Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Wrangler II

Drive Medical Wrangler II
$99.00
List Price: $250.00
You Save: $151.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 250 lbs
  • Nylon padded seat back
  • Back folds down for easy storage and transport
  • Swing-away footrests come standard
  • 8” casters in front and rear
  • Padded armrests provide additional comfort
  • Rear wheel locks come standard

Drive Medical Wrangler II

(594)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(436)
4 star - 21%
(129)
3 star - 3%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(5)
1 star - 0%
(2)
0 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. N/a - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from rome, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: He is not able to walk much because of breathing problems.

    Strengths: It's weight and size.

    Weaknesses: This chair must be pushed. My friend can not put his feet to the ground. He is a short person. I didn't even notice this when I ordered this chair.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  2. I think it is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from raytown, mo

    User Details: My wife she is 89 and for the most part needs to have a wheelchair to get around.She is in most of the time and she said likes it .

    Strengths: It is I think well made and works well.

    Weaknesses: So far I have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  3. It was just what she wanted. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: I got it for my wife when I take her to the doctors office and she loves it

    Strengths: Everything is alright.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  4. Wished I had found this chair sooner. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard k. from edina, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is an 8o year old stroke survivor. This Trans. chair is just what I need to get her to medical help. (Dr. DDs. & Hair dresser)

    Strengths: Quality & ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Found none.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020

  5. It meets our needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j tom d. from murray, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: It is stored in our auto for my wife's use as we visit stores.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: The releases for folding the handles down can be difficult to push in making it sometimes necessary to hit the release firmly.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2020

  6. It meets our needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j tom d. from murray, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: It is stored in our auto for my wife's use as we visit stores.

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: The releases for folding the handles down can be difficult to push in making it sometimes necessary to hit the release firmly.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  7. The chair is easy to use and transport. It can folded very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair is easy to use and transport. It can folded very easily for travel.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jewish community service p. from baltimore, md

    User Details: The chair is used at our agency, therefore the information about the users does vary.

    Strengths: The light weight structure of the chair-easy to fold and put into the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: This chair meets the agency's needs very well.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2020

  8. I like that it's short. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail m. from harvey, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: she is an 85 year old woman that has to use a walker indoors and this gives her more freedom to go places.

    Strengths: Easy getting it in the car.

    Weaknesses: I see none right now.

    Reviewed on 02/16/2020

  9. It is not quite as light as I was thinking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary w. from ranson, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: she cannot stand alone or walk. she is pre dementia.

    Strengths: Easy to manage.

    Weaknesses: It could be a little lighter for me to lift in and out of my car.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2020

  10. Perfect product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosann r. from utica, ny

    User Details: Temporary use after breaking my ankle with no weight bearing

    Strengths: Has everything I need.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US