Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $4,209.00
You Save: $2,710.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(98)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(63)
4 star - 21%
(21)
3 star - 12%
(12)
1 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Wheel Chair is very heavy, also is too big to fit in some... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Wheel Chair is very heavy, also is too big to fit in some trunks.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael y. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 67 year old with osteo-arthritis in both knees, can not walk.

    Strengths: Ease of tear down and set up.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  2. Solid product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon s. from watertown, sd

    User Details: I am 75 years old, am on 24 hour oxygen, have poor circulation in my legs, slightly overweight, have emphysema, have had surgery for lung cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to charge, battery access good, and very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: One arm rest the fabric was already coming apart, but the company did replace it. and I have to design a way to carry my oxygen tanks on it, utilizing my current tank holder.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  3. So far very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee. Uses Cirrus for going to grandson's ball games and other outdoor activities.

    Strengths: Powerful and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have found no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2017

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mabel b. from red springs, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old with chronic back pain.

    Strengths: Seat turns out for easy access.

    Weaknesses: Batteries could be made lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  5. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from maylene, al

    User Details: This is a great power chair.

    Strengths: Has wonderful stength.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  6. Learning to use wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith b. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: The user of the Cirrus Plus is a 73 year old with inflammatory myositis. The wheelchair is needed for mobility until she recovers physical strength.

    Strengths: Drivability.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  7. Best investment I have ever made for myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have COPD with emphysema. It makes it difficult for me to walk any distance anymore. The chair changed all that.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, very well made.

    Weaknesses: So far I have found none!

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016

  8. It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    It gives me so much freedom to move around that I was limited on before!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of maneuvering and the durability of the entire machine.

    Weaknesses: More accessories for portable oxygen equipment not just tanks.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  9. My first Cirrus lasted 13 years and served me well! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melissa b. from pompano beach, fl

    User Details: I am a 60 year old woman who has MS. I first bought a Cirrus Plus 13 years ago.

    Strengths: Durable, comfortable, strong motors

    Weaknesses: I would prefer a better foot rest system. I don't like how far the the foot rests stand out in front of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2016

  10. Don't know why I didn't get one years ago. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas s. from seminole, fl

    User Details: 78 yr old male. amputee. great product. easy to handle and easy for the caregiver to put on the lift (car).

    Strengths: Much easier to maneuver around the house. Strong enough for a large man. Easy to push when not using the battery power.

    Weaknesses: The hand controls are not strong enough if you happen to lean on them while standing up. AND they are too close to the arm rest.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US