LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(544)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(421)
4 star - 18%
(101)
3 star - 3%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Have coped and can’t walk any distant. The scooter helps me be mobile and go 0laces with my family.

    Strengths: Ease of use and perfect size.

    Weaknesses: Would like back up signal and light on front.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  2. Great maneuverability around a house with small rooms. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: An 87 year old female with spinal stenosis. She has extreme difficulty walking. She lives in a house with small rooms.

    Strengths: This is a solidly built scooter that provides comfort and easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  3. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: can not walk much use in the house and have another gogo in my truck to use when shopping very comfortable and perfect for use in the house

    Strengths: Perfect for my use at home or shopping.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn e. from springfield, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to drive

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe g. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/20/2019

  6. Always asked in stores about it by others. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from bowling brook, il

    User Details: I am 70 and difficult walking. Both my legs are in braces. In the house I use a walker so the scooter gives me mobility when out shopping or event

    Strengths: Ease of fitting in our car trunk. Ease of coming apart. Turns easily in a small area. Happy on this model the horn can actually be heard, it is louder than my older one

    Weaknesses: The steering stem on this model requires a bit more difficulty bringing it down. Upgraded my battery and it is heavy, a bit difficult to take off and the handle is difficult to put your hand in to pull up.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2019

  7. Scooter divides into four pieces (each <30 lbs) that can be... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Scooter divides into four pieces (each <30 lbs) that can be loaded in car

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent p. from san carlos, ca

    User Details: Need for portable scooter that can be loaded in car.

    Strengths: Divides into pieces

    Weaknesses: 30 lb pieces are too heavy for me to easily load in car.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  8. The Pride Go-Go Elite has given my mother her freedom back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann a. from peobody, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My 96 year old mom fell and broke her leg and can no longer walk to her daily activities without being too tired to enjoy her friends and activities

    Strengths: The Pride Go Go Elite is easy to use, great styling and reasonable price make it a great value.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/13/2019

  9. Great scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turn radius, comfort.

    Weaknesses: I would like if it came with accessories

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019

  10. Well made product and meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley l. from mission, tx

    User Details: I am the user. I am 80 years old. I have trouble walking any distance and this product allows me to have more mobility.

    Strengths: Well constructed.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a rear view mirror and there is no good place to mount it.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347