Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(600)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(441)
4 star - 21%
(130)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru doorway ninto b/r. This worked but would be used in the house. To difficul to cross carpet, ect

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from fair oaks, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male 83. husband, wife has l/leg amputated, and has Alzheimer's

    Strengths: I admire the understanding of your Co. When I told you my difficulties they refunded my money. No hassel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  2. Great quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy g. from weymouth, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is being used by my elderly mother for transports to doctors appointments etc.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The back breaks could be better.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  3. I think this chair is a bargain at its current price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from selma, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 years old and suffers from vertigo. She needs this chair for times that require a lot of walking.

    Strengths: The sturdiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020

  4. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walt b. from mansfield, tx

    User Details: male. age=83. physical condition=very good.

    Strengths: Easy to set up and take down

    Weaknesses: None .

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  5. GREAT PRODUCT AND THE PRICE CAN'T BE BEAT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy s. from keller, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 72 yrs. old and has congestive heart disease, a pacemaker, ESRD and he fell and broke his hip socket 6 weeks ago.

    Strengths: We borrowed a different brand while we were waiting for our Wrangler II. We could not believe the huge difference in quality from that one to this. Every aspect of this one was so much better & excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: I honestly cannot think of any weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  6. Easy to order - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly b. from buffalo, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The wheelchair is very light! Came really fast. I’m happy with product & would order again.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  7. N/a - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from rome, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: He is not able to walk much because of breathing problems.

    Strengths: It's weight and size.

    Weaknesses: This chair must be pushed. My friend can not put his feet to the ground. He is a short person. I didn't even notice this when I ordered this chair.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  8. I think it is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from raytown, mo

    User Details: My wife she is 89 and for the most part needs to have a wheelchair to get around.She is in most of the time and she said likes it .

    Strengths: It is I think well made and works well.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  9. It was just what she wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: I got it for my wife when I take her to the doctors office and she loves it

    Strengths: Everything is alright.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  10. Wished I had found this chair sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from edina, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 8o year old stroke survivor. This Trans. chair is just what I need to get her to medical help. (Dr. DDs. & Hair dresser)

    Strengths: Quality & ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Found none.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US