Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(637)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(505)
4 star - 16%
(106)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: viola f. from jasper, ga

    User Details: Female, 81 years old, limited walking distance and limited time standing walking.

    Strengths: Its weight because I can easily get it in my car.

    Weaknesses: The 4-wheel would have had a better turning radius, I turned the 3-wheel over the first time I took it out.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  2. This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult to get them out of

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harris f. from licking, mo

    User Details: Age 65 and is disabled with Parkinson’s disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  3. Spend more and get a better product. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thom w. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I'm 73 years old, born with spina bifida and clubfeet. Have had multiple orthopedic surgeries, (feet, knee and hip). Legs gave out 7 years ago.

    Strengths: Lightweight and portable.

    Weaknesses: Clutch and transmission are flimsy. Will spend more on a better scooter next time.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  4. I was disappointed in the scooter (see weaknesses below) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances g. from chapel hill, nc

    User Details: Age-66, below knee amputations of both legs, fusion of most of spine, cannot bend very much, fingers numb.

    Strengths: Turns easily, can take it apart to put in car, small size

    Weaknesses: Slowest speed is not slow enough. I cannot reach the socket on the scooter to plug it in for recharge. Not enough room for feet.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2015

  5. Bad ride. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: muriel s. from hazlet, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I am a 71 year old man who cannot walk 200 feet due to lung disorder.

    Strengths: Easy assembly, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Seat wobbles too much when riding.

    Reviewed on 08/03/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry f. from lake stevens, wa

    User Details: 74 years old, difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Easy breakdown and assembly

    Weaknesses: Should have air in tires, feel every bump. Unstable ride.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emilio t. from lansing, mi

    User Details: I'm 96 yrs old and have a hard time walking so this help me a lot.

    Strengths: It light and easy to ride inside store

    Weaknesses: That it is not long enough

    Reviewed on 09/21/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire s. from chapel hill, nc

    User Details: 85-poor walking ability

    Strengths: It is small and drives easily

    Weaknesses: The plug in at the bottom of the machine. It is very difficult to use.

    Reviewed on 01/30/2013

  9. not enough leg room - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay j. from livonia, mn

    User Details: 70 year old female with mobility issues

    Strengths: colorful,appears sturdy, operates easly

    Weaknesses: design needs improvement, not for people with limited leg bending. For comfort at least 40 inches or more to extend leg comfortably

    Reviewed on 07/22/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary a. from deer park, ny

    User Details: 73 bk amputee 35 years scooter a big help

    Strengths: it gets me where I want to go

    Weaknesses: turns back to slow speed too soon

    Reviewed on 08/16/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US