Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(637)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(505)
4 star - 16%
(106)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This scooter has opened up my world again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from dexter, me

    User Details: I’m 67 with mild foot neuropathy and back issues that make walking long distance hard. Just lost most of my balance from vertigo so it’s all harder.

    Strengths: It comes apart and goes together easily in a snap. It stores in any trunk or back seat. The battery holds its charge a long time. It’s plenty zippy, drives easily and sits comfortably. It’s adjustable for ease of driving.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little unstable, but I suspect the 4-wheel version would be better. The front basket could be a little larger. It would have been nice to hook it up to a light cart for hauling things, but I think we can figure something out.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from redmond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 81 years, Broken Leg. 7 months in skilled nursing wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel g. from deming, nm

    User Details: I'm almost 69 and a disabled Vietnam vet. I will use it outside and in motels or casinos as I have Pulmonary Fibrosis.

    Strengths: Haven't used it enough yet but it seems to be sturdy

    Weaknesses: Haven't used it enough to find any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  4. Horn is useless. Nobody would ever be able to hear it.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Horn is useless. Nobody would ever be able to hear it. Battery seems to die or fail to run unit with basically 2 green

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kirk j. from la crescenta, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  5. Go Go scooter good for travel and use at home - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from sandy, ut

    User Details: I am a man 65 years old and have a problem that does not allow me to walk. My doctor describes it as a problem with the brain sending signals.

    Strengths: The strengths of the Go Go scooter are: 1) It breaks down into four pieces so you can stow it away in the trunk for travel. 2) The parts are light enough for a woman to lift. 3) It is very reliable and lasts for a long time. 4) The batteries are able to be changed out when they wear out. 5) They have fixed the throttle pot so it is now reliable. 6) It has wheels that are solid rubber and will not go flat! 7) It is very reliable and I don't have a fear with using it in the neighborhood.

    Weaknesses: This is my 5th scooter over the past 15 or so years. I am very familiar with the scooter. 1) The throttle wheel desperately needs to be made so it does not freely turn but has clicks so you don't accidentally turn it up to high speed when you expect it to be in a slower mode. I have had so many accidents because of this. If you had a segmented turner it would help so much. 2) The post you send has segments at each of 45 degrees. When I bought the first on 15+ years ago you had a post with the segments of 90 degrees. It is a total pain to have to reach down all the time to let the chair loose when using the 45 degree post. You should ship it with a post that has 90 degree segments on the post. 3) I am 5 foot 10 inches high. The space between the Tiller and the seat is a little small. I struggle to get my feet on both sides of the tiller but it can be done. Anything to make it slightly longer would be appreciated. Maybe the seat could slide back slightly. Other than that I love the scooter and it works great.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennit g. from east bangor, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018

  7. great machine, but prefer handle bar of the older models - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacques d. from adamstown, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a victim of hATTR amyloidosis polyneuropathy, causing nerve death in hands and feet, and a lot of other problems.

    Strengths: price, weight

    Weaknesses: handle bar including forward and backward mechanisms.

    Reviewed on 09/16/2018

  8. Order and follow-through went well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: michael m. from carnation, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Third scooter I have had.

    Weaknesses: Seat cover wears too quickly and I don't like the price for a new one.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alfred b. from roanoke, va

    User Details: Age 75, low oxygen. Can only walk short distance.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Side to side wobble caused by tires. I purchased two scooters and both have had wobbly tires.

    Reviewed on 02/09/2018

  10. I love being able to get around my house and public without... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I love being able to get around my house and public without assistance. I love being independent.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: saundra c. from spotsylvania, va

    User Details: I have multiple sclerosis and have partial paralysis on my left side. I am unable to walk very far so having my scooter is vital for me.

    Strengths: The battery life is awesome. Longer then other scooters I've had.

    Weaknesses: This particular model is similar to my last one but it sits higher and I don't reach the floor all the way. The back rest is too high. My lower back is hurts due to that.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US