Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $390.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(727)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(521)
4 star - 21%
(155)
3 star - 5%
(39)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard h. from colorado springs, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Footrest is too low when fully lifted so feet are bent downward instead of level with rest of body.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2019

  2. Good quality, remote is not instinctive but I cang et used... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Good quality, remote is not instinctive but I cang et used to it.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: greg r. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Has trouble sleeping because of hip pain, chair helps significantly.

    Strengths: Overall comfort!

    Weaknesses: Remote position and controls.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2019

  3. The chair was not what I expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry h. from chewelah, wa

    User Details: I'm 78. The chair is OK.

    Strengths: As I said, the chair is OK, but NOT worth $3000! Nor does it look like the chair pictured in your catalog.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from chesapeke, va

    User Details: I am 72 years old and am completey reliable on my chair...I sleep in it. This chair is not comfortable for me..went by chart for my height.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

  5. Not happy with chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn v. from jefferson hills, pa

    User Details: 58 year old disabled woman. I needed this chair due to joint problems and neuropathy. I have difficulty standing up by myself.

    Strengths: The chair is easy to use. The heat feature is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The chair is not sturdy or well made. I had to have the chair replaced when the first one began to fall apart in several places after less than a year. The new one is better but still has issues. The mechanics creak and jerk when reclining. I am about 100 lbs. under the weight limit so I don’t think it’s me causing these problems. I also have a big issue with the depth of the seat. I’m short and I don’t comfortably sit in the seat without having to slide myself back into it.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  6. Avoid buying this lift chair. It's not comfortable at all - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian r. from centennial, co

    User Details: Highly disappointed in this lift chair. Very uncomfortable. Wish I could return it. It's like sitting on a block of cement. NOT comfortable at all.

    Strengths: There is none. I can't get my feet higher than my heart so no relief from swollen feet. The fabric is itchy. I had to buy a small chair to get the width i need in the seat. I want my money back and i should not have to pay to return it.

    Weaknesses: The problem with the chair is it's just plain uncomfortable. I wanted a soft, wide large size chair what i was forced to order to get the width is uncomfortable and not worth the price i paid. Please get wide seat 24"+ in the large recliners. I have been crying since it came. I had to get a loan to pay for this thru your company. Can you please take it back, and pay the return shipping. I am just an old woman that wanted a comfortable chair. What i got is just a waste of the little resources i have. I want a wide comfortable recliner. I weigh 300lbs and need the width of the seat. Why oh why did i have to buy a small recliner to get the width, I thought i could trust that the chair was truly comfortable. Please help me. I want a chair and want to pay for it but not this chair. Can you help me?

    Reviewed on 11/29/2018

  7. Feel like it could be made with higher quality... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Feel like it could be made with higher quality craftsmanship for price point.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from forney, tx

    User Details: This is the most important piece of furniture for me in our house. I use it for resting and sleeping. Cannot sleep in a bed because of arthritis.

    Strengths: Weight limit.

    Weaknesses: Comfort

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  8. Too narrow, chair need to have higher arm rests. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from mckees rocks, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my 89 year old dad. He is 5'7 and 170 pounds. The chair is so small he looks like he is going to fall out of it. Narrow!

    Strengths: Chair is made well, nice and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Chair needs higher arm rests. This one is made for a very small person. Buttons on remote confusing for elderly.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nelson w. from bartlesville, ok

    User Details: I am 89. I have bad legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not comfortable cover material. On the back the head pillow is too big. Hard to get on the seat.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2017

  10. Did not improve getting up from the sitting position over... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    Did not improve getting up from the sitting position over another lift chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from sherman, tx

    User Details: 66 year old disabled with myositis.

    Strengths: Lots of different positions.

    Weaknesses: The seat is too rounded causing one to slide off the chair prematurely.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US