Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift
$1,980.99
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $1,553.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Lifting Range: 15.3" to 66.5"
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance-E Professional Quick-Ship Patient Lift

(99)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(74)
4 star - 20%
(20)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Perfect tool for the job. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl s. from west chicago, il

    User Details: 6'4" male, afflicted with inclusion body myositis, very susceptible to falls.

    Strengths: Every versatile and mobil. Fits and works in every room I've needed it

    Weaknesses: I do not believe there are any. There is NO downside.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  2. Your Greg gave me excellent advice, He patiently described... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Your Greg gave me excellent advice, He patiently described the use of the lift and the slings.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ben q. from penn valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife who is 96 and has essentially no balance

    Strengths: It comes assembled and,with great features, is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Only one minor thing. The legs are sometimes difficult to spread or close.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2020

  3. simple and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank l. from haskell, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old wife has lost the use of her legs and can not stand or walk. I use the lift to get her into a wheelchair from our hospital bed.

    Strengths: it comes fully assembled, so you can start using it as soon as needed.

    Weaknesses: Its a lot heavier then I thought it would be.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  4. Very satisfied with Hoyer lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan l. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 male hospice patient, wheelchair bound, unable to stand or transfer

    Strengths: It's very compact and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Understanding the system to spread the base.

    Reviewed on 02/24/2020

  5. Product does what it is supposed to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee c. from marinette, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Use is for our daughter who is a quadriplegic, she is 43 years old. We use the lift to put her in her wheelchair from the floor.

    Strengths: Portability, and size.

    Weaknesses: Battery charge could last a little longer

    Reviewed on 12/15/2019

  6. We love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shearon k. from niceville, fl

    User Details: My husband is 68 and had a stroke July 2018. We were using a manual lift until I received a catalog from Spinlife and discovered the price was great.

    Strengths: It shaved our arms and very easy to move around.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  7. Easy to use. A real life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 75 and had polio as a child. He is Now unable to get out of bed unassisted

    Strengths: That it completely lifts the patient out of bed. Without the lift I wouldn’t be able to get him out of bed.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019

  8. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The electric power feature.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/03/2019

  9. Really helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy a. from argillite, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My son he can’t walk or sit up by himself so this will help myself and other family to transfer him safely without worrying about him getting hurt

    Strengths: The ability to move him safely

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  10. Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet g. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with MS, requires assistance with all transfers.

    Strengths: Portable, easy to use on all floor surfaces, great engineering.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US