LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(777)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(547)
4 star - 22%
(178)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Like the chairs you see. We have 2,one for the caregiver and one for the patient.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph p. from newberryport, ma

    User Details: My wife 70 yrs old with MS and diabetes and a mental problem.The chair is a big help and the people at have been very helpful. Thank you.

    Strengths: Just the overall quality of the chairs.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2020

  2. Comfortable! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce a a. from fremont, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: We love the product. We may be ordering another one soon! We want a good sale!

    Strengths: Color. Material. Comfort

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle j. from rahway, nj

    User Details: I have MS and it effects my legs. This chair is so comfortable for relaxing and sleeping.

    Strengths: Ability to independently move footrest and back support Illuminated hand control

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/27/2020

  4. Great relaxation for the tired and weary and excellent... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great relaxation for the tired and weary and excellent fabric selection.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: Very active. Have pacemaker and medication for Aphib. Do all the housework and most of the yard work. 77 years old. Quilt, XXstitch and embroidery.

    Strengths: Infinite positions and massage and heat.

    Weaknesses: A headpiece cover like the arm covers to help keep the material clean would be nice.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  5. This was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean h. from albany, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020

  6. Totally enjoy the ease and comfort of this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy h. from swedesborough, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have a variety of arthritic pains. I live with my husband and dog in an adult community.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Comfortable in any position. Heat and massage are an added comfort.

    Weaknesses: I find the head rest seems hard and difficult to get comfortable at times.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  7. I am totally satisfied with my new chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessie r. from carson city, nv

    User Details: I have arthritis which makes it impossible sometimes to get from a chair to standing position.I abandoned my recliner and order this quailty chair.

    Strengths: The chair is well made and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Can't say there are anything I dislike.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2019

  8. Relieves my pain in my knee, back and shoulders. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgia l. from merit island, fl

    User Details: I love my lift chair. It fits me wonderfully, it gives my shoulders a rest getting up from my seat. Thank You fo my comfort.

    Strengths: The ease in the functions.

    Weaknesses: It takes a long time to get to the stand up position.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  9. Excellent product and definitely recommend it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel a. from st augustine, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had left knee surgery to removed pieces of broken off cartilage between the knee joints. This lift chair exactly what she needed.

    Strengths: Very comfortable, features are easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  10. Met every requirement I had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from windom, mn

    User Details: I am a 74 year old gentleman living with complications from polio contracted as a infant. Difficulty in getting up from a chair had become a challenge

    Strengths: Ease of operation and comfort level.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US