Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(607)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(446)
4 star - 21%
(132)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley l. from alton, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The lady has problems walking and this transport chair works great when we have to take her to appointments

    Strengths: It is very sturdy and easy to use

    Weaknesses: It is a little heavy but still manageable

    Reviewed on 06/14/2021

  2. Excellent product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lelia h c. from roanoke rapids, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, 80 yo. End stage COPD, dementia. Uses walker in house, wheelchair for transport outside.

    Strengths: Lightweight, easily stores in car.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  3. Makes life easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from granger, in (caregiver)

    User Details: roller walker wouldnt fit into bathroom so it was a chore getting mom from the door to the toilet or tub. This wheel chair fits thru the door.thanks

    Strengths: small compact and light

    Weaknesses: seat belt wont get small enough to get tight on her

    Reviewed on 03/04/2021

  4. it gets you where you want to go. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: elderly female, surgery on broken tibia.

    Strengths: comfort

    Weaknesses: foot rests

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  5. product was as described. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce g. from topeka, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: Narrow width was the requirement for us and the ability to scoot around with feet because of polio of right arm.

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/05/2020

  6. very impressed how fast I received my product...thank yoiu - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ilse c. from warminster, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to steer...light to fold and lift into car

    Weaknesses: so far none

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  7. lighter than a regular wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from hudson, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 75 years old with a below knee amputation.

    Strengths: easy for a woman to get in and out of car.

    Weaknesses: Someone has to push her.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  8. Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Did'nt work for us. I needed a chair rhat woulg o thru doorway ninto b/r. This worked but would be used in the house. To difficul to cross carpet, ect

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from fair oaks, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: male 83. husband, wife has l/leg amputated, and has Alzheimer's

    Strengths: I admire the understanding of your Co. When I told you my difficulties they refunded my money. No hassel.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  9. Great quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandy g. from weymouth, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: This is being used by my elderly mother for transports to doctors appointments etc.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The back breaks could be better.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  10. I think this chair is a bargain at its current price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from selma, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 82 years old and suffers from vertigo. She needs this chair for times that require a lot of walking.

    Strengths: The sturdiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US