Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(535)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(416)
4 star - 18%
(98)
3 star - 2%
(16)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great scooter!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from osage beach, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Turn radius, comfort.

    Weaknesses: I would like if it came with accessories

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019

  2. Well made product and meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stanley l. from mission, tx

    User Details: I am the user. I am 80 years old. I have trouble walking any distance and this product allows me to have more mobility.

    Strengths: Well constructed.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a rear view mirror and there is no good place to mount it.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  3. Can only rate product as "good". - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul f. from birmingham, mi

    User Details: User is 93 yrs old.Has trouble walking and balance.Uses scooter to navigate around he Independent Living complex.

    Strengths: Great looking. Controls are easy to read.

    Weaknesses: Control lever is big and interferes with hand on steering wheel. Slight movement of control lever causes scooter to immediately stop. No coast or slow down. Not enough room between seat post and steering post. Difficult to move feet when wearing shoes.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  4. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby b. from cleburne, tx

    User Details: I use my scooter 100% all the time

    Strengths: Durable

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/28/2019

  5. It is very easy to operate with all the controls right in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is very easy to operate with all the controls right in front of you.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce w. from jackson, mi

    User Details: I am a 72 year old grandmother with two bad knees and a major feer of falling.

    Strengths: I love how easy it is to get in and out of elevators. The speed controller lets you be in control of how fast or slow you go and only requires you to let go of the directional thumb control to stop.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  6. Too little for so much - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from bedminster, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Falls over so easily

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  7. This scooter has allowed me to enjoy the great outdoors... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has allowed me to enjoy the great outdoors again with my wife!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane j g. from franklin square, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, Anton Geiger, is 73 years old and has had back problems since retirement in 2014..cannot stand or walk for long despite a Spinal Cord Stim

    Strengths: The scooter looks snazzy and is easy to assemble and my wife is able to lift all of the parts...my husband loves how it handles so smoothly and he can go to outdoor events that he was unable to attend before.

    Weaknesses: So far we see no weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  8. It has freed-up enjoying outdoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: adrian s. from york, pa

    User Details: I’m 74 and on oxygen and can not walk very far.

    Strengths: The Go-Go Elite 3-wheel scooter is a great machine. Easy to use, runs great, no problems and smooth.

    Weaknesses: These scooters have horns but they are not very loud. Perhaps that’s best?

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay j. from lincoln,ca., ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  10. Good product: however the seat was adjusted a little high - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alvaro r. from doral, fl

    User Details: Active person who can’t stand on own .

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: White glove service was not what I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US