LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(770)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(543)
4 star - 22%
(175)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janelle r. from terrell, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  2. Little tall in the back but needed to get the width heat... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Little tall in the back but needed to get the width heat and message make it almost perfect.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott h. from lynn haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Great grand mother with mobility issues that needs help standing and takes cat naps from time to time.

    Strengths: Able to get the width needed was biggest issue. Heat and massage is a bonus

    Weaknesses: None. Other models aren't wide enough for most older folks.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  3. I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from side-to-side.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jim j. from kingman, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 51 years. wheelchair bound with severe seizures. constantly in wheelchair or in loung chair. she sleeps in the lounge

    Strengths: Two motors is nice.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from side-to-side.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  4. Built well and comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c t. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: 64 live in chair serious autoimmune issues. Stiff Person Syndrome rare disease like MS and Tetanus. Frequent falls and muscle tetany.Poor circulation.

    Strengths: I can sleep comfortably and stay comfortable with legs elevated.

    Weaknesses: The crease on the footrest catches clothing and blankets and was breaking on my first chair. I would love no jamming of fabrics and padding.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2019

  5. Chair was comfortable - what I expected. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from ridgecrest, ca

    User Details: Person with bad knees. 65

    Strengths: Comfort of the chair.

    Weaknesses: The hand controller broke the second week. The Spinlife product support team was Great. They helped diagnose the problem quickly and had part sent out. Great job.

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  6. It’s expensive - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica g. from medina, oh

    User Details: Disabled 81 year old femalej

    Strengths: Infinite position

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/01/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paris c. from chesterfield, va (caregiver)

    User Details: female-80-parkersons-

    Strengths: Flexibility - endless movement.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/31/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from yukon, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, 76, short 5' 2", partially paralyzed

    Strengths: Separate adjustments for back and legs

    Weaknesses: The controls are a bit complicated for me

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  9. Needs better directions for the massage/heat features. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim n. from pearland, tx

    User Details: Late 50's golfer , fisher with a bad hip.

    Strengths: Well built and lasts way longer than other lift chairs!

    Weaknesses: It would have been very helpful to have better instructions for the heat and massage. I had some difficulties initially using it, but SpinLife was helpful during this process. It just could've been avoided with better instructions.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  10. Wish I had gotten a slightly darker color. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel d. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 84 yr old totally disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Very dependable operation.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347