Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift
$1,980.99
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $1,553.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 15.3" to 66.5"
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(74)
4 star - 20%
(20)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. After I finally had to replace my manual lift, this turned... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    After I finally had to replace my manual lift, this turned out better than I expected.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c. from melville, ny

    User Details: Quadriplegic, secondary progressive MS. Anxious to protect the backs of my caregivers! Determined not to be institutionalized.

    Strengths: Easy to unpack the delivery. I look forward to the smooth, slick operation every day. Battery lasts many cycles. Looking forward to using the lift to transfer me between wheelchair and car passenger seat, then folding the lift to stow in the trunk.

    Weaknesses: There should be a wider selection of slings. It does not come with a weigh scale: that is going to double the cost.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  2. Perfect tool for the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl s. from west chicago, il

    User Details: 6'4" male, afflicted with inclusion body myositis, very susceptible to falls.

    Strengths: Every versatile and mobil. Fits and works in every room I've needed it

    Weaknesses: I do not believe there are any. There is NO downside.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  3. Your Greg gave me excellent advice, He patiently described... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Your Greg gave me excellent advice, He patiently described the use of the lift and the slings.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben q. from penn valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who is 96 and has essentially no balance

    Strengths: It comes assembled and,with great features, is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Only one minor thing. The legs are sometimes difficult to spread or close.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  4. Great patient lift. Lightweight easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ceceila p. from blountville, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is total assist. I can only move him from bed to chair/wheelchair with a hoyer.

    Strengths: Light weight, wide legs to go around large furniture. Portability.

    Weaknesses: The remote sometimes doesn’t work when lowering the patient.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  5. simple and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from haskell, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old wife has lost the use of her legs and can not stand or walk. I use the lift to get her into a wheelchair from our hospital bed.

    Strengths: it comes fully assembled, so you can start using it as soon as needed.

    Weaknesses: Its a lot heavier then I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  6. Very satisfied with Hoyer lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 male hospice patient, wheelchair bound, unable to stand or transfer

    Strengths: It's very compact and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Understanding the system to spread the base.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2020

  7. Product does what it is supposed to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee c. from marinette, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Use is for our daughter who is a quadriplegic, she is 43 years old. We use the lift to put her in her wheelchair from the floor.

    Strengths: Portability, and size.

    Weaknesses: Battery charge could last a little longer

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  8. Well built. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george f. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my wife who has Alzheimers disease

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: poor instructions for assembly

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  9. We love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shearon k. from niceville, fl

    User Details: My husband is 68 and had a stroke July 2018. We were using a manual lift until I received a catalog from Spinlife and discovered the price was great.

    Strengths: It shaved our arms and very easy to move around.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  10. Easy to use. A real life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 75 and had polio as a child. He is Now unable to get out of bed unassisted

    Strengths: That it completely lifts the patient out of bed. Without the lift I wouldn’t be able to get him out of bed.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US