Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$1,049.00
List Price: $1,469.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Optional battery upgrade for further drive range
  • On or off-board charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(586)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(453)
4 star - 18%
(111)
3 star - 2%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myra m. from pass christian, ms

    User Details: I am the user. I use my scooter 99% of the day. I depend on it for my stability & security.

    Strengths: It is always reliable and stable for me as a user.

    Weaknesses: It is too low on the rear end.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2021

  2. I have already recommended this product to a friend - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula c. from gloucester city, nj

    User Details: I am a senior citizen with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use, very comfortable, light weight, and compact.

    Weaknesses: A little short for my legs, but I am adjusting to it

    Reviewed on 08/30/2021

  3. Size and maneuverability are perfect for in home use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from littleton, nh

    User Details: Unable to walk without walker

    Strengths: Strengths are that it gives me the ability to do most everything I want . And greatly improves my quality of life.

    Weaknesses: So far have not found any weaknesses. It is exactly what I need!

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021

  4. Love, Love my scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna w. from houston, tx

    User Details: I’m 83 and recently had a knee replacement. I live in a 55 plus apt. It is independent living. Having the scooter has greatly improved my ability to g

    Strengths: Can turn around in very small areas very easily. Love the new camel seat and the white trim. Goes fast enough and seat very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any

    Reviewed on 08/20/2021

  5. Amazing Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maría c. from ocala, fl

    User Details: I love my scooter I had before same model but this one is even more improved and I love the fact its smaller so it fits perfectly in back of suv.

    Strengths: Its strength is everything I have no complaints I love how it feels so secure and drives really smooth.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2021

  6. Excellent value - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob r. from bridgewater, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of product

    Weaknesses: Handle bar - previous model had straight handle bar. This model has loop. Loop makes getting on and off more cumbersome than the straight. When ordering this scooter, I requested the straight handle and was told it was not available; only the loop. This scooter should have a straight handle bar option.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  7. It is easy to use. I like it very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee s. from renton, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It helps me get around in my apt. I would not be able to do anything it turns corners really well.

    Weaknesses: It is kind of heavy for my husband to brake down and put into our car. It fits but it is a little too heavy.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2021

  8. Easy to assemble for a 73 y/o, usage maneuverability are... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to assemble for a 73 y/o, usage maneuverability are great

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from sheridan, wy

    User Details: 73 y/o lady with in need of knee replacement

    Strengths: Ease of use, comfortable, meets my needs.

    Weaknesses: Distance per battery charge, I want to go further and back.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  9. Lighter weight, easy to use, with full features. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane t. from jackson, ca

    User Details: This scooter will be used by both my husband and myself, my husband being the main user.

    Strengths: Lighter weight is the best feature for us. So helpful when needing to load the scooter. That was our main reason for the purchase. We have several other scooters that are great but very heavy when loading.

    Weaknesses: I can't think of a weakness,I studied many scooter before deciding on this one and we are very happy with our purchase, it's a great product.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  10. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry w. from na, in

    User Details: I (Jerry) am the user of the scooter and it is awesome and I would recommend it to everyone. Spin Life sales department was awesome. GREAT SCOOTER.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to disassemble and reassemble. The weight is good and I Love It.

    Weaknesses: I havn't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US