To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift
$2,878.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $656.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

(94)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(71)
4 star - 19%
(18)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very satisfied with Hoyer lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 male hospice patient, wheelchair bound, unable to stand or transfer

    Strengths: It's very compact and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Understanding the system to spread the base.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2020

  2. Product does what it is supposed to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee c. from marinette, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Use is for our daughter who is a quadriplegic, she is 43 years old. We use the lift to put her in her wheelchair from the floor.

    Strengths: Portability, and size.

    Weaknesses: Battery charge could last a little longer

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  3. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who has Alzheimers disease

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: poor instructions for assembly

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  4. We love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shearon k. from niceville, fl

    User Details: My husband is 68 and had a stroke July 2018. We were using a manual lift until I received a catalog from Spinlife and discovered the price was great.

    Strengths: It shaved our arms and very easy to move around.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  5. Easy to use. A real life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 75 and had polio as a child. He is Now unable to get out of bed unassisted

    Strengths: That it completely lifts the patient out of bed. Without the lift I wouldn’t be able to get him out of bed.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019

  6. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The electric power feature.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/03/2019

  7. Really helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy a. from argillite, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My son he can’t walk or sit up by himself so this will help myself and other family to transfer him safely without worrying about him getting hurt

    Strengths: The ability to move him safely

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  8. Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet g. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with MS, requires assistance with all transfers.

    Strengths: Portable, easy to use on all floor surfaces, great engineering.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harold c. from tampa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is 85, female with Alzheimers and contusions of the feet and ankles, She cannot walk of stand. Fed thru a G tube. Lives at home.

    Strengths: power lift

    Weaknesses: step on pedals to open and close legs are very noisy. needs a second remote controller, or a better hanger arrangement at the patient end of the lift to allow the caregiver to use both hands in guiding the patient in and out of a wheelchair or bed

    Reviewed on 04/04/2019

  10. Makes transfers possible - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has MS. I was doing transfers, but tore Achilles tendon. Lift enables us to continue life as we are accustomed.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Almost not high enough lift to help wife into our bed.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US