COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(650)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(511)
4 star - 17%
(111)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Needs to show battery charge left. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian l. from spokan, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turns sharp.

    Weaknesses: Start up could be smoother.

    Reviewed on 12/03/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrtle h. from hanahan, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: my mother uses the scotter and she loves it

    Strengths: Easy to take apart

    Weaknesses: Nothing really.

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  3. The battery life is amazing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick d. from tbd, ok

    User Details: I have really enjoyed this scooter , it is a life saver around the house , i have used it for a couple of weeks now and am amazed how it works.

    Strengths: The use in house ,turning ability and the pep it has.

    Weaknesses: Horn, very weak. Great other than that.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  4. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith n. from fort smith, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: physical disability

    Strengths: Easy disassembly, long battery life, compact, sturdy, powerful.

    Weaknesses: The seat is heavier than I thought it would be and can be difficult to take off of the scooter.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  5. Life-saver - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from hugoton, ks

    User Details: 84 year old lady, I have arthritis, and am unable to walk any distance. I use the scooter inside the house. It helps me get around

    Strengths: Ease of getting around, quiet, maneuverable

    Weaknesses: would not work in a crowded area

    Reviewed on 10/29/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from university city, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2019

  7. I like 3-wheel scooter over 4 wheel scooter. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sara s. from cypress, tx

    User Details: MS and can't walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy f. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/02/2019

  9. no problems. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small..can enter into bath room, etc

    Weaknesses: Wish it was a bit easier to plug it in for charging.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  10. Very good for short rides. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria r. from canton, mi

    User Details: Driving on pavement is good but not on the grass it is unstable due to only 3 wheels, I would buy a scooter with 4 wheels. Easy to operate.

    Strengths: Light weight and portable.

    Weaknesses: 3 wheels unstable on grass.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-850-0335