Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship
$285.00
List Price: $695.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 16" Back Height
  • 24" Composite Wheels with Urethane Tires
  • 20" and 22" seat widths have a 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Composite Handrims
  • Padded Armpads in desk length and full length options
  • Wheel Locks

Invacare Tracer SX5 Quick Ship

(417)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 67%
(282)
4 star - 27%
(115)
3 star - 3%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Already used a tracer sx5 for past 5 years. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from salem, ma

    User Details: AK amp 70 yrs

    Strengths: Maneuverability Comfort

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses of the actual chair itself

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  2. The button arm release is not like I had before. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from gunnison, co

    User Details: I am 87 years old and have been in a wheel chair since 2014. My problems began in 1960 when I got polio. I used forearm crutches before.

    Strengths: It is easy to move in it. The brakes are very strong.

    Weaknesses: The arms are a little on the short side compared to what I had before. The seat is a little too wide.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine c. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/13/2019

  4. Good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from scranton, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Generally the product is good, durable. We had to try multiple times to receive a chair without a bent tire, now good.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/08/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine c. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reliability

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  6. Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Too heavy for me to handle by myself. I was told by the salesman that it was lighter than it was.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from yankton, sd

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well constructed

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: herbert j. from black creek, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: i look after my wife, wheelchair bound for 15 years. I wanted a Breezy EC 2000, but couldn't find one.

    Strengths: Nylon seats, light.

    Weaknesses: Not as strong as the Breezy EC 2000 and the lower armrest is a little lower making it harder to transfer my wife from a chair to the wheelchair. I would not get another one like it at this point, I might change my mind after using it a while?

    Reviewed on 12/01/2018

  8. Roll on big mamma - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from byron, il (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Tracer SX5 lightweight wheelchair for my mom who resides in a nursing home. I believe my mom likes it and doesn’t have any complaints.

    Strengths: Lightweight and maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  9. Very dependable product. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol c. from sabinal, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my husband and he truly likes this wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is easy to fold and my husband finds it easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018

  10. Well made chair, folds for easy transport. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: thomas a. from mount juliet, tn

    User Details: Parkinson's disease, male age 60, need to get around the house.

    Strengths: Folds for easy transport. Well made chair. Handles for pushing from behind.

    Weaknesses: No brakes on handles.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US