Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$285.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(417)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(282)
4 star - 27%
(115)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian t. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  2. Comfortable to use all day! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from wildwood, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat should be padded

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally m. from grenada hills, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  4. Great lightweight wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve r. from blandon, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Product is light weight and easy to move. The wheelchair folds very well and the foot rests (additional cost) are adjustable. Cleans well also.

    Strengths: Light weight, easier to lift than other wheelchairs with same weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a storage pouch to hold umbrella and poncho on the back of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  5. Good quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from maple heights, oh

    User Details: can't walk

    Strengths: Quality of construction and material.

    Weaknesses: Instruction booklet should have listing of what tools needed to adjust height of chair.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  6. Looks good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith k. from picayune, ms

    User Details: I have not yet used the chair as I am being quite careful and have not left my house. I use a power chair in the house, manual chair for outings.

    Strengths: collapse for transporting

    Weaknesses: do not know yet

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020

  7. Already used a tracer sx5 for past 5 years. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from salem, ma

    User Details: AK amp 70 yrs

    Strengths: Maneuverability Comfort

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses of the actual chair itself

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  8. Happy with the chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ada b. from marshalltown, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: We ordered the Tracer Sx5 wheelchair as my husband had used this model in a care center. This was the second one we ordered as the first was not wide

    Strengths: Ease of lifting, but strong enough for my husband.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  9. So glad we found this ar an affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ada b. from marshalltown, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I picked out this chair because it was the same one that he used when in a care center, he was comfortable using it. I liked it because of the weight!

    Strengths: The lighter weight is a big plus for me, but strong enough for my 200 lb. husband to set in for a few hours if needed.

    Weaknesses: I had to send the smaller one back, shipping was expensive and had to call about receiving it and my refund. No weakness with the wheelchair so far for us.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  10. The button arm release is not like I had before. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from gunnison, co

    User Details: I am 87 years old and have been in a wheel chair since 2014. My problems began in 1960 when I got polio. I used forearm crutches before.

    Strengths: It is easy to move in it. The brakes are very strong.

    Weaknesses: The arms are a little on the short side compared to what I had before. The seat is a little too wide.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347