Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,329.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • IN STOCK AND READY TO SHIP
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Charging port on tiller
  • Breathable mesh seat

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(673)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(524)
4 star - 17%
(121)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product for the price range - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurenio a. from tbd, fl

    User Details: 81yr old Male, not to mobile so the scooter helps with getting around

    Strengths: Pretty straight forward to use

    Weaknesses: Would be better if the tires were larger

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  2. This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend for people with a car to transport the scooter and use in the store or a small park

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am physically disabled and in a wheelchair due to Cerebral Palsy. I use scooters so I can get out and go shopping.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and the speed is good. And it is maneuverable

    Weaknesses: It has two weaknesses. The wheels are to small, I need to pick up speed to go through the doorway and usually get stuck for a second coming in my apartment. I am not comfortable with how far I can go yet. I had just gotten to the driveway of a shopping center when the battery indicator showed 50% power and I can home without shopping. And it wasn't even a mile round trip. All on sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  3. Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have 3other pride scooters and the seats are all more comfortable. This one seems like the back of t

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  4. Nice scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce c. from fountain, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I order this scooter for my husband because he has a problem with walking any distance, He has enjoyed being able to go with me when I go to Walmart

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 11/03/2020

  6. Limited use so far , supplement to older victory unit - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from coupeville, wa

    User Details: User myself primarily, caregiver at times when I run for the fence! I'll try to keep that to a minimum. My age 76 yrs, retried military ,Parkinson

    Strengths: Lighter, less width,expectations of maintenance free service.

    Weaknesses: None so far, but then again I haven made a run for the fence yet!

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  7. Scooter is easy to operate! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from sahuarita, az

    User Details: I am a 48 yr old male, disabled with a progressive neuromotor disease. I need assistance as my lower limbs no longer function.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver. Easy to operate. Easy to read battery strength gauge. Smooth, quiet ride.

    Weaknesses: Battery charger is not functioning properly. However, Spin Life is helping with this issue.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  8. The Go go ultra X3 has good features for the price, but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The Go go ultra X3 has good features for the price, but needs some improvements.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from aguilar, co (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is used by my 93 year old mother - not able to walk around her senior care facility, so the scooter is essential for her daily needs.

    Strengths: This scooter easily breaks down so it can be transported in a vehicle. The seat is reasonably comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The plug on the battery pack is difficult for an elderly person to reach in order to plug in the charger - it needs to be located higher up on the scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  9. Pricewise this is a good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald e s. from clermont, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is user. He is on Home Dialysis. Big Help.

    Strengths: Comfortable is sit even for several hours.

    Weaknesses: A little wobbly until you get used to it.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2020

  10. This is so helpful for those who have trouble walking. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cherry j. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: it is for my 57 yr old partner who has Diabetic Peripheral Neuropathy. she uses it when grocery shopping or at the mall and it has been very useful.

    Strengths: Lightweight, durable, dependable.

    Weaknesses: Basket is small, will turn over or tumble if not careful, wish it has a bigger back of the seat pocket to fit cord/cable of battery charger.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US