Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(403)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(271)
4 star - 27%
(112)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This seems to be a good quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet s. from thornton, co

    User Details: I am a two-time stroke victim with limited use of my legs and right arm.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction. Runs smoothly. Overall, I like the chair.

    Weaknesses: This chair has arms that swing up. The right side arm does not fit well into the socket when it is put down. It is hard to release once it is in the down position. The seat seems to be sagging more than I would like, even with an additional solid-foam pillow.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  2. Good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from danville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Generally the product is good, durable. We had to try multiple times to receive a chair without a bent tire, now good.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: home use my wife!!! She loves it!!!!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/30/2019

  4. He loves it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k. from dover, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 87yrs old. Left leg amputated. 6ft 2in 200lbs. Arthritis. Perfect fit. Light enough he can motivate by himself. Fits through all doorways. He loves it

    Strengths: Light weight ease of movement moves well on all floor types

    Weaknesses: He's found no complaints

    Reviewed on 01/30/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine c. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  6. Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the salesman that it was lighter than it was.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from yankton, sd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j. from black creek, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: i look after my wife, wheelchair bound for 15 years. I wanted a Breezy EC 2000, but couldn't find one.

    Strengths: Nylon seats, light.

    Weaknesses: Not as strong as the Breezy EC 2000 and the lower armrest is a little lower making it harder to transfer my wife from a chair to the wheelchair. I would not get another one like it at this point, I might change my mind after using it a while?

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  8. This is the best wheelchair I ever owned. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from berwyn, il

    User Details: I am 71 and my wheelchair works fine, it is lightweight and easy to move and easy to pick up and put in the trunk of in the back of your car.

    Strengths: It is easy to get in and out of.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness in this chair but I've haven't had it that long, but don't think I find any defects in the chair.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  9. use this company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from santa ana, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Robert is 55 yrs and has a seizure condition and can't walk anymore this chair is awesome! quality construction and SpinLife has made a difference.

    Strengths: quality construction and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  10. Roll on big mamma - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from byron, il (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Tracer SX5 lightweight wheelchair for my mom who resides in a nursing home. I believe my mom likes it and doesn’t have any complaints.

    Strengths: Lightweight and maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US