Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,329.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Charging port on tiller
  • Breathable mesh seat

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(673)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(524)
4 star - 17%
(121)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to take apart and put back

    Weaknesses: it could be a little faster

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis 1999; polio 1953; no longer able to walk; have had several go-go scooter; fits nicely in house and my van with ramp.

    Strengths: Small size fits nicely in house; hallway; bathroom; front door ramp; back door ramp.

    Weaknesses: for me, none.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2020

  3. Keeps me Mobile In Spite of my Current Disability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana a. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: I am 64 years old and I have an avascular necrosis of the hip. I have to use a walker so I take my walker everywhere on the scooter while at work.

    Strengths: My new Go Go is small enough that I keep it in my office at work. I attach a basket and I can carry bags with supplies to hand out to my students at curbside during this pandemic. I am able to move around, get to my meetings at school on time. It is like my life saver for I thought I would have to retire.

    Weaknesses: I have found that maybe, just maybe, this model should have shocks on the tires. It is great on smooth surfaces, but a little tough when the surfaces meet or are not even. I love it, but this is the only thing I wish my scooter had, shocks to make the tougher ride smoother.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

  4. Very pleased with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from racine, wi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have a neurological condition which has affected my balance. I use the scooter to go outside safely.

    Strengths: Durability and steadiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  5. scooter performs as expected and easily transported. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female that suffered a stroke approximately 5 1/2 years ago. Great difficulty in walking due to paralysis on right side of body.

    Strengths: portability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: stability on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  6. Great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 8o years old and have a painful time walking The wheeler is a God Sent !! I love it!!

    Strengths: Independence !!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from greer, sc

    User Details: My wife (89) uses it to navigate around the house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  8. It has been a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick r. from moline, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has rheumatoid arthritis and also is recovering from a fractured pelvis.

    Strengths: The quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 04/07/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from pinole, ca

    User Details: 100yrs old, still drives but gets tired walkng more than a block

    Strengths: Agillity

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  10. Great product - great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Have been an amputee for many years and mobility has always been somewhat of an issue. GoGo solved that issue. More mobility than ever.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of use. Transportation.

    Weaknesses: None really

    Reviewed on 02/03/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US