Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $220.97
You Save: $121.97

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(556)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(410)
4 star - 21%
(119)
3 star - 3%
(20)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is compact and easy to haul. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: norma i. from cimarron, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: We use this for our 93 year old mother.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  2. Just what we needed. The customer service was superb! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne k. from leicester, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old woman with COPD. She can walk but tires easily. This chair is light and small enough to take anywhere.

    Strengths: Small, light and yet strong.

    Weaknesses: Have found none.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2017

  3. Easy in and out of the car. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: alyce j n. from oxnard, ca

    User Details: Needed to get around the house, and to go to the doctor and home.

    Strengths: Foot rests and easy folding.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  4. Basic, durable, foldable and collapses down for easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Basic, durable, foldable and collapses down for easy storage. Plus it was reduced in price by 60%.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas h. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My aging mother of 91.

    Strengths: The Wrangler II is well constructed and folds up nicely for a small footprint, making it easy stow away in tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: I have not seen any weakness in this product.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2017

  5. Works for our needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: marie s. from daly city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Easy to use. Easy to put in car.

    Strengths: Easy to put in car.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  6. I wish it was lighter yet for my 60ish daughter to lift... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    I wish it was lighter yet for my 60ish daughter to lift in/out of car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hannah k. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I wanted this chair so that I could be taken to places that were too far for me to walk with my walker. My daughter recently pushed me to a casino!

    Strengths: It is what I had looked into and wanted for my being able to join friends and family in outings.

    Weaknesses: Even with the legrests off, it is still quite heavy for a senior to lift in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2017

  7. As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    As I indicated on the telephone, I consider this a wonderful product and also appreciate your friendly, swift service.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: irwin s. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: I'm 90 years old, recently injured by a fall.

    Strengths: A machine that does everything it should well, comfort, brakes, wheel movement, etc.

    Weaknesses: None that I've discovered yet.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2017

  8. Very satisfied with the product at a reasonable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from round lake beach, il, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses it on occasion when going out for a visit, or shopping. She is 92, had a stroke at 76, uses a walker to get around the house.

    Strengths: Easy of operation and of putting aside when not in use.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: robert c. from dahlonega, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Russell, 34, has been disabled all his life & when we travel needs a chair that folds up like the travel chair in order to fit all of us in vehicle.

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: 8 inch wheels do not always maneuver over door thresholds

    Reviewed on 06/07/2017

  10. satisfied - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene s. from floral park, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 92 in August. He is able to walk short distances with a cane but cannot sustain prolonged ambulation, ex. at the mall or a streets.

    Strengths: Lightweight. I can lift it myself.

    Weaknesses: For its purpose, it meets expectations

    Reviewed on 05/27/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US