Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(387)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(260)
4 star - 27%
(107)
3 star - 4%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carlos c. from escondido, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Between the age of 65-85 with difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Easy to put together and use.

    Weaknesses: Nothing yet.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018

  2. Satisfied! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanette m. from gwinn, mi

    User Details: An 87 year old male who needs the higher arm rests so he can push/pull himself to a standing position. He cannot get out of most regular arm chairs.

    Strengths: The high arm rests are great.

    Weaknesses: Could be a little sturdier with higher quality seating.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2018

  3. Would recommend! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan r. from san jose, ca

    User Details: I fall a lot and have weakness in my legs. I needed something sturdy for the days my legs are bad.

    Strengths: Sturdy and ease of rolling.

    Weaknesses: A little too wide for my house.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2018

  4. Durable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry m. from rahway, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: They find it very comfortable, I like the chair very very much. Thank you!

    Strengths: It is built very well.

    Weaknesses: None that I know of at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pano k. from potomac, md

    User Details: This chair is for someone who walks, but haltingly. It is used for distant coverage and is perfect for that usage.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  6. Depth of chair out of proportion. Way too short. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam b. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Limited mobility. Uses walker most of the time and wheelchair for longer distances. Obese, but still working full time.

    Strengths: Lightweight and well made.

    Weaknesses: Seat width and seat depth out of proportion.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  7. Very dependable product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol c. from sabinal, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband and he truly likes this wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is easy to fold and my husband finds it easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  8. Fabulous! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from pembroke pines, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is used by my husband who is blind and has diabetes and it is difficult for him to walk at times.

    Strengths: It's light weight and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  9. Light weight and well built. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel s. from blackstone, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife will use this wheel chair to get in and out of travel locations. We store the unit in the trunk of the car.

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None at this point.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  10. A lightweight chair works well for all that I need. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer p. from canyon lake, tx

    User Details: I am a 46 year old woman with MS. I spend the majority of my time in this chair.

    Strengths: Easily adjusted, lightweight, and fits well in tight spaces for easy storage and transportation.

    Weaknesses: Wasn't aware it had no tread on tires.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US