Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$225.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(367)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(243)
4 star - 28%
(105)
3 star - 4%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very satisfied, however I have not received the footrests. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from stapleton, al (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used to transport my wife when walking is difficult.

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: Did not receive footrests with wheel chair.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  2. Product is okay, but all parts do not ship together. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry b. from visalia, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who is 83.

    Strengths: We purchased the extensions for the brake & they really help my mother with applying the brake.

    Weaknesses: My mothers former wheelchair had a pocket on the back that was nice. We did not receive the leg rests until 2 weeks after the wheelchair arrived.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2017

  3. The chair is comfortable and it's easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Female, 65, lost use of left foot, needed to get around at work, which is all on one floor.

    Strengths: It's easy to fold it to tuck it away, it rolls easily, and it's stable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2017

  4. Met our needs. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter m. from venice, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 72, rheumatoid arthritis with periodic flare-ups.

    Strengths: Quality is good.

    Weaknesses: Cup holder attachment not compatible.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  5. Nice product. We have 2 of these units presently in use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: taiwo t. from piscataway, nj

    User Details: This is for the company use in case of emergencies for staff members to be moved around.

    Strengths: Strong enough.

    Weaknesses: Closing it up can be a bit of a challenge.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  6. Good value. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence l. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: 74 years old, able to walk only very short distance using crutches.

    Strengths: Price.

    Weaknesses: Narrow wheels.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2017

  7. Well built. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from pittsburg, ca

    User Details: 85 Y.O. female; botched hip replacement resulted in the loss of the right femur.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ahmed a. from lansing, mi

    User Details: She is a 72 years old and can walk a little bit but just for short distances.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  9. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from torrance, ca

    User Details: I'm a 74 year old woman who has MS, I can't walk on my own so I depend on my wheel chair to get around. My new SpinLife wheel chair is fabulous!

    Strengths: Easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017

  10. Easy to use, lightweight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from fort washington, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Will be used for errands outside the house.

    Strengths: Opens and closes easily. Neat storage when not in use.

    Weaknesses: Not as lightweight as I expected.

    Reviewed on 08/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US