Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$285.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(424)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(286)
4 star - 27%
(117)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(3)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Good quality and value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darcy h. from aransas pass, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is actually our second chair we were so pleased with the durability and use of the first Tracer chair that we bought another.

    Strengths: Good for travel

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian h. from massena, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the wheelchair. It replaces one she had for 7 years. She gets around the house as needed and enjoys the chair.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to manover in home.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2020

  3. speedy delivery and no assembley required that greet.its - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leilani a. from olympia, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: MY BROTHER IS IN A CHAIR MOST OF THE TIME HE REAley like it ia easy to monoverand get in and out of.

    Strengths: dont know

    Weaknesses: dont know

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  4. It wasn’t the wheelchairs fault. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki k. from golden, co (caregiver)

    User Details: You won’t even give me enough word to express My complaint. Sent the wrong chair.. my fault, no exchange, no help with return. Cost 150.00 to return

    Strengths: Looked like a nice chair

    Weaknesses: Crappy service

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian t. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  6. Comfortable to use all day! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from wildwood, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The seat should be padded

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally m. from grenada hills, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  8. Great lightweight wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve r. from blandon, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Product is light weight and easy to move. The wheelchair folds very well and the foot rests (additional cost) are adjustable. Cleans well also.

    Strengths: Light weight, easier to lift than other wheelchairs with same weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: Wish it had a storage pouch to hold umbrella and poncho on the back of the seat.

    Reviewed on 05/21/2020

  9. Good quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from maple heights, oh

    User Details: can't walk

    Strengths: Quality of construction and material.

    Weaknesses: Instruction booklet should have listing of what tools needed to adjust height of chair.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  10. Looks good! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith k. from picayune, ms

    User Details: I have not yet used the chair as I am being quite careful and have not left my house. I use a power chair in the house, manual chair for outings.

    Strengths: collapse for transporting

    Weaknesses: do not know yet

    Reviewed on 04/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US