Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Charging port on tiller
  • Breathable mesh seat

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(677)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(528)
4 star - 17%
(121)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. ease of assembly and easy to operate. have not used it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    ease of assembly and easy to operate. have not used it enough to run down original battery charge

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: same as above,easy to assemble and operate for disabled and and also caregiver

    Weaknesses: its small, but that was my choice in order to easily handle the weight of each part

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  2. I have not used it very much but when I have I was very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have not used it very much but when I have I was very pleased. It breaks down easily and the components are light enough for my wife to load.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: 70 year old man with neuropathy and balance issues. Can walk but not long distances.

    Strengths: Short turning radius, Easy to transport

    Weaknesses: Had troubles in some small gravel. Got stuck a few times.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  3. Ultra 3 wheel scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: korey b. from stockton, ca

    User Details: 67 yr old male WC user with shoulder problems so my scooter works great to use in the yard for many various yard duties .

    Strengths: Just all around battery strength maneuvering comfort portability. just all around great

    Weaknesses: Myself really can’t find any weaknesses I personally love it

    Reviewed on 11/01/2021

  4. super product Short turning radius, less than 100lbs,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    super product Short turning radius, less than 100lbs, great for airline travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bettye b. from mountain home, ar

    User Details: 84 yr lady had to have a scoter she could handle herself, light and able to come apart easily

    Strengths: light and strong easy to manuver

    Weaknesses: if you need something stronger get an atv.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2021

  5. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to take apart and put back

    Weaknesses: it could be a little faster

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  6. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis 1999; polio 1953; no longer able to walk; have had several go-go scooter; fits nicely in house and my van with ramp.

    Strengths: Small size fits nicely in house; hallway; bathroom; front door ramp; back door ramp.

    Weaknesses: for me, none.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2020

  7. Keeps me Mobile In Spite of my Current Disability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana a. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: I am 64 years old and I have an avascular necrosis of the hip. I have to use a walker so I take my walker everywhere on the scooter while at work.

    Strengths: My new Go Go is small enough that I keep it in my office at work. I attach a basket and I can carry bags with supplies to hand out to my students at curbside during this pandemic. I am able to move around, get to my meetings at school on time. It is like my life saver for I thought I would have to retire.

    Weaknesses: I have found that maybe, just maybe, this model should have shocks on the tires. It is great on smooth surfaces, but a little tough when the surfaces meet or are not even. I love it, but this is the only thing I wish my scooter had, shocks to make the tougher ride smoother.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

  8. Very pleased with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from racine, wi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have a neurological condition which has affected my balance. I use the scooter to go outside safely.

    Strengths: Durability and steadiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  9. scooter performs as expected and easily transported. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female that suffered a stroke approximately 5 1/2 years ago. Great difficulty in walking due to paralysis on right side of body.

    Strengths: portability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: stability on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  10. Great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 8o years old and have a painful time walking The wheeler is a God Sent !! I love it!!

    Strengths: Independence !!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US