Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $390.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(727)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(521)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(39)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This is my 2nd chair, gave the 1st to my older sister. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: teresa h. from wichita, ks

    User Details: mid 60s with bad knees

    Strengths: Able to lay flat and sleep in chair when needed. Sturdy. Reliable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  2. Deluxe comfort and quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna p. from alexandra, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad is non weightbearing,bed and wheelchair bound 6ft 4" tall.This chair is amazingly comfortable for him to sit down and relax/recline. ??Spinlife

    Strengths: Quality comfort and height, fabric color. Love this chair. Easy Set Up. Outstanding Customer Service.

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 06/30/2019

  3. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ruby c. from jamaica, ny

    User Details: I have severe rheumatoid arthritis, with several joint replacements. Sitting on low soft furniture is difficult

    Strengths: The flexibility of the extra features; I was able to get the length needed for leg comfort.

    Weaknesses: I wish the arms were a bit wider.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  4. We were replacing a 20-year-old lift chair. The PR-505... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We were replacing a 20-year-old lift chair. The PR-505 exceeded expectations!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted b. from branson, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Ordered the Comforter PR505 Thor my mother-in-law.

    Strengths: Firm, but comfortable. Controls are easy to read. Color and fabric were high quality. Mom loves it!!! And, the PR-505 came in blue which matches “her team” . . . the KC Royals!

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  5. The lift chair is extremely functional and comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: bonnie k. from camarillo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Ron is my husband of 60 years. He is 82 years of age. In the last few years he was diagnosed with the ALS disease. The muscles in his legs are weak

    Strengths: The chair is made of high quality material and has a support group to maintain its durability.

    Weaknesses: the auto adjust pillow is too small. When napping the person's head rolls to the side, This in turn causes a sore neck.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  6. Excellent chair. Replacement for one that was worn out. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephanie s. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 73 yrs with bad knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  7. Great chair and comfortable too. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james t. from ridge farm, il

    User Details: I am a man who weighs350 pounds and is 6 ft. tall. I have back and knee problems. I have difficulty get out of low sitting seats.

    Strengths: Infinite positions give me the opportunity to get into just the right level of comfort which a two or three position chair would not allow.

    Weaknesses: I am 6 ft. tall and would like to have the footrest extend about 6 or 7 inches further.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  8. Ease of comfort - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita e. from rogers, mn

    User Details: Disabled veteran

    Strengths: Reclining, lift feature, heat and massage features.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  9. Works as expected... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: johna b. from simpsonville, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought the chair for my 84-year-old father with leg muscle weakness.

    Strengths: The size was perfect and he likes the fact that head and feet work independently. He had a different model that was a tall and wasn't independent. In his heyday he was 6'3" and the tall was too long. He would slide down in it. This one fits much better.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2019

  10. great, except the foot doesn't go high enough - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma a. from foxburg, pa

    User Details: 66 year old with lymphodema and arthritis

    Strengths: Ease of use and beautiful color

    Weaknesses: footrest does not go high enough

    Reviewed on 03/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US