Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel
$949.00
List Price: $1,499.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Front frame-mounted seat post offers maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller 3-Wheel

(511)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(400)
4 star - 18%
(92)
3 star - 2%
(15)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Best think I did was buy one - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from wallingford, ct

    User Details: Used my Go-Go Elite Traveller on vacation with my wife and friends to get around at Myrtle beach could not have enjoyed my self without it. Felt great

    Strengths: Gives me the power to keep up with wife went we are out and about

    Weaknesses: Have not found any so far

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  2. This little scooter is a wonderful alternative to a full... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This little scooter is a wonderful alternative to a full size wheelchair. It's cute and zippy. At this point occasional use is all that is necessary.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marry anne c. from bluffton, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old male with post polio syndrome. Can use a cane most of the time but cannot walk distances. For example big box stores or cruise ship lengt.

    Strengths: Has a very stable feel to it. Only 3 parts to take apart. Takes corners well. Goes far on a charge. Easily chargeable, if you can get to your knees, and easy to use in and out of the house. It's small and my husband is also so it's perfect for him. Not sure this would work for a large person.

    Weaknesses: The weight is the only thing difficult for us. Heavier than expected; must be taken apart to put in the car. Battery HEAVY for older people. Next car will have to have a lift to solve this problem. Something we were hoping to avoid, so this was disappointing.

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  3. Good stuff! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from norwood, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  4. Excellent, easy to dismantle for travel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa p. from seminole, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: He has a problem with walking, he loves his scooter to get around.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/15/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am the user at almost 70 years old with Cerebral Palsy. I am unable to walk, the scooter allows me some freedom.

    Strengths: Size isn't too big, I like taking it with me.

    Weaknesses: It could still be a bit lighter.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  6. This is excellent mobility scooter, especially for moving... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is excellent mobility scooter, especially for moving around in smaller rooms!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana d. from laporte, in (caregiver)

    User Details: User is an 86 year old female with spinal stenosis. She has tremendous difficulty walking.

    Strengths: The ease of turning around in small rooms. Also, the stability of the scooter. The charging receptacle on the tiller is very, very good. This is why we ordered this scooter. The one we ordered in 2017 did not have tiller charging and it was not possible for user to bend down and charge it herself.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  7. This is my 3rd Go-Go, and I think it's the best! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marion c. from arlington, ma

    User Details: I'm 66, and was diagnosed with MS in 1988 - I'm in good shape for the shape I'm in, but can't get far without a scooter.

    Strengths: Battery lasts longer than the simpler Go-Go I had last. I can switch the red panels to blue (I dislike red - the last Go-Go only came in red) and I haven't had to take it totally apart since I first put it together. But, if I need to, it seems fairly easy.

    Weaknesses: On-Off switch and Speed controller are on reverse positions than on last 2 Go-Gos I had, which is taking some getting used to.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2018

  8. Meets my every need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from bay st louis, ms

    User Details: Personal use due to my age, 87, and fear of falling.

    Strengths: The location of the charging port is great, and the purchase of the larger battery was exactly what we needed!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  9. Compact, easy to use and durable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david r. from chandler, az

    User Details: Have trouble walking longer distances like at airports and malls.

    Strengths: Size and weight make it perfect to travel with.

    Weaknesses: Wish the tires were a bit bigger and better tread for driving in grass or dirt.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  10. Like everything about the scooter except that it doesn't... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Like everything about the scooter except that it doesn't come in Green.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from advance, nc

    User Details: It is used by me a 81 year old female. I like everything except I wish there was a Green option - Red/Blue is nice, but I like Green more.

    Strengths: The turning radius is nice - being able to make small turns is helpful.

    Weaknesses: Not having green as an option - otherwise it is a great scooter.

    Reviewed on 05/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US