Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(633)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(504)
4 star - 16%
(103)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great chair for a good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from perry, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this scooter for my mother. She has severe hip issues and is unable to walk more than a few step. She loves it. She can move around again.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate. Very stable.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug needs to be relocated higher on the chair so bending over isn't necessary. My mother can't bend over that low without a chance of falling out of the chair trying to plug it in.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  2. Allows freedom to enjoy an active life. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda w. from killeen, tx

    User Details: Female, 66 years old, two knee replaced. Allows us to do fun things without over doing walking.

    Strengths: Company makes a great product and stands behind it with excellent service support.

    Weaknesses: Cost & weight.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda b. from covington, ga

    User Details: I am 70 years old I have rheumatoid arthritis in my feet my go go takes me places myfeet can't I bought 3 wheel I love it

    Strengths: Turns into tight areas and narrow hallways, cuts into my rooms with ease. I also have a 4-wheel and needed a 3-wheel to easily turn into sharp areas.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/27/2019

  4. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: viola f. from jasper, ga

    User Details: Female, 81 years old, limited walking distance and limited time standing walking.

    Strengths: Its weight because I can easily get it in my car.

    Weaknesses: The 4-wheel would have had a better turning radius, I turned the 3-wheel over the first time I took it out.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  5. Great chair for a great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from perry, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: We got this scooter chair for my mother. After replacing a faulty scooter, she is very happy with it.

    Strengths: It turns really nice and is stable. we were afraid a 3 wheel chair might tip, but it doesn't.

    Weaknesses: The connector plug for the charger could be relocated to a higher place. It is set too low on the machine for some people with handicap issues - can be difficult to get to.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  6. outstanding value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verne t. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 82yo male unable to walk more then a 100 ft without becoming breathless.

    Strengths: portability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  7. I love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann m. from florence, ky

    User Details: I am 90 years young and I have ridden a scooter for 8 years That is the only way I can get around, I only wish I had waited a month and got the extra

    Strengths: They are good for people like and my age group

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  8. Great product for limited mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: azona s. from homestead, fl

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman with has a serious back and both knee problem who is unable to have surgery due to a bleeding disorder.

    Strengths: quick, very easy to assemble, maintains its charge

    Weaknesses: The charging port is difficult to access because I need to bend over to plug it in

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  9. This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult to get them out of

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harris f. from licking, mo

    User Details: Age 65 and is disabled with Parkinson’s disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  10. Scooter meets the need that I have for one. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean n. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Female 60

    Strengths: Meets the mobility need that I have.

    Weaknesses: Shortly after getting my new scooter, the battery light failed. SpinLife promptly replaced the console and the light worked briefly. Despite being replaced, the battery light went out again. At that point, SpinLife replaced the scooter with a new one which, I think, was the right thing for them to do under the circumstances. I appreciate that SpinLife dealt with the problem satisfactory.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US