Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(580)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(428)
4 star - 21%
(123)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. We've only used it a couple of times. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from bridgeton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the wheelchair has Parkinson's Disease.

    Strengths: It is lightweight, fairly sturdy and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if there was a pouch behind the seat for carrying items.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  2. Great maneuverability in smaller living spaces. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred a. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: 78 year old man somewhat confined to a wheelchair. Want to thank Jim and Emily for all their help.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Not too heavy. Rolls easily. Excellent brakes. 17-inch width is comfortable. Seat fabric does not "squeak" like some other chairs do.

    Weaknesses: Can't find any!

    Reviewed on 07/26/2019

  3. Not good if you have disabilities. Pillow cost is extra. - Hide Review
    0.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: milton e. from fort washington, md

    User Details: The wheel locks are in the rear. Can,t reach them with disable right arm.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Pillow cost, not good for disabled.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  4. We are happy with this product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan m. from santa rosa, ca

    User Details: This is a lot easier to use versus a full sized wheelchair to help someone in and out of places.

    Strengths: The weight and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: As with any type of chairs, the smoother the surface the better and easier it rolls.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2019

  5. Mom can now enjoy life by going places because the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Mom can now enjoy life by going places because the transport wheelchair is light to put in car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte m. from lima, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother is 93 and is in a wheelchair or her recliner all the time. Can now take her places easily and on walks using the transport wheelchair.

    Strengths: 1. Is light to lift. 2. Easy to fold up.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  6. Perfect for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mindy r. from spencerville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by my mother who suffers from dementia and has trouble comprehending how to move about. This has been a great item for my dad to assist her.

    Strengths: the portability

    Weaknesses: I don't think there is one. We appreciate you sending a replacement product so quickly!

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  7. Good for short trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is a relatively healthy 91 year old. About one year ago her right knee degraded to the point she can no longer walk.

    Strengths: Lighter in weight, smaller in size and generally easier to manage than a typical wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: It rides a bit rougher than a typical wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom s. from bethel park, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair helps my wife who has difficulty walking. We like the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo z. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  10. Nice product - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from trappe, md (caregiver)

    User Details: User: Age 87, husband, I can left chair and get into car since it weights less than other chair

    Strengths: size and weight

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US