Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(515)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(404)
4 star - 17%
(92)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Gave my hubby his freedom to get around the neighborhood! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from troy, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has arthritis, bursitis and bulging discs which keep him in the house.

    Strengths: Well put together; takes you where you'd like to go.

    Weaknesses: Need to be real careful making sharp turns as you can tip the GoGo and fall off.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederick k. from wellesley, ma

    User Details: User is a polio victim and currently uses an older model Pride Revo 10. The cart we ordered was too light weight providing limited support.

    Strengths: suitable for a person whose handicap does not limit their mobility.

    Weaknesses: Not stabile enough to act as a support for a person getting on or off the cart.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  3. No sure why the trans axle went out on my first one of 2016 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from alexanderia, va

    User Details: This is a replacement scooter from the previous one that the trans axle went out on my first one. My first one was only 2 years old.

    Strengths: Meets my expectations.

    Weaknesses: None noted

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  4. Small rear wheels drag on carpet and make loud noise.... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Small rear wheels drag on carpet and make loud noise. Previous go go did not. Unhappy

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton h. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Age 80 with ms

    Strengths: Reliable

    Weaknesses: Rear wheel noise

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  5. Best think I did was buy one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Used my Go-Go Elite Traveller on vacation with my wife and friends to get around at Myrtle beach could not have enjoyed my self without it. Felt great

    Strengths: Gives me the power to keep up with wife went we are out and about

    Weaknesses: Have not found any so far

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  6. This little scooter is a wonderful alternative to a full... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This little scooter is a wonderful alternative to a full size wheelchair. It's cute and zippy. At this point occasional use is all that is necessary.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marry anne c. from bluffton, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old male with post polio syndrome. Can use a cane most of the time but cannot walk distances. For example big box stores or cruise ship lengt.

    Strengths: Has a very stable feel to it. Only 3 parts to take apart. Takes corners well. Goes far on a charge. Easily chargeable, if you can get to your knees, and easy to use in and out of the house. It's small and my husband is also so it's perfect for him. Not sure this would work for a large person.

    Weaknesses: The weight is the only thing difficult for us. Heavier than expected; must be taken apart to put in the car. Battery HEAVY for older people. Next car will have to have a lift to solve this problem. Something we were hoping to avoid, so this was disappointing.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  7. Good stuff! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from norwood, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  8. Excellent, easy to dismantle for travel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa p. from seminole, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: He has a problem with walking, he loves his scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am the user at almost 70 years old with Cerebral Palsy. I am unable to walk, the scooter allows me some freedom.

    Strengths: Size isn't too big, I like taking it with me.

    Weaknesses: It could still be a bit lighter.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  10. This is excellent mobility scooter, especially for moving... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is excellent mobility scooter, especially for moving around in smaller rooms!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an 86 year old female with spinal stenosis. She has tremendous difficulty walking.

    Strengths: The ease of turning around in small rooms. Also, the stability of the scooter. The charging receptacle on the tiller is very, very good. This is why we ordered this scooter. The one we ordered in 2017 did not have tiller charging and it was not possible for user to bend down and charge it herself.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US