Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $735.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Hoyer Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship

(88)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(67)
4 star - 18%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The electric power feature.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/03/2019

  2. Really helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy a. from argillite, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My son he can’t walk or sit up by himself so this will help myself and other family to transfer him safely without worrying about him getting hurt

    Strengths: The ability to move him safely

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  3. Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet g. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with MS, requires assistance with all transfers.

    Strengths: Portable, easy to use on all floor surfaces, great engineering.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  4. Makes transfers possible - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has MS. I was doing transfers, but tore Achilles tendon. Lift enables us to continue life as we are accustomed.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Almost not high enough lift to help wife into our bed.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  5. Exactly what I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from banning, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to stand up. Needs assistance getting in and out of bed and on and off toilet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  6. Wonderful piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willa s. from mckinleyville, ca

    User Details: A 92 year old Mother. She no longer has the ability to walk. This helps to move her from the bed to the chair and back.

    Strengths: Makes moving mom as easy and gentle can be.

    Weaknesses: I did not care for the sling.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2018

  7. Excellent machine. well made. Wish i had bought this earlier - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny c. from jersey city, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person who can no longer use their leg due to a failed hip implant.

    Strengths: Quality product, nice compact size

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  8. Very high quality and operates extremely smoothly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from houston, tx

    User Details: We use the lift to move my elderly (non-ambulatory) mother-in-law from bed to chair and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Protects caregiver from injury.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  9. Highly recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan l. from bethlehem, pa

    User Details: I am a high level C3-4 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: I am a high level quadriplegic and previously had a hand pump lift for many years. This lift is totally worth it. It came already assembled and my female care taker did not have to mess with any directions, screws, or assemble anything! It is working fabulous and recommended to everyone. I used a coupon code and got a great price!

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  10. The item is useful. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: v. c. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: I am a 68-year-old female challenged by MS. My home has been modified to accommodate some of my needs. My primary provider of care is my spouse.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The breakdown of the unit. We were hoping it would have a carrying case. Perhaps, I did not pay close enough attention to the description. Commercial travel is difficult.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US