Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(492)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(381)
4 star - 18%
(92)
3 star - 3%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa t. from marathon, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My father contracted West Nile, as a result has lost his balance, scooter provides independence and is easy maneuvering in an elevator.

    Strengths: Easy maneuvering.

    Weaknesses: Frame went on his last scooter, cracked due to my constant lifting in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 11/08/2017

  2. Tied for 1st place out of 6 scooters we have owned. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter c. from salt lake city, ut

    User Details: Female age 68 with back & leg issues.

    Strengths: Extended battery is incredible. Don't get this unit without the large battery!!

    Weaknesses: Heavier than I wish, but plenty acceptable.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2017

  3. The representative online was very helpful, helped us find... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The representative online was very helpful, helped us find everything very well. I was very happy, returned my calls on time.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from kihei, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Does what it's advertised to.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  4. Magnificent! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen m. from henderson, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this product for my niece who has MS. It was received with joy as her condition has progressed to where getting about is quite difficult.

    Strengths: Portability and user friendly.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry t. from harker heights, tx

    User Details: Physically impaired.

    Strengths: Portable and simple design.

    Weaknesses: Trailer options.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: franklin g. from manning, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and uses to get around the house.. we take it on some motor trips as it is easy to handle/lift by breaking down, second unit we have.

    Strengths: Easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: 3 wheel can tip if too fast on turn.

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  7. It meets all my requirements. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley h. from independence, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry v. from elyria, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 68, uses a walker, female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Pins for seat and armrest are too loose.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2017

  9. Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Provides a degree of freedom and mobility not available to the user otherwise.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky norton d. from arlington, va (caregiver)

    User Details: End user has ALS and moves very slowly when walking.

    Strengths: Well-built. Heavy when assembled...not so when disassembled for great ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Front wheel lock a bit difficult for user to reach, push and turn. Great feature though, power plug hard to reach for someone with difficulty leaning over.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2017

  10. Easy to take apart and travel with. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myrtle w. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I originally purchased the Go-Go for myself. I'm 68 years young, and have had both of my knees replaced.

    Strengths: Mobility assistance that is very user friendly!

    Weaknesses: NONE!!

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US