Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(398)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(268)
4 star - 27%
(110)
3 star - 4%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the salesman that it was lighter than it was.

    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: john s. from yankton, sd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j. from black creek, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: i look after my wife, wheelchair bound for 15 years. I wanted a Breezy EC 2000, but couldn't find one.

    Strengths: Nylon seats, light.

    Weaknesses: Not as strong as the Breezy EC 2000 and the lower armrest is a little lower making it harder to transfer my wife from a chair to the wheelchair. I would not get another one like it at this point, I might change my mind after using it a while?

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  3. This is the best wheelchair I ever owned. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: paul g. from berwyn, il

    User Details: I am 71 and my wheelchair works fine, it is lightweight and easy to move and easy to pick up and put in the trunk of in the back of your car.

    Strengths: It is easy to get in and out of.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weakness in this chair but I've haven't had it that long, but don't think I find any defects in the chair.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  4. use this company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert o. from santa ana, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Robert is 55 yrs and has a seizure condition and can't walk anymore this chair is awesome! quality construction and SpinLife has made a difference.

    Strengths: quality construction and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/08/2018

  5. Roll on big mamma - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: david r. from byron, il (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Tracer SX5 lightweight wheelchair for my mom who resides in a nursing home. I believe my mom likes it and doesn’t have any complaints.

    Strengths: Lightweight and maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry j. from san augustine, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  7. Easy to fold up and strolls well love the front wheels - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: donna b. from mobile, al (caregiver)

    User Details: I have a Special Needs Daughter and we use it for trips to the store etc is necessary

    Strengths: Ease of handling to putting in the van to setting up for use

    Weaknesses: haven't found one yet

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  8. Pleased with purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly s. from brimley, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This was ordered as a convenience for students or visitors that may need its service. At this time it is not being used.

    Strengths: Seems to be made of quality materials. The shipment arrived quickly and was packed well to prevent any damage.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 09/13/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary jo r. from louisville, ky

    User Details: Fx T 12 vertibrae in rehabbto hmbeith HHC follow to b able to have repeat CT scan & kyphoplasty

    Strengths: Ease of movement, good description of features to customize and order/needs

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/02/2018

  10. Very happy with it for the price. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: brenda c. from portland, or (caregiver)

    User Details: He is an amputee if one lower leg and a Type 2 diaberic

    Strengths: It’s very strong for a heavier male. It maneuvers easy through doorways.

    Weaknesses: The front tires should be wider. Narrow ones don’t work well on carpet. They are hard to turn.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US