Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $6,222.00
You Save: $4,723.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest Piece: 90 lbs
  • Rear wheel drive with electromagnetic brakes
  • Height-adjustable armrests and tension-adjustable back upholstery
  • Comes standard with seat belt, swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Turning Radius: 35"
  • Ground Clearance: 4"

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(106)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(68)
4 star - 22%
(24)
3 star - 11%
(12)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita d. from winchester, va

    User Details: Age 69 Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Looks.

    Weaknesses: The foot pedals should have at least a three inch space between them so one can swing their foot between pedals to put foot on pedal rather then having to lift leg to get foot on pedal. Extremely hard to do.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  2. I love my chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacey g. from delphos, ks

    User Details: Just what I was needing, works really well - Thank You!

    Strengths: I can keep up with my family, I was born with cerebral palsy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry p. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2018

  4. Solid product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from watertown, sd

    User Details: I am 75 years old, am on 24 hour oxygen, have poor circulation in my legs, slightly overweight, have emphysema, have had surgery for lung cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to charge, battery access good, and very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: One arm rest the fabric was already coming apart, but the company did replace it. and I have to design a way to carry my oxygen tanks on it, utilizing my current tank holder.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  5. So far very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee. Uses Cirrus for going to grandson's ball games and other outdoor activities.

    Strengths: Powerful and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have found no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2017

  6. The product meets my needs and is affordable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delia w. from bel air, md

    User Details: I am a 57-year-old woman who has been diagnosed with MS for 33 years. I have had a flare up for the last two years requiring I use an electric chair

    Strengths: Much lighter than my old chair. Can be folded and put into a car trunk. Runs a long distance between charges.

    Weaknesses: I got the 18 x 16 seat. I wish it were a little deeper. I have long legs and could use a couple more inches of depth. The front wheels catch on the foot rests. I can't put them out any further because it makes it too difficult to maneuver the chair in small spaces.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015

  7. Getting around without so much pain - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from elgin, il

    User Details: I suffer from multiple issues, breathing, hives if my body temp goes up too much, extreme muscle fatigue, messed up ankle and foot, and arthritis.

    Strengths: I got the 20" seat and I thought it would not be wide enough as I measured my "area" I sat in and it was 24". But I fit just fine without feeling tight in it. I had a bigger one with a footrest in the middle the plate thing and my hips hurt so bad if I was in it; this one, my hips don't hurt because they are on a more natural position. I was also able to get it in the side door of my van which meant I didn't have to bother with the ramps.

    Weaknesses: Its a bit hard to get through doorways. It does feel like it's falling apart when going over uneven surfaces, but I dont really see it as a weakness as I just put in my head its got really good shocks lol or hydraulics, it did not come apart just had a weird feeling. Being all black, it gets hot when out in the sun; would be nice if it came in other colors. It is different from my other wheelchair with the captain seat, it is not as comfortable but not horrible either

    Reviewed on 06/03/2015

  8. He can go places he could not go before and loves going to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    He can go places he could not go before and loves going to the big box stores now

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty a. from manassas, va (caregiver)

    User Details: He fell and fractured his right femur and weighs 320 lbs and cannot do any weigh bearing on the leg, plus has terrible back pain due to DDD.

    Strengths: How well it is built. Holds his 320 lbs with ease

    Weaknesses: The joy stick is very touchy and quick

    Reviewed on 04/11/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans j. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/26/2013

  10. Great looking product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim n. from amity, or (caregiver)

    User Details: I hope to take my wife on outings from time to time she has dementia and I think it would be good for both of us.

    Strengths: I can push the wheelchair as well as power the chair

    Weaknesses: I have not taken the chair on any trips as yet I cannot see any weaknesses the only thing I could have a problem with the chair is when I try to lift it into the car?

    Reviewed on 07/11/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US