Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$1,019.00
List Price: $1,419.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Charging port on tiller
  • Breathable mesh seat

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(677)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(528)
4 star - 17%
(121)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. ease of assembly and easy to operate. have not used it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    ease of assembly and easy to operate. have not used it enough to run down original battery charge

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from leeds, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: same as above,easy to assemble and operate for disabled and and also caregiver

    Weaknesses: its small, but that was my choice in order to easily handle the weight of each part

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  2. I have not used it very much but when I have I was very... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have not used it very much but when I have I was very pleased. It breaks down easily and the components are light enough for my wife to load.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis m. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: 70 year old man with neuropathy and balance issues. Can walk but not long distances.

    Strengths: Short turning radius, Easy to transport

    Weaknesses: Had troubles in some small gravel. Got stuck a few times.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  3. Ultra 3 wheel scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: korey b. from stockton, ca

    User Details: 67 yr old male WC user with shoulder problems so my scooter works great to use in the yard for many various yard duties .

    Strengths: Just all around battery strength maneuvering comfort portability. just all around great

    Weaknesses: Myself really can’t find any weaknesses I personally love it

    Reviewed on 11/01/2021

  4. super product Short turning radius, less than 100lbs,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    super product Short turning radius, less than 100lbs, great for airline travel

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bettye b. from mountain home, ar

    User Details: 84 yr lady had to have a scoter she could handle herself, light and able to come apart easily

    Strengths: light and strong easy to manuver

    Weaknesses: if you need something stronger get an atv.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2021

  5. very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from sunrise, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to take apart and put back

    Weaknesses: it could be a little faster

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  6. Good product for the price range - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurenio a. from tbd, fl

    User Details: 81yr old Male, not to mobile so the scooter helps with getting around

    Strengths: Pretty straight forward to use

    Weaknesses: Would be better if the tires were larger

    Reviewed on 03/14/2021

  7. This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This scooter is built well and durable. I would recommend for people with a car to transport the scooter and use in the store or a small park

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I am physically disabled and in a wheelchair due to Cerebral Palsy. I use scooters so I can get out and go shopping.

    Strengths: It is easy to use and the speed is good. And it is maneuverable

    Weaknesses: It has two weaknesses. The wheels are to small, I need to pick up speed to go through the doorway and usually get stuck for a second coming in my apartment. I am not comfortable with how far I can go yet. I had just gotten to the driveway of a shopping center when the battery indicator showed 50% power and I can home without shopping. And it wasn't even a mile round trip. All on sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2021

  8. Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice scooter, but the seat is not comfortable. I have 3other pride scooters and the seats are all more comfortable. This one seems like the back of t

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  9. Nice scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward o. from venice, fl

    User Details: Ambulated with a walker

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  10. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis 1999; polio 1953; no longer able to walk; have had several go-go scooter; fits nicely in house and my van with ramp.

    Strengths: Small size fits nicely in house; hallway; bathroom; front door ramp; back door ramp.

    Weaknesses: for me, none.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US