Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(527)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(411)
4 star - 18%
(97)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay j. from lincoln,ca., ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  2. Good product: however the seat was adjusted a little high - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvaro r. from doral, fl

    User Details: Active person who can’t stand on own .

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: White glove service was not what I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  3. Very nice riding scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I purchased this scooter for some else. This was a replacement scooter as the charging port for the battery was almost inaccessible to the user. This

    Strengths: Comfortable, runs well. Looks nice and comes with interchangeable parts to change the color of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Hard to line up charging cable, lack of accessories such as a cane holder and place to attach a basket in the rear to accommodate a quick trip to the store.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  4. Easy simple needs a better battery - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from hicksman, ca

    User Details: Easy Do use very happy with the equipment. The only thing I have a problem with is the battery Having to be charged several times during the week.

    Strengths: Easy simple Take apart and put together.

    Weaknesses: The battery needs to be recharged often

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  5. This is an exact replacement of one I wore out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from martinez, ca

    User Details: 64 yr old female with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver around my house and changing lifestyle.

    Weaknesses: It is very easy to accidentally hit the speed control - dangerous. I wish it had a headlight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  6. Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to the user otherwise.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky norton d. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: End user has ALS and moves very slowly when walking.

    Strengths: Well-built. Heavy when assembled...not so when disassembled for great ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Front wheel lock a bit difficult for user to reach, push and turn. Great feature though, power plug hard to reach for someone with difficulty leaning over.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  7. We will order Go-Go Elite plus next time for extra length - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis f. from verona, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Walks with aid of crutches but needs scooter for longer distances

    Strengths: Portability

    Weaknesses: The plus fits our needs better

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  8. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: morris s. from miami, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's compact and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Suspension could be improved.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tia f. from laurel, md

    User Details: 67 year old female, Back and leg problems.

    Strengths: Quick and easy to put together.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier then what was expected.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gilbert a. from terre haute, in

    User Details: Male, 74, copd

    Strengths: It is easy to use once it is put together.

    Weaknesses: Putting the seat on is hard. Also, it is hard to push the pin through. The battery pack is also very heavy.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US