Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel
$829.00
List Price: $1,299.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge the batteries on OR off the scooter
  • Attractive aluminum wheels with non-marking tires

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 3-Wheel

(637)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(505)
4 star - 16%
(106)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 1%
(9)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. ease of transport - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna d. from gatlinburg, tn

    User Details: I am 78 years old with multiple health issues that are causing me serious limited mobility.

    Strengths: My companion loves the ease of being able to disassemble and load the unit into the car and reassemble it easily as well.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I have found is in needing to reach down so low to plug in the charger. Even if it had a short extension cord that could be mounted higher on the unit would be helpful.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  2. This scooter has opened up my world again. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy c. from dexter, me

    User Details: I’m 67 with mild foot neuropathy and back issues that make walking long distance hard. Just lost most of my balance from vertigo so it’s all harder.

    Strengths: It comes apart and goes together easily in a snap. It stores in any trunk or back seat. The battery holds its charge a long time. It’s plenty zippy, drives easily and sits comfortably. It’s adjustable for ease of driving.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little unstable, but I suspect the 4-wheel version would be better. The front basket could be a little larger. It would have been nice to hook it up to a light cart for hauling things, but I think we can figure something out.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald a. from redmond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife, 81 years, Broken Leg. 7 months in skilled nursing wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/26/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel g. from deming, nm

    User Details: I'm almost 69 and a disabled Vietnam vet. I will use it outside and in motels or casinos as I have Pulmonary Fibrosis.

    Strengths: Haven't used it enough yet but it seems to be sturdy

    Weaknesses: Haven't used it enough to find any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2019

  5. Great chair for a good price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from perry, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: We bought this scooter for my mother. She has severe hip issues and is unable to walk more than a few step. She loves it. She can move around again.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate. Very stable.

    Weaknesses: Charger plug needs to be relocated higher on the chair so bending over isn't necessary. My mother can't bend over that low without a chance of falling out of the chair trying to plug it in.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  6. Allows freedom to enjoy an active life. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda w. from killeen, tx

    User Details: Female, 66 years old, two knee replaced. Allows us to do fun things without over doing walking.

    Strengths: Company makes a great product and stands behind it with excellent service support.

    Weaknesses: Cost & weight.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  7. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda b. from covington, ga

    User Details: I am 70 years old I have rheumatoid arthritis in my feet my go go takes me places myfeet can't I bought 3 wheel I love it

    Strengths: Turns into tight areas and narrow hallways, cuts into my rooms with ease. I also have a 4-wheel and needed a 3-wheel to easily turn into sharp areas.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/27/2019

  8. Easy to use! - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: viola f. from jasper, ga

    User Details: Female, 81 years old, limited walking distance and limited time standing walking.

    Strengths: Its weight because I can easily get it in my car.

    Weaknesses: The 4-wheel would have had a better turning radius, I turned the 3-wheel over the first time I took it out.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2019

  9. Great chair for a great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald b. from perry, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: We got this scooter chair for my mother. After replacing a faulty scooter, she is very happy with it.

    Strengths: It turns really nice and is stable. we were afraid a 3 wheel chair might tip, but it doesn't.

    Weaknesses: The connector plug for the charger could be relocated to a higher place. It is set too low on the machine for some people with handicap issues - can be difficult to get to.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2019

  10. outstanding value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: verne t. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: 82yo male unable to walk more then a 100 ft without becoming breathless.

    Strengths: portability

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US