Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW In-Stock Models Available!
  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(796)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(561)
4 star - 22%
(183)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. extremely comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann c. from brevard, nc

    User Details: 90 years old with congestive heart failure, using a walker to get around. Very hard to get up and down from seated position.

    Strengths: ease of use and the fit is perfect

    Weaknesses: haven't discovered any

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  2. Very well made chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from millville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this chair is my husband who is 100% disabled. He is 71 years old and uses it as a bed. Very comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  3. Best chair we have ever bought!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole h. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: I am a 72 year old woman who uss a walker due to several broken bones over time. Also a bad back. My 75 year old husband has post polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Total comfort supporting areas where we need support

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  4. Great form and function - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica d. from hollywood, md

    User Details: This is the second Golden chair purchased. They are so comfortable, love the heat and massage features as well as customizing upholstery.

    Strengths: Chair is super comfortable, lots of options for reclining, heat, massage and pillow features as well as being able to select custom upholstery so that it looks more like a real piece of furniture and not a 1970’s lounge chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found yet.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  5. It’s great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: I am old and I am disabled. I have trouble standing up without falling.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  6. A quality chair at affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient recently broke his hip for the second time and he has had a stroke, so the chair is really important. The remote makes it easy to use.

    Strengths: The remote and all of the different positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aurthur c. from staton island, ny

    User Details: 75 Bad Back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  8. I sleep like a baby in this chair. I should have brought... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I sleep like a baby in this chair. I should have brought this chair a long time ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: I am Paraplegic and it's very hard for me to get in and out of my bed. I watch T.V. and sleep in this chair. It's a 100 % better in this chair.

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not too happy where the remote control is located.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  9. Great product and service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell s. from prescott, az

    User Details: 6’5. 290

    Strengths: Flexibility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  10. Comfortable easy to use and helps me very much - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: The user of this chair is disabled due to a stroke. Has very limited mobility and needs the comfort and overall flexibility be comfortable throughout

    Strengths: Comfort Ease of use Quality

    Weaknesses: N\A

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347