LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$285.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(411)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(276)
4 star - 27%
(115)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Already used a tracer sx5 for past 5 years. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from salem, ma

    User Details: AK amp 70 yrs

    Strengths: Maneuverability Comfort

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses of the actual chair itself

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  2. Happy with the chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ada b. from marshalltown, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: We ordered the Tracer Sx5 wheelchair as my husband had used this model in a care center. This was the second one we ordered as the first was not wide

    Strengths: Ease of lifting, but strong enough for my husband.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/11/2019

  3. So glad we found this ar an affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ada b. from marshalltown, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: I picked out this chair because it was the same one that he used when in a care center, he was comfortable using it. I liked it because of the weight!

    Strengths: The lighter weight is a big plus for me, but strong enough for my 200 lb. husband to set in for a few hours if needed.

    Weaknesses: I had to send the smaller one back, shipping was expensive and had to call about receiving it and my refund. No weakness with the wheelchair so far for us.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  4. The button arm release is not like I had before. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from gunnison, co

    User Details: I am 87 years old and have been in a wheel chair since 2014. My problems began in 1960 when I got polio. I used forearm crutches before.

    Strengths: It is easy to move in it. The brakes are very strong.

    Weaknesses: The arms are a little on the short side compared to what I had before. The seat is a little too wide.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  5. Lightweight but very sturdy - easy to push. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from the villages, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Comfortable for my husband and really good for me. I can easily lift this chair into the car - only weighs 33 lbs. And, it's easier for me to push.

    Strengths: Lightweight - can lift into the back of our Pacifica easily. Easy to push.

    Weaknesses: Don't see any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  6. good buy for the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from crystal lake, il (caregiver)

    User Details: user is spouse age 77 stroke disability

    Strengths: size and weight very good.easy to transport in car

    Weaknesses: found none

    Reviewed on 04/23/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine c. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  8. meets expectation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry g. from bayside, ny

    User Details: age - 75, diagnosis - spqstic paraplegia

    Strengths: lightweight

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 02/23/2019

  9. This seems to be a good quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet s. from thornton, co

    User Details: I am a two-time stroke victim with limited use of my legs and right arm.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction. Runs smoothly. Overall, I like the chair.

    Weaknesses: This chair has arms that swing up. The right side arm does not fit well into the socket when it is put down. It is hard to release once it is in the down position. The seat seems to be sagging more than I would like, even with an additional solid-foam pillow.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  10. Good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from danville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Generally the product is good, durable. We had to try multiple times to receive a chair without a bent tire, now good.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US