Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$879.00
List Price: $1,259.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(673)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(524)
4 star - 17%
(121)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to take apart and put back

    Weaknesses: it could be a little faster

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. Good product for the price range - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurenio a. from tbd, fl

    User Details: 81yr old Male, not to mobile so the scooter helps with getting around

    Strengths: Pretty straight forward to use

    Weaknesses: Would be better if the tires were larger

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  3. This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend for people with a car to transport the scooter and use in the store or a small park

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am physically disabled and in a wheelchair due to Cerebral Palsy. I use scooters so I can get out and go shopping.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and the speed is good. And it is maneuverable

    Weaknesses: It has two weaknesses. The wheels are to small, I need to pick up speed to go through the doorway and usually get stuck for a second coming in my apartment. I am not comfortable with how far I can go yet. I had just gotten to the driveway of a shopping center when the battery indicator showed 50% power and I can home without shopping. And it wasn't even a mile round trip. All on sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  4. Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have 3other pride scooters and the seats are all more comfortable. This one seems like the back of t

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  5. Nice scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  6. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis 1999; polio 1953; no longer able to walk; have had several go-go scooter; fits nicely in house and my van with ramp.

    Strengths: Small size fits nicely in house; hallway; bathroom; front door ramp; back door ramp.

    Weaknesses: for me, none.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2020

  7. Keeps me Mobile In Spite of my Current Disability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana a. from mcallen, tx

    User Details: I am 64 years old and I have an avascular necrosis of the hip. I have to use a walker so I take my walker everywhere on the scooter while at work.

    Strengths: My new Go Go is small enough that I keep it in my office at work. I attach a basket and I can carry bags with supplies to hand out to my students at curbside during this pandemic. I am able to move around, get to my meetings at school on time. It is like my life saver for I thought I would have to retire.

    Weaknesses: I have found that maybe, just maybe, this model should have shocks on the tires. It is great on smooth surfaces, but a little tough when the surfaces meet or are not even. I love it, but this is the only thing I wish my scooter had, shocks to make the tougher ride smoother.

    Reviewed on 11/16/2020

  8. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce c. from fountain, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: I order this scooter for my husband because he has a problem with walking any distance, He has enjoyed being able to go with me when I go to Walmart

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 11/03/2020

  9. Limited use so far , supplement to older victory unit - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: thomas s. from coupeville, wa

    User Details: User myself primarily, caregiver at times when I run for the fence! I'll try to keep that to a minimum. My age 76 yrs, retried military ,Parkinson

    Strengths: Lighter, less width,expectations of maintenance free service.

    Weaknesses: None so far, but then again I haven made a run for the fence yet!

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  10. Very pleased with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from racine, wi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have a neurological condition which has affected my balance. I use the scooter to go outside safely.

    Strengths: Durability and steadiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US