  8. Works great on flat surfaces. Hard to maneuver on un-even... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Works great on flat surfaces. Hard to maneuver on un-even ground

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denice b. from burns, or

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman with MS.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Hard to use on uneven terrain.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  9. Excellent chair, very well made. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilberto r. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Wife, use this chair ,helps her,,she had a back operation ,gets tire easily ,this is a very good chair,,need a small bag attach to the arm rest,

    Strengths: The material that is used, being the metal and the material use for the seat.

    Weaknesses: The brake bracket needs to be flat against the tire not the way the bracket is now, will eventually cut into the tire I worry.

    Reviewed on 11/21/2019

  10. We are happy with this product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan m. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: This is a lot easier to use versus a full sized wheelchair to help someone in and out of places.

    Strengths: The weight and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: As with any type of chairs, the smoother the surface the better and easier it rolls.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US