Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $6,222.00
You Save: $4,723.00

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(101)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(65)
4 star - 21%
(22)
3 star - 11%
(12)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is the one that served me the best.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: christina d. from carson, ca

    User Details: I have cerebral palsy and this is the third chair that I've gotten.

    Strengths: I like the fact that you can get in places easier and that the battery does last long.

    Weaknesses: With the newer model that I've gotten I've noticed that if you change the wheels they shimmy a bit when I go down the street.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry p. from sacramento, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/03/2018

  3. Does what brochure says it will do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: billy c. from vallet center, ks

    User Details: 85 male, very limited mobility. Quality seems good. Have had it less than a month.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Have not taken it outside. Hard to get used to on ramps and had to handle in hallways and 32" doors.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017

  4. Wheel Chair is very heavy, also is too big to fit in some... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Wheel Chair is very heavy, also is too big to fit in some trunks.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael y. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: 67 year old with osteo-arthritis in both knees, can not walk.

    Strengths: Ease of tear down and set up.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  5. Solid product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sharon s. from watertown, sd

    User Details: I am 75 years old, am on 24 hour oxygen, have poor circulation in my legs, slightly overweight, have emphysema, have had surgery for lung cancer.

    Strengths: Easy to charge, battery access good, and very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: One arm rest the fabric was already coming apart, but the company did replace it. and I have to design a way to carry my oxygen tanks on it, utilizing my current tank holder.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2017

  6. So far very good unit. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from mahomet, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Double amputee. Uses Cirrus for going to grandson's ball games and other outdoor activities.

    Strengths: Powerful and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have found no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2017

  7. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mabel b. from red springs, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old with chronic back pain.

    Strengths: Seat turns out for easy access.

    Weaknesses: Batteries could be made lighter in weight.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  8. Awesome - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda t. from maylene, al

    User Details: This is a great power chair.

    Strengths: Has wonderful stength.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/08/2016

  9. Learning to use wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: edith b. from woodbridge, va

    User Details: The user of the Cirrus Plus is a 73 year old with inflammatory myositis. The wheelchair is needed for mobility until she recovers physical strength.

    Strengths: Drivability.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  10. Best investment I have ever made for myself. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie d. from rozet, wy

    User Details: I am 62 years old and have COPD with emphysema. It makes it difficult for me to walk any distance anymore. The chair changed all that.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, very well made.

    Weaknesses: So far I have found none!

    Reviewed on 09/25/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US