Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(530)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(413)
4 star - 18%
(97)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Too little for so much - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: thomas m. from bedminster, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Falls over so easily

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  2. This scooter has allowed me to enjoy the great outdoors... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter has allowed me to enjoy the great outdoors again with my wife!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane j g. from franklin square, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, Anton Geiger, is 73 years old and has had back problems since retirement in 2014..cannot stand or walk for long despite a Spinal Cord Stim

    Strengths: The scooter looks snazzy and is easy to assemble and my wife is able to lift all of the parts...my husband loves how it handles so smoothly and he can go to outdoor events that he was unable to attend before.

    Weaknesses: So far we see no weaknesses at all.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  3. It has freed-up enjoying outdoors. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: adrian s. from york, pa

    User Details: I’m 74 and on oxygen and can not walk very far.

    Strengths: The Go-Go Elite 3-wheel scooter is a great machine. Easy to use, runs great, no problems and smooth.

    Weaknesses: These scooters have horns but they are not very loud. Perhaps that’s best?

    Reviewed on 06/27/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay j. from lincoln,ca., ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  5. Good product: however the seat was adjusted a little high - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: alvaro r. from doral, fl

    User Details: Active person who can’t stand on own .

    Strengths: Well made

    Weaknesses: White glove service was not what I was expecting.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2019

  6. Very nice riding scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I purchased this scooter for some else. This was a replacement scooter as the charging port for the battery was almost inaccessible to the user. This

    Strengths: Comfortable, runs well. Looks nice and comes with interchangeable parts to change the color of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Hard to line up charging cable, lack of accessories such as a cane holder and place to attach a basket in the rear to accommodate a quick trip to the store.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  7. It exceeded my expectations! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bill l. from mariposa, ca

    User Details: I bought this scooter because it folded up and can easily fit inside my RV. I have a hard time walking and this can go up to 8 miles on a charge.

    Strengths: The scooter easily disassembles and can be reassembled in 5 minutes!

    Weaknesses: I've yet to find a weakness! It's a great product at a reasonable price!

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora p. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  9. Easy simple needs a better battery - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: deborah b. from hicksman, ca

    User Details: Easy Do use very happy with the equipment. The only thing I have a problem with is the battery Having to be charged several times during the week.

    Strengths: Easy simple Take apart and put together.

    Weaknesses: The battery needs to be recharged often

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  10. This is an exact replacement of one I wore out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from martinez, ca

    User Details: 64 yr old female with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver around my house and changing lifestyle.

    Weaknesses: It is very easy to accidentally hit the speed control - dangerous. I wish it had a headlight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US