Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(605)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(444)
4 star - 21%
(132)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from granger, in (caregiver)

    User Details: roller walker wouldnt fit into bathroom so it was a chore getting mom from the door to the toilet or tub. This wheel chair fits thru the door.thanks

    Strengths: small compact and light

    Weaknesses: seat belt wont get small enough to get tight on her

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  2. it gets you where you want to go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: elderly female, surgery on broken tibia.

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: foot rests

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  3. product was as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce g. from topeka, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Narrow width was the requirement for us and the ability to scoot around with feet because of polio of right arm.

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/05/2020

  4. very impressed how fast I received my product...thank yoiu - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilse c. from warminster, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to steer...light to fold and lift into car

    Weaknesses: so far none

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  5. lighter than a regular wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 75 years old with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: easy for a woman to get in and out of car.

    Weaknesses: Someone has to push her.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  6. Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru doorway ninto b/r. This worked but would be used in the house. To difficul to cross carpet, ect

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from fair oaks, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male 83. husband, wife has l/leg amputated, and has Alzheimer's

    Strengths: I admire the understanding of your Co. When I told you my difficulties they refunded my money. No hassel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  7. Great quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy g. from weymouth, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is being used by my elderly mother for transports to doctors appointments etc.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The back breaks could be better.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  8. I think this chair is a bargain at its current price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from selma, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 years old and suffers from vertigo. She needs this chair for times that require a lot of walking.

    Strengths: The sturdiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020

  9. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walt b. from mansfield, tx

    User Details: male. age=83. physical condition=very good.

    Strengths: Easy to set up and take down

    Weaknesses: None .

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  10. GREAT PRODUCT AND THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 yrs. old and has congestive heart disease, a pacemaker, ESRD and he fell and broke his hip socket 6 weeks ago.

    Strengths: We borrowed a different brand while we were waiting for our Wrangler II. We could not believe the huge difference in quality from that one to this. Every aspect of this one was so much better & excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: I honestly cannot think of any weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US