Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • The least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Optional battery upgrade for further drive range
  • On or off-board charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(574)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(442)
4 star - 19%
(110)
3 star - 2%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Seems a bit expensive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat a. from grover beach, ca

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter

    Strengths: Reliability Workmanship Packaging Good customer service

    Weaknesses: Price Legroom

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021

  2. seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge connect is very good

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd r. from harrison, mi

    User Details: Double amputee

    Strengths: easy to operate like new tiller motor deems stronger

    Weaknesses: seat not comfortable

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Progressive MS. Unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  4. good product for inside of house because its small size... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product for inside of house because its small size has great turning ability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas l. from stockton, ca

    User Details: User is a male 74 yrs, retired with feet and back injuries.

    Strengths: small size, very good weight capacity, good workmanship

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 09/10/2020

  5. VERY GOOD - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles k o. from cinnaminson, nj

    User Details: WE BOUGHT 2 SCOOTERS, ONE FOR HUSBAND WITH LIMITED MOBILITY AGE 82, WIFE IS YOUNGER MORE MOBIL BUT ALSO NEEDED A SCOOTER. THEIR PRIME USE IS IN SIDE

    Strengths: EXTENDED USE BATTERY

    Weaknesses: TOO LOW TO THE GROWN

    Reviewed on 09/05/2020

  6. Product right out of the box had a clicking sound upon use,... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Product right out of the box had a clicking sound upon use, defect reported to factory.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald b. from woodburn, or

    User Details: Age 88, Arthritis hip and knee

    Strengths: Appearance and ease of operation, assembly and disassembly is great

    Weaknesses: Quality Assurance inspections be increased to reduce factory defects.

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  7. I love the Pride Scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla s. from burlington, ia

    User Details: I have used Pride Mobility Scooters for 25 years as I have secondary Progressive M.S. I have little balance and the inability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Very dependable, durable, and a good price!

    Weaknesses: I don't care for the round handlebar, as I am used to hanging packages on the traditional straight handlebars.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from allendale, nj

    User Details: disabled and rely on this product

    Strengths: Overall it's a good chair

    Weaknesses: The squeaks

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  9. I love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie s. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: She is an elderly woman who has difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  10. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Have coped and can’t walk any distant. The scooter helps me be mobile and go 0laces with my family.

    Strengths: Ease of use and perfect size.

    Weaknesses: Would like back up signal and light on front.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US