Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$879.00
List Price: $1,259.00
You Save: $380.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(665)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(522)
4 star - 17%
(115)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from los gatos, ca

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis 1999; polio 1953; no longer able to walk; have had several go-go scooter; fits nicely in house and my van with ramp.

    Strengths: Small size fits nicely in house; hallway; bathroom; front door ramp; back door ramp.

    Weaknesses: for me, none.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2020

  2. Very pleased with my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from racine, wi

    User Details: I am 71 years old and have a neurological condition which has affected my balance. I use the scooter to go outside safely.

    Strengths: Durability and steadiness

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  3. scooter performs as expected and easily transported. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom c. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female that suffered a stroke approximately 5 1/2 years ago. Great difficulty in walking due to paralysis on right side of body.

    Strengths: portability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: stability on uneven surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/18/2020

  4. Scooter is easy to operate! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james k. from sahuarita, az

    User Details: I am a 48 yr old male, disabled with a progressive neuromotor disease. I need assistance as my lower limbs no longer function.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver. Easy to operate. Easy to read battery strength gauge. Smooth, quiet ride.

    Weaknesses: Battery charger is not functioning properly. However, Spin Life is helping with this issue.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  5. Great!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william a. from port richey, fl

    User Details: I am 8o years old and have a painful time walking The wheeler is a God Sent !! I love it!!

    Strengths: Independence !!

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from greer, sc

    User Details: My wife (89) uses it to navigate around the house.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  7. It has been a lifesaver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick r. from moline, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has rheumatoid arthritis and also is recovering from a fractured pelvis.

    Strengths: The quality and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 04/07/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from pinole, ca

    User Details: 100yrs old, still drives but gets tired walkng more than a block

    Strengths: Agillity

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/12/2020

  9. The Go go ultra X3 has good features for the price, but... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The Go go ultra X3 has good features for the price, but needs some improvements.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark w. from aguilar, co (caregiver)

    User Details: This scooter is used by my 93 year old mother - not able to walk around her senior care facility, so the scooter is essential for her daily needs.

    Strengths: This scooter easily breaks down so it can be transported in a vehicle. The seat is reasonably comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The plug on the battery pack is difficult for an elderly person to reach in order to plug in the charger - it needs to be located higher up on the scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  10. Pricewise this is a good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald e s. from clermont, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is user. He is on Home Dialysis. Big Help.

    Strengths: Comfortable is sit even for several hours.

    Weaknesses: A little wobbly until you get used to it.

    Reviewed on 02/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US