Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(535)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(416)
4 star - 18%
(98)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Can only rate product as "good". - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from birmingham, mi

    User Details: User is 93 yrs old.Has trouble walking and balance.Uses scooter to navigate around he Independent Living complex.

    Strengths: Great looking. Controls are easy to read.

    Weaknesses: Control lever is big and interferes with hand on steering wheel. Slight movement of control lever causes scooter to immediately stop. No coast or slow down. Not enough room between seat post and steering post. Difficult to move feet when wearing shoes.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  2. Mid quality - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan l. from fort meyers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old man with difficulty walking.

    Strengths: Light weight; fairly easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Not enough leg room; difficult to plug charger in.

    Reviewed on 12/29/2016

  3. Not as good as earlier models - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe l. from waterville, wa

    User Details: This is the third scooter of the same make and model. This on is slower than the others and squeaks when it rolls. I like my old one better

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: This particular unit is slower and squeaks

    Reviewed on 05/17/2016

  4. Maneuverable but needs higher quality component parts - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph d. from taunton, ma

    User Details: Professional. Basically used on flat surfaces

    Strengths: Maneuverable, small and very portable

    Weaknesses: The durability of the transaxle and speed control can be improved. Speed control was dead on first day.The reflector stickers peel right off because of poor glue. Pride should spend more money on quality parts and less on the "Pride" logo and decals all over the scooter.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2016

  5. Go back to the finger pull lever on the console! - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. l. from los alamitos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Margaret has MS and is at the stage 3 level. She has had MS for 41 years of her life and has been in wheel chairs for about 20 years. Now her 3rd Go G

    Strengths: Base platform is good. All plastic items need to be stronger. The chair broke on her last scooter we got from you!

    Weaknesses: All plastic items need to be stronger, the chair broke on her last scooter as noted above. Also the hand controls are difficult for her to operate, the old finger pull control was a lot better. The paddle type is too hard for her to operate!

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016

  6. I've fallen out of it. 3-wheel turning is dangerous. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen a. from fort lauderdale, fl

    User Details: I'm 53 and have m.s.

    Strengths: Portable, and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: Basket is cumbersome. Easy to tip over while in it.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  7. I've fallen - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen a. from fort lauderdale, fl

    User Details: I'm 53 and have m.s.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/18/2015

  8. Okay but needs help with one issue -- ease of coupling rear... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Okay but needs help with one issue -- ease of coupling rear to frame.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from arlington hgts, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Should be some easy way to line up rear axle with frame. Moving on grass with a slight hill caused it to tip over, throwing me into some trees. Cut my nose.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2014

  9. My charger never shows a green light. I will have to check... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    My charger never shows a green light. I will have to check tomorrow if it works just the same.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sally g. from auburn, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I am hoping to be able to get around wherever I want to go.

    Weaknesses: The charger is not working right and I wish the pieces weighed just a little less.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2013

  10. Not safe. Tips over easily - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene m. from weaverville, nc

    User Details: Have had scooter for 20 yrs. The 18 V battery is great, but the entire scooter has fallen with me if the surface is slightly tilted.

    Strengths: 18 V battery was great. Easily comes apart and back together. Climbs hills easily.

    Weaknesses: Is not stable on tilted sidewalks or pavement. It tips right over. I really got bunged up and bruised from 2 falls.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US