Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift
$1,980.99
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $1,553.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 15.3" to 66.5"
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(74)
4 star - 20%
(20)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. After I finally had to replace my manual lift, this turned... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    After I finally had to replace my manual lift, this turned out better than I expected.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c. from melville, ny

    User Details: Quadriplegic, secondary progressive MS. Anxious to protect the backs of my caregivers! Determined not to be institutionalized.

    Strengths: Easy to unpack the delivery. I look forward to the smooth, slick operation every day. Battery lasts many cycles. Looking forward to using the lift to transfer me between wheelchair and car passenger seat, then folding the lift to stow in the trunk.

    Weaknesses: There should be a wider selection of slings. It does not come with a weigh scale: that is going to double the cost.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  2. Great patient lift. Lightweight easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ceceila p. from blountville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is total assist. I can only move him from bed to chair/wheelchair with a hoyer.

    Strengths: Light weight, wide legs to go around large furniture. Portability.

    Weaknesses: The remote sometimes doesn’t work when lowering the patient.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  3. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who has Alzheimers disease

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: poor instructions for assembly

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold c. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is 85, female with Alzheimers and contusions of the feet and ankles, She cannot walk of stand. Fed thru a G tube. Lives at home.

    Strengths: power lift

    Weaknesses: step on pedals to open and close legs are very noisy. needs a second remote controller, or a better hanger arrangement at the patient end of the lift to allow the caregiver to use both hands in guiding the patient in and out of a wheelchair or bed

    Reviewed on 04/04/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol f. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I have inclusion-body Myositis and can no longer walk or stand. My caregivers use the lift to safely transfer me from my bed or wheelchair.

    Strengths: It is of high quality and portable.

    Weaknesses: The wheels do not swivel as easily as we would like and the length of the legs makes it a little difficult to turn in to doorways from a narrow hallway, causing damage to baseboards and door jambs.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2016

  6. Smooth movement in elevating or lowering patient - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald p. from marlton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The person has no use of his legs or one arm.

    Strengths: The unit moves the patient up and down slowly and smoothly. Rotating the person while elevated is very easy.

    Weaknesses: Unable to steer the unit with the patient elevated. It moves smoothly across the hardwood floor without anyone in the unit. Once you put a person in the unit the front casters do not move easily.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2014

  7. Easy to use once we figured out how to fix it when it quits... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Easy to use once we figured out how to fix it when it quits mid-hoist.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen l. from port ludlow, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: ALS

    Strengths: Small footprint. Secure attachments. Low base.

    Weaknesses: Quits mid-hoist if control is not plugged in properly.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2014

  8. Product works as advertised. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence a. from center line, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Can't walk or stand due to dementia.

    Strengths: Provides capability to lift disabled persons.

    Weaknesses: The operating manual does not make clear that the electric plug must be removed from the socket for the device to work. Initially, I thought the product was defective. The operating manual that came with the free sling is inadequate in my opinion.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2014

  9. Great. My home is small. This is the most compact one I... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Great. My home is small. This is the most compact one I could find.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from dayton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom can no longer get into bed. I can no longer get her into the bed. So mostly it is used for lifting.

    Strengths: Compact Easy to use

    Weaknesses: It is not easy to fold. I wish it was because of the space I have available in my home (small halls, etc.) It would be nice to be able to move it from room to room. I would use it more if it was easier to fold. That was one of the reasons I purchased it -- its folding capabilities -- but it is too hard for me to do.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2014

  10. Depends on their needs - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald k. from estero, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years of age. 230 pounds. Can't walk

    Strengths: Construction and working details

    Weaknesses: Wheels not big enough. Not good on carpet. No way to control sway. Automatic lift mechanism hit patients knees when raised.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US