Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEK IS ALMOST OVER! Call Now for Special Offers! Order Now For The Holidays - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • In Stock and Ready to Ship!
  • Available in Medium 
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

(800)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(562)
4 star - 23%
(185)
3 star - 5%
(41)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Material is soft and supple and the color is gorgeous! - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from grass valley, ca

    User Details: It is for my all day/night use. I have no other chair I use. I am Diabetic and I HAVE to have my feet raised every time I sit.

    Strengths: It is very comfortable, I can always find a position that works. (I wish someone would have mentioned there were arm covers hidden in one of the side pockets;I just recently found them.)

    Weaknesses: The remote control keeps falling on the floor because the hook provided is VERY small! That's a big pain, so I don't use it! Also, it takes forever for the chair to go down to the standing position.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  2. It offers help when you need it. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil m. from franklin, tn

    User Details: Male 73 Arthritic knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The controls for the back movement could be improved. A headrest would be beneficial.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Footrest is too low when fully lifted so feet are bent downward instead of level with rest of body.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  4. Good quality, remote is not instinctive but I cang et used... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Good quality, remote is not instinctive but I cang et used to it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg r. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Has trouble sleeping because of hip pain, chair helps significantly.

    Strengths: Overall comfort!

    Weaknesses: Remote position and controls.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  5. The chair was not what I expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from chewelah, wa

    User Details: I'm 78. The chair is OK.

    Strengths: As I said, the chair is OK, but NOT worth $3000! Nor does it look like the chair pictured in your catalog.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from chesapeke, va

    User Details: I am 72 years old and am completey reliable on my chair...I sleep in it. This chair is not comfortable for me..went by chart for my height.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

  7. Not happy with chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn v. from jefferson hills, pa

    User Details: 58 year old disabled woman. I needed this chair due to joint problems and neuropathy. I have difficulty standing up by myself.

    Strengths: The chair is easy to use. The heat feature is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The chair is not sturdy or well made. I had to have the chair replaced when the first one began to fall apart in several places after less than a year. The new one is better but still has issues. The mechanics creak and jerk when reclining. I am about 100 lbs. under the weight limit so I don’t think it’s me causing these problems. I also have a big issue with the depth of the seat. I’m short and I don’t comfortably sit in the seat without having to slide myself back into it.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  8. Avoid buying this lift chair. It's not comfortable at all - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian r. from centennial, co

    User Details: Highly disappointed in this lift chair. Very uncomfortable. Wish I could return it. It's like sitting on a block of cement. NOT comfortable at all.

    Strengths: There is none. I can't get my feet higher than my heart so no relief from swollen feet. The fabric is itchy. I had to buy a small chair to get the width i need in the seat. I want my money back and i should not have to pay to return it.

    Weaknesses: The problem with the chair is it's just plain uncomfortable. I wanted a soft, wide large size chair what i was forced to order to get the width is uncomfortable and not worth the price i paid. Please get wide seat 24"+ in the large recliners. I have been crying since it came. I had to get a loan to pay for this thru your company. Can you please take it back, and pay the return shipping. I am just an old woman that wanted a comfortable chair. What i got is just a waste of the little resources i have. I want a wide comfortable recliner. I weigh 300lbs and need the width of the seat. Why oh why did i have to buy a small recliner to get the width, I thought i could trust that the chair was truly comfortable. Please help me. I want a chair and want to pay for it but not this chair. Can you help me?

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  9. Feel like it could be made with higher quality... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Feel like it could be made with higher quality craftsmanship for price point.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from forney, tx

    User Details: This is the most important piece of furniture for me in our house. I use it for resting and sleeping. Cannot sleep in a bed because of arthritis.

    Strengths: Weight limit.

    Weaknesses: Comfort

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  10. Too narrow, chair need to have higher arm rests. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from mckees rocks, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my 89 year old dad. He is 5'7 and 170 pounds. The chair is so small he looks like he is going to fall out of it. Narrow!

    Strengths: Chair is made well, nice and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Chair needs higher arm rests. This one is made for a very small person. Buttons on remote confusing for elderly.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US