Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$969.00
List Price: $1,389.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(557)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(431)
4 star - 18%
(104)
3 star - 3%
(17)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I love the Pride Scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla s. from burlington, ia

    User Details: I have used Pride Mobility Scooters for 25 years as I have secondary Progressive M.S. I have little balance and the inability to walk distances.

    Strengths: Very dependable, durable, and a good price!

    Weaknesses: I don't care for the round handlebar, as I am used to hanging packages on the traditional straight handlebars.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  2. Ideal for indoor use, turns very easily. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from cedar creek, mo

    User Details: I have neurological disease that prevents me from walking safely. I now have two of this scooter, one at each of my houses. It is wonderful.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime, ease of use indoors, speed.

    Weaknesses: Not good on grass or uneven surface.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  3. User friendly and turns on a dime. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from cedar creek, mo

    User Details: I have neurological disease that makes walking very difficult.

    Strengths: Narrow and turns very easily, great indoors and on sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: Location of charging port, too low.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  4. Great product! This is my third Pride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from easton, pa

    User Details: Male, has Kennedys Disease (SBMA). Similar ALS.

    Strengths: Quality, ease of use, price. The tech that delivered was outstanding. Fast delivery.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance. Could use lights.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry s. from huntland, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from allendale, nj

    User Details: disabled and rely on this product

    Strengths: Overall it's a good chair

    Weaknesses: The squeaks

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  7. Very easy to use and manage in the home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eddie h. from el paso, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: All

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/22/2020

  8. I have order approx 15 scooters from you love them. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lettie s. from lacey, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sound products!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  9. Extra charger with adapter for I phone - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henri h. from plano, tx

    User Details: For my own use I am 72 years old with M S and very glad to exchange my scooter with the new model.

    Strengths: It look smaller but has really a lot of power

    Weaknesses: Honestly none

    Reviewed on 04/01/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie r. from medford, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US