Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus
$1,499.00
List Price: $6,222.00
You Save: $4,723.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Heaviest Piece: 90 lbs
  • Rear wheel drive with electromagnetic brakes
  • Height-adjustable armrests and tension-adjustable back upholstery
  • Comes standard with seat belt, swing-away footrests, calf strap and heel loops
  • Turning Radius: 35"
  • Ground Clearance: 4"

Drive Medical Cirrus Plus

(111)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(73)
4 star - 21%
(24)
3 star - 10%
(12)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The only chair my daughter can use is the Cirrus Plus. Her... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The only chair my daughter can use is the Cirrus Plus. Her life depends on it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome r. from conroe, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 56 year old Friedreich’s Ataxia patient who lives in assisted living.

    Strengths: Sits like a wheelchair and is easy to navigate one the joy stick gets speed adjusted downward.

    Weaknesses: The joy stick takes some getting used to

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  2. Wonderful experience with everyone!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arlene c. from henderson, nv

    User Details: I'm 64 years old and this is the best chair I have had since being paralyzed on one side from stroke in 2013. Excellent!!!!

    Strengths: Sturdy material, I feel safe in my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: None that I can find.

    Reviewed on 03/11/2020

  3. Very good chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rachel s. from godfrey, il

    User Details: Very good and sturdy power chair love it.Rachel E Smith.

    Strengths: Sturdy with alot of power.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  4. Perfect Assist Device. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny

    User Details: A patient/resident of a long term facility to enable ability to enjoy social activities in the community.

    Strengths: Smaller turning radius, uncomplicated joystick operation.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  5. A Proper - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny

    User Details: A patient/resident of a long term care facility so he can enjoy easy access to a social life out of the facility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/16/2019

  6. Good quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from belle mead, nj

    User Details: R/A 73 year old female

    Strengths: Quality.

    Weaknesses: None observed.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  7. Excellent product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold f. from lithonia, ga

    User Details: A 78 year old male missing a leg.

    Strengths: This is the same make as my manual wheelchairs. In addition, it is motorized. It's being used when outside the house. It makes traveling relatively long distances easy. I still use manual wheelchairs in the house. The price was reasonable.

    Weaknesses: None have shown themselves yet.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2018

  8. The chair is powerful, easy to drive, and has a long... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The chair is powerful, easy to drive, and has a long battery life. It is easy to charge and is relatively comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from empire, mi

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female with MS. I am dependent on a wheelchair for transportation. I have paralysis in one leg.

    Strengths: Ease of handling, the adjustable arm and foot rests, and the adjustable back rest to tighten tension are all nice. The ease of charging and long lasting charge are both great features. It also has five speed levels and can travel at a pretty good rate when out-doors. It also climbs hills pretty well, and has a tight turning radius. It can be folded to transport.

    Weaknesses: The seat sags a little and the cushion is not the most comfortable, so it is not suitable for all day sitting. I found it necessary to add a more comfortable cushion.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  9. I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I've always gotten the same kind of chair because this is the one that served me the best.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christina d. from carson, ca

    User Details: I have cerebral palsy and this is the third chair that I've gotten.

    Strengths: I like the fact that you can get in places easier and that the battery does last long.

    Weaknesses: With the newer model that I've gotten I've noticed that if you change the wheels they shimmy a bit when I go down the street.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  10. Does what brochure says it will do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy c. from vallet center, ks

    User Details: 85 male, very limited mobility. Quality seems good. Have had it less than a month.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Have not taken it outside. Hard to get used to on ramps and had to handle in hallways and 32" doors.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347