Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(628)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(501)
4 star - 16%
(103)
3 star - 2%
(14)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. outstanding value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verne t. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 82yo male unable to walk more then a 100 ft without becoming breathless.

    Strengths: portability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  2. I love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann m. from florence, ky

    User Details: I am 90 years young and I have ridden a scooter for 8 years That is the only way I can get around, I only wish I had waited a month and got the extra

    Strengths: They are good for people like and my age group

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  3. Great product for limited mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: azona s. from homestead, fl

    User Details: I am a 68 year old woman with has a serious back and both knee problem who is unable to have surgery due to a bleeding disorder.

    Strengths: quick, very easy to assemble, maintains its charge

    Weaknesses: The charging port is difficult to access because I need to bend over to plug it in

    Reviewed on 03/27/2019

  4. This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    This product is too short for my legs. Makes it difficult to get them out of

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harris f. from licking, mo

    User Details: Age 65 and is disabled with Parkinson’s disease.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  5. Scooter meets the need that I have for one. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean n. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Female 60

    Strengths: Meets the mobility need that I have.

    Weaknesses: Shortly after getting my new scooter, the battery light failed. SpinLife promptly replaced the console and the light worked briefly. Despite being replaced, the battery light went out again. At that point, SpinLife replaced the scooter with a new one which, I think, was the right thing for them to do under the circumstances. I appreciate that SpinLife dealt with the problem satisfactory.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david t. from carrollton, tx

    User Details: I've been in a wheelchair since 2008. I find it much easier to get around my job.

    Strengths: Mush stronger than the first

    Weaknesses: whining sounds at times

    Reviewed on 02/11/2019

  7. Horn is useless. Nobody would ever be able to hear it.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Horn is useless. Nobody would ever be able to hear it. Battery seems to die or fail to run unit with basically 2 green

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kirk j. from la crescenta, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  8. Go Go scooter good for travel and use at home - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from sandy, ut

    User Details: I am a man 65 years old and have a problem that does not allow me to walk. My doctor describes it as a problem with the brain sending signals.

    Strengths: The strengths of the Go Go scooter are: 1) It breaks down into four pieces so you can stow it away in the trunk for travel. 2) The parts are light enough for a woman to lift. 3) It is very reliable and lasts for a long time. 4) The batteries are able to be changed out when they wear out. 5) They have fixed the throttle pot so it is now reliable. 6) It has wheels that are solid rubber and will not go flat! 7) It is very reliable and I don't have a fear with using it in the neighborhood.

    Weaknesses: This is my 5th scooter over the past 15 or so years. I am very familiar with the scooter. 1) The throttle wheel desperately needs to be made so it does not freely turn but has clicks so you don't accidentally turn it up to high speed when you expect it to be in a slower mode. I have had so many accidents because of this. If you had a segmented turner it would help so much. 2) The post you send has segments at each of 45 degrees. When I bought the first on 15+ years ago you had a post with the segments of 90 degrees. It is a total pain to have to reach down all the time to let the chair loose when using the 45 degree post. You should ship it with a post that has 90 degree segments on the post. 3) I am 5 foot 10 inches high. The space between the Tiller and the seat is a little small. I struggle to get my feet on both sides of the tiller but it can be done. Anything to make it slightly longer would be appreciated. Maybe the seat could slide back slightly. Other than that I love the scooter and it works great.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2019

  9. I love mine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from burlington, nc

    User Details: Had leg amputated, I really enjoy my scooter it keeps me off my crutches so much. I fell and hurt myself that's why I bought my scooter!

    Strengths: Its slow & its fast,, only wish it easier to hook up to charger

    Weaknesses: Hook up to charger, gotta get on my knees

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from el mirage, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Gear box

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US