Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$879.00
List Price: $1,259.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(664)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(521)
4 star - 17%
(115)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very pleased with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from racine, wi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have a neurological condition which has affected my balance. I use the scooter to go outside safely.

    Strengths: Durability and steadiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  2. scooter performs as expected and easily transported. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female that suffered a stroke approximately 5 1/2 years ago. Great difficulty in walking due to paralysis on right side of body.

    Strengths: portability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: stability on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  3. Great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 8o years old and have a painful time walking The wheeler is a God Sent !! I love it!!

    Strengths: Independence !!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from greer, sc

    User Details: My wife (89) uses it to navigate around the house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  5. It has been a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick r. from moline, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has rheumatoid arthritis and also is recovering from a fractured pelvis.

    Strengths: The quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 04/07/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from pinole, ca

    User Details: 100yrs old, still drives but gets tired walkng more than a block

    Strengths: Agillity

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  7. Great product - great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Have been an amputee for many years and mobility has always been somewhat of an issue. GoGo solved that issue. More mobility than ever.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of use. Transportation.

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  8. The absolute best value in a scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mack s. from meridian, id

    User Details: MS dude who uses it a lot. Upper body OK in terms of strength. Not great, but OK.

    Strengths: Turn radius in a 3-wheel is crucial, and that is what moved me away from some others and back to this one. This is my 3rd Go-Go (I wore the last 3-wheel out and I have a 4-wheel, too). And the 3-wheel is MUCH better for indoors and/or tighter spaces.

    Weaknesses: I wish it still came in blue. I hate red, but there was no choice. The battery is a bit "tight" on the frame and I have to pull it up sharply to disconnect it, but that may loosen up as time goes on.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy p. from peterborough, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like the three wheels making turning easy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  10. Very useful and versatile with great turning radius. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo t. from warrenton, va

    User Details: An 84 year old gentleman with weak legs, making fir some serious mobility issues around the house

    Strengths: Ease of use. Solid construction.

    Weaknesses: The charging port is difficult to reach.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347