Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Advance-E Patient Lift Quick-Ship

Hoyer Advance-E Patient Lift Quick-Ship
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,534.00
You Save: $735.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Hoyer Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 341 lbs
  • Easy transport and storage
  • Oversized handle for increased control
  • Swan neck leg design accommodates larger furniture
  • Push footpad on back of base designed to reduce effort needed to initiate movement
  • Approved for transfer in and out of a vehicle
  • No bending required

Hoyer Advance-E Patient Lift Quick-Ship

(92)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(69)
4 star - 19%
(18)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. We love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shearon k. from niceville, fl

    User Details: My husband is 68 and had a stroke July 2018. We were using a manual lift until I received a catalog from Spinlife and discovered the price was great.

    Strengths: It shaved our arms and very easy to move around.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  2. Easy to use. A real life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 75 and had polio as a child. He is Now unable to get out of bed unassisted

    Strengths: That it completely lifts the patient out of bed. Without the lift I wouldn’t be able to get him out of bed.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/27/2019

  3. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from arlington height, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The electric power feature.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 08/03/2019

  4. Really helpful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randy a. from argillite, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My son he can’t walk or sit up by himself so this will help myself and other family to transfer him safely without worrying about him getting hurt

    Strengths: The ability to move him safely

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  5. Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Portable, Easy to use, saved my husbands back on recent vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet g. from lawrence, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with MS, requires assistance with all transfers.

    Strengths: Portable, easy to use on all floor surfaces, great engineering.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/12/2019

  6. Makes transfers possible - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has MS. I was doing transfers, but tore Achilles tendon. Lift enables us to continue life as we are accustomed.

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: Almost not high enough lift to help wife into our bed.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  7. Exactly what I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip m. from banning, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to stand up. Needs assistance getting in and out of bed and on and off toilet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  8. Wonderful piece of equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willa s. from mckinleyville, ca

    User Details: A 92 year old Mother. She no longer has the ability to walk. This helps to move her from the bed to the chair and back.

    Strengths: Makes moving mom as easy and gentle can be.

    Weaknesses: I did not care for the sling.

    Reviewed on 10/23/2018

  9. Excellent machine. well made. Wish i had bought this earlier - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny c. from jersey city, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly person who can no longer use their leg due to a failed hip implant.

    Strengths: Quality product, nice compact size

    Weaknesses: Expensive

    Reviewed on 08/30/2018

  10. Very high quality and operates extremely smoothly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert h. from houston, tx

    User Details: We use the lift to move my elderly (non-ambulatory) mother-in-law from bed to chair and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Protects caregiver from injury.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US