LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$879.00
List Price: $1,259.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(656)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(515)
4 star - 17%
(113)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great product - great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Have been an amputee for many years and mobility has always been somewhat of an issue. GoGo solved that issue. More mobility than ever.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of use. Transportation.

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020

  2. The absolute best value in a scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mack s. from meridian, id

    User Details: MS dude who uses it a lot. Upper body OK in terms of strength. Not great, but OK.

    Strengths: Turn radius in a 3-wheel is crucial, and that is what moved me away from some others and back to this one. This is my 3rd Go-Go (I wore the last 3-wheel out and I have a 4-wheel, too). And the 3-wheel is MUCH better for indoors and/or tighter spaces.

    Weaknesses: I wish it still came in blue. I hate red, but there was no choice. The battery is a bit "tight" on the frame and I have to pull it up sharply to disconnect it, but that may loosen up as time goes on.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy p. from peterborough, nh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like the three wheels making turning easy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  4. Very useful and versatile with great turning radius. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo t. from warrenton, va

    User Details: An 84 year old gentleman with weak legs, making fir some serious mobility issues around the house

    Strengths: Ease of use. Solid construction.

    Weaknesses: The charging port is difficult to reach.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrtle h. from hanahan, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: my mother uses the scotter and she loves it

    Strengths: Easy to take apart

    Weaknesses: Nothing really.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  6. The battery life is amazing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick d. from tbd, ok

    User Details: I have really enjoyed this scooter , it is a life saver around the house , i have used it for a couple of weeks now and am amazed how it works.

    Strengths: The use in house ,turning ability and the pep it has.

    Weaknesses: Horn, very weak. Great other than that.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  7. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith n. from fort smith, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: physical disability

    Strengths: Easy disassembly, long battery life, compact, sturdy, powerful.

    Weaknesses: The seat is heavier than I thought it would be and can be difficult to take off of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  8. Life-saver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from hugoton, ks

    User Details: 84 year old lady, I have arthritis, and am unable to walk any distance. I use the scooter inside the house. It helps me get around

    Strengths: Ease of getting around, quiet, maneuverable

    Weaknesses: would not work in a crowded area

    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from university city, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  10. Very good compact scooter for use inside the home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arline g. from plymouth, pa

    User Details: 72 year old woman , with back injury, unable to walk

    Strengths: Small compact, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Because its a 3 wheel scooter it could be more stable.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US