Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(488)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(377)
4 star - 18%
(92)
3 star - 3%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry t. from harker heights, tx

    User Details: Physically impaired.

    Strengths: Portable and simple design.

    Weaknesses: Trailer options.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: franklin g. from manning, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and uses to get around the house.. we take it on some motor trips as it is easy to handle/lift by breaking down, second unit we have.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: 3 wheel can tip if too fast on turn.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  3. It meets all my requirements. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley h. from independence, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry v. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, uses a walker, female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Pins for seat and armrest are too loose.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  5. Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to the user otherwise.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky norton d. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: End user has ALS and moves very slowly when walking.

    Strengths: Well-built. Heavy when assembled...not so when disassembled for great ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Front wheel lock a bit difficult for user to reach, push and turn. Great feature though, power plug hard to reach for someone with difficulty leaning over.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  6. Easy to take apart and travel with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrtle w. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I originally purchased the Go-Go for myself. I'm 68 years young, and have had both of my knees replaced.

    Strengths: Mobility assistance that is very user friendly!

    Weaknesses: NONE!!

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  7. I am very pleased with the ease in using your machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy j w. from mystic, ct

    User Details: I am a 94 year old woman who broke her hip last January Your scooter has given me freedom to be relatively independent. I am very pleased with it.

    Strengths: It is easy to navigate. I am very happy with it.

    Weaknesses: Would like to be able to carry it in trunk of my car.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: homer b. from pasco, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  9. Quite pleased. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from otho, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has RA and longer walks are difficult for her, as she must wear a custom brace on her right foot and ankle.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None thus far.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2017

  10. This scooter is great for my purposes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joslyn f. from missouri city, tx

    User Details: I have osteoarthritis in both knees and need to have two knee replacements.

    Strengths: Easy to use, assembly was not difficult, price was good.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses really from my perspective.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US