Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(575)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(426)
4 star - 21%
(122)
3 star - 3%
(20)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Perfect for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mindy r. from spencerville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Used by my mother who suffers from dementia and has trouble comprehending how to move about. This has been a great item for my dad to assist her.

    Strengths: the portability

    Weaknesses: I don't think there is one. We appreciate you sending a replacement product so quickly!

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  2. Good for short trips. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is a relatively healthy 91 year old. About one year ago her right knee degraded to the point she can no longer walk.

    Strengths: Lighter in weight, smaller in size and generally easier to manage than a typical wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: It rides a bit rougher than a typical wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom s. from bethel park, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair helps my wife who has difficulty walking. We like the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jo z. from frederick, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  5. Nice product - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from trappe, md (caregiver)

    User Details: User: Age 87, husband, I can left chair and get into car since it weights less than other chair

    Strengths: size and weight

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  6. Excellent buy! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from london, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 20 year survivor of a heart attack and two a time cancer survivor.

    Strengths: It is light weight and I like the height of the push-handles.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  7. The transport chair helped me give my husband a bit of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The transport chair helped me give my husband a bit of normal life.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jannette s. from winfield, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Cancer made my husband too weak to walk. The transport chair fit through our doors, and under our dining room table giving him a bit of normalcy.

    Strengths: Sturdy built, easy to maneuver in tight places, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: n/a

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018

  8. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin g. from juno beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My patient in his nineties. He is a big guy . Need this wheelchair for transportation to doctor's office, etc.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: The seat could be a little bit wider.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2018

  9. It fills our present needs adequately. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from deerwood,, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old wife, with inability to walk except very short distances. I use the wheelchair to get her around the house as well as to the doctor.

    Strengths: Light weight to ease lift into car and in home. Smaller than regular wheel chair allowing needs in home.

    Weaknesses: Smaller wheels in back than regular wheel chair make harder to push.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  10. Great product for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey g. from olney, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My Wife has MS and cannot walk. We have a narrow door at one our bathrooms and needed the smaller wheelchair.

    Strengths: Built sturdy.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US