Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(566)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(449)
4 star - 16%
(94)
3 star - 2%
(13)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: parker b. from downey, ca

    User Details: I am a 91 year old one legged man!

    Strengths: Maneuverability, nice looking, quick.

    Weaknesses: N/A.

    Reviewed on 09/18/2017

  2. Met all expectations and is perfect for use in a smaller... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Met all expectations and is perfect for use in a smaller home.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the scooter is an 85 year old female with severe spinal stenosis. She has extreme difficulty walking without risk of falling.

    Strengths: Excellent maneuverability within small home. Well built, very stable. Easy for older person to operate.

    Weaknesses: The charging outlet on the scooter is too low and difficult for user to reach.

    Reviewed on 09/14/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: Over 75.

    Strengths: Battery display and ease of recharging. Compact with swivel seat allowing easy access.

    Weaknesses: Foot room.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2017

  4. Like it very much! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william t. p. from vista, ca

    User Details: I am 93 years old but still able to walk to wherever I want to go, but the scooter allows me to rest and stay active longer.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017

  5. Love it if I don't have any more gear problems. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barabra p. from advance, nc

    User Details: Old lady (87) can't walk very well, This is my THIRD scooter because the first two had defective gears and were replaced. This one is very good.

    Strengths: Goes like I expected.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  6. Spend more and get a better product. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thom w. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I'm 73 years old, born with spina bifida and clubfeet. Have had multiple orthopedic surgeries, (feet, knee and hip). Legs gave out 7 years ago.

    Strengths: Lightweight and portable.

    Weaknesses: Clutch and transmission are flimsy. Will spend more on a better scooter next time.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  7. Good quality and mobility. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy break-down when transporting.

    Weaknesses: Need a front LED light.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erin b. from san bernardino, ca

    User Details: 44 year old female who suffers from ortho-arthritis and cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: The price.

    Weaknesses: None noticed so far.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017

  9. I bought 2. Get the additional rear basket. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from boynton, fl

    User Details: I use this. Trouble walking for distances.

    Strengths: Easy to transport. I have a lift on the back of my car.

    Weaknesses: The horn is so weak it is a waste. I wish the battery charge port was on the side.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from milford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has MS with balance issues which caused her to fall and fracture neck of left femur. She has limited mobility especially on her left side.

    Strengths: Seems to meet her needs and is very easy to assemble and operate.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US