Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • The least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability
  • Optional battery upgrade for further drive range
  • On or off-board charging

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(575)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(443)
4 star - 19%
(110)
3 star - 2%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great around the house and in stores and Doctor's offices. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roy l. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Adult female, unable to walk or stand.

    Strengths: Smaller and lighter than the gogo sport. ease of mobility for tight spots when shopping.

    Weaknesses: Oversized tiller handle gets hung up on seat when operator turns seat around. Not enough power for some access ramps.

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  2. Seems a bit expensive. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat a. from grover beach, ca

    User Details: I am the user of the scooter

    Strengths: Reliability Workmanship Packaging Good customer service

    Weaknesses: Price Legroom

    Reviewed on 02/27/2021

  3. Great 3 wheel scooter for limited outdoor travel - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy q. from avon park, fl

    User Details: 76 year old male, 159 lbs. 5'5" with arthritis issues in my spine and right hip.

    Strengths: The strengths of this product are ease of use, quality made by Pride, powerful battery and very comfortable seat

    Weaknesses: The only problem I have, which is not really a weakness, is removing and re- attaching the rear wheel section because of the front only having one wheel. The scooter tends to tilt to the left or right even though the front wheel is locked in the straight position But I will get better at this with practice.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2021

  4. This is my third Pride GoGo. One for car, one for house and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my third Pride GoGo. One for car, one for house and one was stolen.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne h. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: I am 82 years old with MS and cannot walk. I use my scooter for all my mobility needs.

    Strengths: Light weight and realizability

    Weaknesses: 3 wheels are unstable but light weight and short turn radius offset the unstable problem. One has to learn how to avoid turning over.

    Reviewed on 12/19/2020

  5. seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    seat not real comfortable tiller is good charge connect is very good

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: floyd r. from harrison, mi

    User Details: Double amputee

    Strengths: easy to operate like new tiller motor deems stronger

    Weaknesses: seat not comfortable

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  6. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from dickson, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Long term user of go go scooters. This model is well constructed and much stronger. It looks beautiful and runs great. Battery life lasts a long time.

    Strengths: constructed better than other scooters

    Weaknesses: white and tan gets dirty. quickly

    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

  7. Smooth sailing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc c. from new milford, nj

    User Details: My husband has MS and this Scooter saved our lives, wish we ordered it sooner. Quite and smooth and easy to use.

    Strengths: The Go Go Elite is very easy to put together and this is no lie. My husband has freedom now and is very happy

    Weaknesses: A seatbelt would be nice since some disabled people don’t have good balance and the dash lights a really bright in the dark and it kind of blinding sometimes.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2020

  8. Easy to use and put together - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annamarie n. from santa fe springs, ca

    User Details: I had rented one when I broke my foot. It was so helpful I ended up purchasing one and it’s so helpful

    Strengths: Being able to not limit yourself from activity that your family is doing.

    Weaknesses: It’s a bit large so when you travel pack lightly only take what you actually need.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2020

  9. I've had 2 others of this model. Got a third because they... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I've had 2 others of this model. Got a third because they meet my needs

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from riverside, ca

    User Details: 67 year old post-polio.

    Strengths: Strong enough to go all day and easy enough to disassemble for transport.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 10/02/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Progressive MS. Unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US