Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$979.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $410.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Optional battery upgrade for further drive range
  • On or off-board charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(580)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(447)
4 star - 19%
(111)
3 star - 2%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It is easy to use. I like it very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee s. from renton, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It helps me get around in my apt. I would not be able to do anything it turns corners really well.

    Weaknesses: It is kind of heavy for my husband to brake down and put into our car. It fits but it is a little too heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  2. Easy to assemble for a 73 y/o, usage maneuverability are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to assemble for a 73 y/o, usage maneuverability are great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from sheridan, wy

    User Details: 73 y/o lady with in need of knee replacement

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfortable, meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: Distance per battery charge, I want to go further and back.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  3. Lighter weight, easy to use, with full features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane t. from jackson, ca

    User Details: This scooter will be used by both my husband and myself, my husband being the main user.

    Strengths: Lighter weight is the best feature for us. So helpful when needing to load the scooter. That was our main reason for the purchase. We have several other scooters that are great but very heavy when loading.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of a weakness,I studied many scooter before deciding on this one and we are very happy with our purchase, it's a great product.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  4. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from na, in

    User Details: I (Jerry) am the user of the scooter and it is awesome and I would recommend it to everyone. Spin Life sales department was awesome. GREAT SCOOTER.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to disassemble and reassemble. The weight is good and I Love It.

    Weaknesses: I havn't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  5. Let’s me out doors often - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne f. from post falls, id

    User Details: Have bad knees that keep me from any distance walking.

    Strengths: Got the extended use battery and that is a blessing. No worry whenever I go for extended outings..

    Weaknesses: Being a three wheeler I find it difficult to attach the main body to the back drive wheel carriage....front wants to turn and twist. Overall I love my scooter.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2021

  6. Great around the house and in stores and Doctor's offices. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy l. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Adult female, unable to walk or stand.

    Strengths: Smaller and lighter than the gogo sport. ease of mobility for tight spots when shopping.

    Weaknesses: Oversized tiller handle gets hung up on seat when operator turns seat around. Not enough power for some access ramps.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  7. Seems a bit expensive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat a. from grover beach, ca

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter

    Strengths: Reliability Workmanship Packaging Good customer service

    Weaknesses: Price Legroom

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021

  8. Great 3 wheel scooter for limited outdoor travel - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy q. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male, 159 lbs. 5'5" with arthritis issues in my spine and right hip.

    Strengths: The strengths of this product are ease of use, quality made by Pride, powerful battery and very comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: The only problem I have, which is not really a weakness, is removing and re- attaching the rear wheel section because of the front only having one wheel. The scooter tends to tilt to the left or right even though the front wheel is locked in the straight position But I will get better at this with practice.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  9. This is my third Pride GoGo. One for car, one for house and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my third Pride GoGo. One for car, one for house and one was stolen.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne h. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I am 82 years old with MS and cannot walk. I use my scooter for all my mobility needs.

    Strengths: Light weight and realizability

    Weaknesses: 3 wheels are unstable but light weight and short turn radius offset the unstable problem. One has to learn how to avoid turning over.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  10. seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge connect is very good

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd r. from harrison, mi

    User Details: Double amputee

    Strengths: easy to operate like new tiller motor deems stronger

    Weaknesses: seat not comfortable

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US