Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $735.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance Patient Lift Quick-Ship

(84)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(63)
4 star - 19%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Exactly what I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from banning, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to stand up. Needs assistance getting in and out of bed and on and off toilet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  2. Wonderful piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willa s. from mckinleyville, ca

    User Details: A 92 year old Mother. She no longer has the ability to walk. This helps to move her from the bed to the chair and back.

    Strengths: Makes moving mom as easy and gentle can be.

    Weaknesses: I did not care for the sling.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2018

  3. Excellent machine. well made. Wish i had bought this earlier - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny c. from jersey city, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person who can no longer use their leg due to a failed hip implant.

    Strengths: Quality product, nice compact size

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  4. Very high quality and operates extremely smoothly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from houston, tx

    User Details: We use the lift to move my elderly (non-ambulatory) mother-in-law from bed to chair and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Protects caregiver from injury.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  5. Highly recommend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan l. from bethlehem, pa

    User Details: I am a high level C3-4 quadriplegic.

    Strengths: I am a high level quadriplegic and previously had a hand pump lift for many years. This lift is totally worth it. It came already assembled and my female care taker did not have to mess with any directions, screws, or assemble anything! It is working fabulous and recommended to everyone. I used a coupon code and got a great price!

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  6. The item is useful. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: v. c. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: I am a 68-year-old female challenged by MS. My home has been modified to accommodate some of my needs. My primary provider of care is my spouse.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The breakdown of the unit. We were hoping it would have a carrying case. Perhaps, I did not pay close enough attention to the description. Commercial travel is difficult.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018

  7. It works. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy t. from alton, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife 68 fell, broke 3 ribs and her collar bone. This lift works great, it's big so you will need room to use it, but it works.

    Strengths: Just push button lifts up or down.

    Weaknesses: It's big, but for a large person that is what it takes.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul l. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  9. Easy to use and saves my wifes back trying to help me up. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from whiteland, in

    User Details: The user is a 53 year old male with MS. He has a problem getting up from the ground.

    Strengths: Compact and very easy to use. We have the battery operated model that quickly gets me back into my chair.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness we notice is that once I'm up in the air, it's hard for my wife to push it on carpeting.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  10. Great portable lift that could save a life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas m. from metairie, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has heart trouble and is very over-weight. She experiences dizzy spells and falls down. This machine works great.

    Strengths: The machine is portable, easy to use, and fulfills the needs of picking up a disabled person with minimum effort.

    Weaknesses: The directions for use could be better.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US