LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $6,222.00
You Save: $4,723.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest Piece: 90 lbs
  • Rear wheel drive with electromagnetic brakes
  • Height-adjustable armrests and tension-adjustable back upholstery
  • Comes standard with seat belt, swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Turning Radius: 35"
  • Ground Clearance: 4"

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(108)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(70)
4 star - 22%
(24)
3 star - 11%
(12)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Perfect Assist Device. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny

    User Details: A patient/resident of a long term facility to enable ability to enjoy social activities in the community.

    Strengths: Smaller turning radius, uncomplicated joystick operation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  2. A Proper - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny

    User Details: A patient/resident of a long term care facility so he can enjoy easy access to a social life out of the facility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  3. Good quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from belle mead, nj

    User Details: R/A 73 year old female

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None observed.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  4. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold f. from lithonia, ga

    User Details: A 78 year old male missing a leg.

    Strengths: This is the same make as my manual wheelchairs. In addition, it is motorized. It's being used when outside the house. It makes traveling relatively long distances easy. I still use manual wheelchairs in the house. The price was reasonable.

    Weaknesses: None have shown themselves yet.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juanita d. from winchester, va

    User Details: Age 69 Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Looks.

    Weaknesses: The foot pedals should have at least a three inch space between them so one can swing their foot between pedals to put foot on pedal rather then having to lift leg to get foot on pedal. Extremely hard to do.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2018

  6. I love my chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacey g. from delphos, ks

    User Details: Just what I was needing, works really well - Thank You!

    Strengths: I can keep up with my family, I was born with cerebral palsy.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  7. The chair is powerful, easy to drive, and has a long... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The chair is powerful, easy to drive, and has a long battery life. It is easy to charge and is relatively comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from empire, mi

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female with MS. I am dependent on a wheelchair for transportation. I have paralysis in one leg.

    Strengths: Ease of handling, the adjustable arm and foot rests, and the adjustable back rest to tighten tension are all nice. The ease of charging and long lasting charge are both great features. It also has five speed levels and can travel at a pretty good rate when out-doors. It also climbs hills pretty well, and has a tight turning radius. It can be folded to transport.

    Weaknesses: The seat sags a little and the cushion is not the most comfortable, so it is not suitable for all day sitting. I found it necessary to add a more comfortable cushion.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  8. I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is the one that served me the best.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina d. from carson, ca

    User Details: I have cerebral palsy and this is the third chair that I've gotten.

    Strengths: I like the fact that you can get in places easier and that the battery does last long.

    Weaknesses: With the newer model that I've gotten I've noticed that if you change the wheels they shimmy a bit when I go down the street.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry p. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2018

  10. Does what brochure says it will do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy c. from vallet center, ks

    User Details: 85 male, very limited mobility. Quality seems good. Have had it less than a month.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Have not taken it outside. Hard to get used to on ramps and had to handle in hallways and 32" doors.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347