Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(642)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(506)
4 star - 17%
(110)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lucy f. from weston, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/02/2019

  2. no problems. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Small..can enter into bath room, etc

    Weaknesses: Wish it was a bit easier to plug it in for charging.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019

  3. Very good for short rides. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria r. from canton, mi

    User Details: Driving on pavement is good but not on the grass it is unstable due to only 3 wheels, I would buy a scooter with 4 wheels. Easy to operate.

    Strengths: Light weight and portable.

    Weaknesses: 3 wheels unstable on grass.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2019

  4. Very good compact scooter for use inside the home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arline g. from plymouth, pa

    User Details: 72 year old woman , with back injury, unable to walk

    Strengths: Small compact, easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Because its a 3 wheel scooter it could be more stable.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  5. A little fast for her but a great product. Easy to take a... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    A little fast for her but a great product. Easy to take a part and put together. Horn could use some help.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken p. from victorville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: An 83 year old female with limited use of her legs and chronic low back pain.

    Strengths: Ease of use would be mine 1st choice with how easy it is for the caregiver to load and unload the scooter.

    Weaknesses: It needs a lower speed for using around the house and tight spaces.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  6. ease of transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna d. from gatlinburg, tn

    User Details: I am 78 years old with multiple health issues that are causing me serious limited mobility.

    Strengths: My companion loves the ease of being able to disassemble and load the unit into the car and reassemble it easily as well.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I have found is in needing to reach down so low to plug in the charger. Even if it had a short extension cord that could be mounted higher on the unit would be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  7. This scooter has opened up my world again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from dexter, me

    User Details: I’m 67 with mild foot neuropathy and back issues that make walking long distance hard. Just lost most of my balance from vertigo so it’s all harder.

    Strengths: It comes apart and goes together easily in a snap. It stores in any trunk or back seat. The battery holds its charge a long time. It’s plenty zippy, drives easily and sits comfortably. It’s adjustable for ease of driving.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little unstable, but I suspect the 4-wheel version would be better. The front basket could be a little larger. It would have been nice to hook it up to a light cart for hauling things, but I think we can figure something out.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from redmond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 81 years, Broken Leg. 7 months in skilled nursing wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel g. from deming, nm

    User Details: I'm almost 69 and a disabled Vietnam vet. I will use it outside and in motels or casinos as I have Pulmonary Fibrosis.

    Strengths: Haven't used it enough yet but it seems to be sturdy

    Weaknesses: Haven't used it enough to find any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  10. Great chair for a good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from perry, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this scooter for my mother. She has severe hip issues and is unable to walk more than a few step. She loves it. She can move around again.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate. Very stable.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug needs to be relocated higher on the chair so bending over isn't necessary. My mother can't bend over that low without a chance of falling out of the chair trying to plug it in.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US