Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEK IS ALMOST OVER! Call Now for Special Offers! Order Now For The Holidays - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • In Stock and Ready to Ship!
  • Available in Medium 
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

(800)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(562)
4 star - 23%
(185)
3 star - 5%
(41)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne n. from bloomington, in

    User Details: 73 year old with several health problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  2. love the chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry r. from davenport, ia

    User Details: the remote cord is not long enough. on a hard floor the chair slides all over. but i love to sleep on it when the tv setting i fall asleep quick

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the remote cord

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  3. Comfortable chair for long time sitting - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian p. from grass valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly mother 82 years old. Unsteady in standing and walking and the lift chair is a great help.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding for extended time sitting in the chair. Strong two motor and infinite adjustable positions.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice to have a zero clearance option. The infinite positions is a great option for this chair but there are many buttons on the controller that tend to confuse my mother. Still she has figured out how to set a couple of comfortable positions.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  4. It's the most comfortable and useful chair I've owned. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from joliet, il

    User Details: Male, 90 years old, still active and in decent health.

    Strengths: Ease of making slight changes of position and generally very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could use more padding, perhaps Memory foam.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  5. My dad is very happy with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie s. from south lyon, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is the user. He is 88 years old and has had Parkinson's for over 10 years. He is now in a facility.

    Strengths: Being able to move chair positions to fit his comfort needs

    Weaknesses: I just wish it was a little bit softer. More cushy armrests and seat. A little softer on head as he sits in it for 4 hours a day or more. But he likes it! It is perfect for him during meals. He can sit up and still have his legs elevated. Thank you

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredrick t. from brooklyn, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 years old, brain cancer & spine problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  7. Love the zero gravity - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melanie w. from mazomanie, wi

    User Details: I had hip replacement surgery and have another coming up soon so the chair has been a huge help.

    Strengths: The zero gravity and ease of use plus the width

    Weaknesses: I've only been using it a short time and it makes a few noises at times. I bought the extended warranty and hope I wont need it. So far so good

    Reviewed on 03/05/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen c. from saginaw, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/22/2020

  9. Yes. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary b. from englewood, fl

    User Details: I have early 4th stage Parkinson and I have difficulty getting out of a standard chair at times during the day when my Parkinson medications wear off.

    Strengths: Looks Elegant with the natural leather. Quality built and finish

    Weaknesses: Makes noises when operating, wish it had heat and massage

    Reviewed on 02/18/2020

  10. PR 505 has quality construction. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my son who has been bed bound due to abone infection in his spine after an amputation.

    Strengths: Depth of seat, fabric quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lack of instruction to connect to outlet. But I figured it out.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US