Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(552)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(407)
4 star - 21%
(118)
3 star - 3%
(20)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Works for our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie s. from daly city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Easy to use. Easy to put in car.

    Strengths: Easy to put in car.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  2. I wish it was lighter yet for my 60ish daughter to lift... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I wish it was lighter yet for my 60ish daughter to lift in/out of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hannah k. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I wanted this chair so that I could be taken to places that were too far for me to walk with my walker. My daughter recently pushed me to a casino!

    Strengths: It is what I had looked into and wanted for my being able to join friends and family in outings.

    Weaknesses: Even with the legrests off, it is still quite heavy for a senior to lift in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  3. As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a wonderful product and also appreciate your friendly, swift service.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irwin s. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 90 years old, recently injured by a fall.

    Strengths: A machine that does everything it should well, comfort, brakes, wheel movement, etc.

    Weaknesses: None that I've discovered yet.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  4. Very satisfied with the product at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it on occasion when going out for a visit, or shopping. She is 92, had a stroke at 76, uses a walker to get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy of operation and of putting aside when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from dahlonega, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Russell, 34, has been disabled all his life & when we travel needs a chair that folds up like the travel chair in order to fit all of us in vehicle.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: 8 inch wheels do not always maneuver over door thresholds

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  6. satisfied - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene s. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 92 in August. He is able to walk short distances with a cane but cannot sustain prolonged ambulation, ex. at the mall or a streets.

    Strengths: Lightweight. I can lift it myself.

    Weaknesses: For its purpose, it meets expectations

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017

  7. Economical and easy to load and unload from trunk. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william z. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I like the Wrangler II because it is light and folds up easier..

    Strengths: Easy to move.

    Weaknesses: The back wheels could be bigger for moving by hand .

    Reviewed on 05/19/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean p. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/02/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed f. from philadelphia, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Does the job for a great price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  10. Just what I needed and wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk as a result of a massive stroke.

    Strengths: The quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: No back pouch.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US