To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(550)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(426)
4 star - 18%
(102)
3 star - 3%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I have order approx 15 scooters from you love them. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lettie s. from lacey, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sound products!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  2. Extra charger with adapter for I phone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henri h. from plano, tx

    User Details: For my own use I am 72 years old with M S and very glad to exchange my scooter with the new model.

    Strengths: It look smaller but has really a lot of power

    Weaknesses: Honestly none

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie r. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020

  4. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  5. Love this scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eugenia p. from dunmore, pa

    User Details: This scooter literally gave me my independence back! I keep it in the trunk of my car. Love the simplicity of use and charging!!

    Strengths: Easy operation and maintenance.

    Weaknesses: Some parts are heavy.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  6. I love my new scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie s. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: She is an elderly woman who has difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  7. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from clearwater, fl

    User Details: Have coped and can’t walk any distant. The scooter helps me be mobile and go 0laces with my family.

    Strengths: Ease of use and perfect size.

    Weaknesses: Would like back up signal and light on front.

    Reviewed on 01/23/2020

  8. Great maneuverability around a house with small rooms. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: An 87 year old female with spinal stenosis. She has extreme difficulty walking. She lives in a house with small rooms.

    Strengths: This is a solidly built scooter that provides comfort and easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  9. Meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph c. from evergreen, nc

    User Details: can not walk much use in the house and have another gogo in my truck to use when shopping very comfortable and perfect for use in the house

    Strengths: Perfect for my use at home or shopping.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 12/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn e. from springfield, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to drive

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347