Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(627)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(461)
4 star - 20%
(126)
3 star - 5%
(32)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat g. from huntington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This chairs seat is too long and not comfortable for my husband and he does not look comfortable unless he is lying back.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  2. Very comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline d. from placida, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother loved the Comforter PR-505 MaxiComfort chair. It may have been my mom but she slipped off of it but we fixed it with a rubber shower mat.

    Strengths: The positions.

    Weaknesses: Since it wasn't cloth, but leather, my mom slipped of it. She is 87 and not that mobile to stop the slipperiness. The fix was putting a rubber mat on the seat. She is now good to go.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2017

  3. The seat height and ability to raise it to almost a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The seat height and ability to raise it to almost a standing position.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john k. from cedar creek, tx

    User Details: Age 62, 6'3" tall, 350 lbs. Bad knees.

    Strengths: Multiple positions. Ability to raise to almost a standing position.

    Weaknesses: 25 inch wall clearance.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from montvale, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  5. The footrest needs more padding. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from citrus heights, ca

    User Details: I am an individual with multiple conditions ranging from muscular dystrophy to systemmic sarcoidosis as well as 12 others.

    Strengths: Overall chair stability and seat comfort. Fabulous!

    Weaknesses: Not enough padding in the footrest. Disappointing.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund b. from chicago, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  7. Very comfortable. Brisa fabric (leather like) is fantastic.... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Very comfortable. Brisa fabric (leather like) is fantastic. Wipes clean.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from wilton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: User is my 65 year old wife. She has chronic hip pain, fibromyalgia, SLE lupus & is in this chair 24/7. She eats, watches TV & sleeps in this chair.

    Strengths: She absolutely loves the brisa fabric (leather like). Water resistant & wipes clean. The zero gravity, heads lower than hips, relieves her hip pain. We bought the wide recliner. It’s extra roomy.

    Weaknesses: The head rest always flips over, annoying. This is the only weakness she can think of. This chair is an answer to her prayers.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  8. Very comfortable and is used alot. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dixie r. from sante fe, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 81 and has difficulty walking, he uses a walker at home. This chair has been very helpful. He spends most of the day in the chair.

    Strengths: The chair is 2" higher than our other chair and is easy to get in and out. Comfortable, and easy to operate. Nice looking chair also.

    Weaknesses: My husband is 5'9" and I ordered a medium. Felt the leg extension should have been longer.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2017

  9. Too narrow, chair need to have higher arm rests. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia s. from mckees rocks, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this chair for my 89 year old dad. He is 5'7 and 170 pounds. The chair is so small he looks like he is going to fall out of it. Narrow!

    Strengths: Chair is made well, nice and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Chair needs higher arm rests. This one is made for a very small person. Buttons on remote confusing for elderly.

    Reviewed on 09/26/2017

  10. Great customer service and good chair. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tonya l. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly father with very bad knees, diabetes, blind.

    Strengths: Easy to use and fit is just right.

    Weaknesses: Color options and price for options.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US