Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(525)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(411)
4 star - 18%
(95)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very nice riding scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james r. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I purchased this scooter for some else. This was a replacement scooter as the charging port for the battery was almost inaccessible to the user. This

    Strengths: Comfortable, runs well. Looks nice and comes with interchangeable parts to change the color of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Hard to line up charging cable, lack of accessories such as a cane holder and place to attach a basket in the rear to accommodate a quick trip to the store.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2019

  2. It exceeded my expectations! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill l. from mariposa, ca

    User Details: I bought this scooter because it folded up and can easily fit inside my RV. I have a hard time walking and this can go up to 8 miles on a charge.

    Strengths: The scooter easily disassembles and can be reassembled in 5 minutes!

    Weaknesses: I've yet to find a weakness! It's a great product at a reasonable price!

    Reviewed on 05/15/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dora p. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  4. Easy simple needs a better battery - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah b. from hicksman, ca

    User Details: Easy Do use very happy with the equipment. The only thing I have a problem with is the battery Having to be charged several times during the week.

    Strengths: Easy simple Take apart and put together.

    Weaknesses: The battery needs to be recharged often

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  5. This is an exact replacement of one I wore out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from martinez, ca

    User Details: 64 yr old female with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Very easy to maneuver around my house and changing lifestyle.

    Weaknesses: It is very easy to accidentally hit the speed control - dangerous. I wish it had a headlight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2019

  6. Excellent product, great service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles r. from whiting, nj

    User Details: 73 year old male unable to elk Long distance due to foot problems.

    Strengths: Weight, power, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 02/09/2019

  7. Pride is one of the best scooters out there - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james j. from wilson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this product and she has MS

    Strengths: Being able to take apart product to 5 separate pieces for easy transport. Tight turning radius. Reasonable cost.

    Weaknesses: Need better arm rests. They wear out quickly.

    Reviewed on 01/31/2019

  8. easy to get around the house without banging up the walls... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    easy to get around the house without banging up the walls and woodwork.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rodger w. from pittsboro, in

    User Details: I am a 78 yo male with Parkinson's disease and cannot walk so the gogo lets me get around without destroying all of the woodwork around my house!!

    Strengths: see above

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/25/2019

  9. This product is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beach l. from fresno, ca

    User Details: I have been using a scooter for 14 years since MS has taken away my ability to walk. The scooter works very well in the house.

    Strengths: It is very durable and works well in smaller, more confined spaces. Plus the weight makes it easy to put in the car by one person.

    Weaknesses: The chair could be a little more comfortable when sitting on it for a long time.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  10. Love my Pride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from fort wayne, in

    User Details: I am a 72 year old female. I have good and bad days. I use this product in the house when I am having pain and trouble walking.

    Strengths: Durability, ease of use, portability.

    Weaknesses: NONE

    Reviewed on 11/18/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US