Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $6,222.00
You Save: $4,723.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest Piece: 90 lbs
  • Rear wheel drive with electromagnetic brakes
  • Height-adjustable armrests and tension-adjustable back upholstery
  • Comes standard with seat belt, swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Turning Radius: 35"
  • Ground Clearance: 4"

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(106)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(68)
4 star - 22%
(24)
3 star - 11%
(12)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. GOOD BACK-UP CHAIR - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: susan r. from phoenix, az

    User Details: 44 YEAR OLD FEMALE WHO USES A WC DUE TO A CAR ACCIDENT

    Strengths: IT'S A GOOD EMERGENCY CHAIR TO HAVE

    Weaknesses: THE FOOTPEDALS ARE VERY HARD TO REMOVE AND IT DOESN'T MANEUVER WELL IN SMALL AREAS.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2015

  2. I should have learned from my bad experience with previous... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    I should have learned from my bad experience with previous one!

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen l. o. from macon, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It mainly works.

    Weaknesses: Again, I keep slipping out of the chair.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2015

  3. Good product for the money - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: darleen a. from mountain home, ar

    User Details: 69 year old with multiple sclerosis.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The armrests are set too far back, which makes you feel like you're going to fall out of chair going downhill. Also throws me off balance while transferring.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2014

  4. The mechanism that moves chair keeps falling off - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carman m. from mahwah, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair used by 50 year old male amputee

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too heavy to be used manually

    Reviewed on 03/20/2014

  5. Product basically adequate for intended use. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: margaret b. from austin, tx

    User Details: Wheelchair mobile (but able to self transfer), and needed chair to transport for travel.

    Strengths: Cable/wire connections are easy to "hook up", as they will only connect if you are connecting them to the correct connection. In summary will not connect wrong cables/wires together.

    Weaknesses: Assembly directions were not available/limited, which required some basic knowledge of wheelchair construction. Cable wires are cumbersome, as need to be careful to keep them from hanging dangerously on floor. Strapping the battery securely is also cumbersome.Disassembling/Reassembling process takes time. Battery charging unit doesn't have any indication(lights, etc.)that it is functioning unless chair is turned on.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2013

  6. slow responsiveness. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william r. from laurel, md

    User Details: Heart transplant recipient. Left paralysis. Elect engineer.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: very slow to respond.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2012

  7. I added larger wheels on rear,needs a lock ignition - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality

    Reviewer: don b. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: In the80,s Stroke caused Balance loss ,go to outdoor shows ,air races Huck Finns Days Death Valley ect

    Strengths: Good speed &range !well built Turns in tite circle with my changes and a few more to come I expect an A Rig

    Weaknesses: They are covered in the former statements not to be so critical I Rate it A

    Reviewed on 02/23/2012

  8. tOO FLIMSY - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelissa w. from sapulpa, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: PARTIAL qUAD, HAVING USE OF ONLY ONE HAND AND ARM.

    Strengths: NOT MANY

    Weaknesses: nOT HEAVY ENOUGH, TOO LITE OF FRAME. bUT, FOR THE PRICE WHAT DID i EXPECT

    Reviewed on 05/09/2011

  9. MAINTAINABILITY PROBLEM - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: john h. from newport beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The chair functions very well.

    Weaknesses: Where the chair falls down is the expense of replacing the cheap PLASTIC ELECTRICAL CONNECTIONS. Drive Medical does not offer replacement connections if they break. You either have to buy a new motor or new controller at a cost in the hundreds of dollars for a $2dollar part. It seems rediculous.I had to buy 2nd chair- it was cheaper than replacing both the motor and controller since Drive Medical does not sell replacement plastic plugs.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2008

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: james m. from country club hills, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's fast

    Weaknesses: the batteries are to heavy to carry

    Reviewed on 08/29/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US