Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(572)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(454)
4 star - 16%
(95)
3 star - 2%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. I love my Go-Go Scooter very much. It gets me wherever I... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my Go-Go Scooter very much. It gets me wherever I want to go.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda s. from clinton, nc

    User Details: Physical Dissability

    Strengths: I find that the strength is perfect.

    Weaknesses: There is no weakness that I found.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2017

  2. Easy access all around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter f. from cross city, fl

    User Details: 65, disabled.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  3. Good speed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from dundalk, md

    User Details: 65, have a very long hallway that is hard to make it down to my apt. Can't go anywhere that is a lot of walking but it help with shopping and visits.

    Strengths: Easy to put together and take apart.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/30/2017

  4. Happy as a lark! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances m. from mccordsville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 95 and has recently entered a new assisted living facility. She moved from a rollator to the Go-Go.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: She had trouble getting used to the back/forward control.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  5. Very happy with your scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tony m. from oxford, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: my 92 year dad just loves the scooter.

    Strengths: Everything about it.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  6. My scooter is well made and beyond expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: engle s. from lillian, al

    User Details: I am 89 and in good health except for having a problem walking, the scooter is a big help to me.

    Strengths: For the distances I travel the scooter runs several days without charging.

    Weaknesses: Wheels seem a little small but have not had a problem since I only go on my driveway and local street.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  7. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: parker b. from downey, ca

    User Details: I am a 91 year old one legged man!

    Strengths: Maneuverability, nice looking, quick.

    Weaknesses: N/A.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  8. Met all expectations and is perfect for use in a smaller... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met all expectations and is perfect for use in a smaller home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the scooter is an 85 year old female with severe spinal stenosis. She has extreme difficulty walking without risk of falling.

    Strengths: Excellent maneuverability within small home. Well built, very stable. Easy for older person to operate.

    Weaknesses: The charging outlet on the scooter is too low and difficult for user to reach.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: Over 75.

    Strengths: Battery display and ease of recharging. Compact with swivel seat allowing easy access.

    Weaknesses: Foot room.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  10. Like it very much! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william t. p. from vista, ca

    User Details: I am 93 years old but still able to walk to wherever I want to go, but the scooter allows me to rest and stay active longer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US