Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(684)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(495)
4 star - 21%
(146)
3 star - 4%
(33)
2 star - 0%
(6)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. A little pricey but a great chair for the elderly. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris w. from jerome, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Doris is unable to respond, but as her son I know she really likes the chair.

    Strengths: The available different sizes.

    Weaknesses: Speed of operation.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  2. Great Sofa - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arun c. from raleigh, nc

    User Details: Love the chair, but I was thinking the fabric would be lot better than what we got. The motor works great going up and down and the sofa feels great.

    Strengths: Very comfortable sofa chair. Goes up and down nicely.

    Weaknesses: The Fabric needs to be upgraded to better material, I don't know if the current fabric will last long.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2018

  3. Comfortable and efficient - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june d. from harrisonville, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Can position back and feet independently from each other

    Weaknesses: Have not had it long enough to discover the weakness of the product, however it does have a screachy sound when using power bottons.

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018

  4. Chair is very expensive and it is not very comfortable. ... - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0

    Chair is very expensive and it is not very comfortable. Seat hurts my tailbone, chair arms do not support my arms.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean b. from grand junction, co

    User Details: 68 years old, has a hard time getting up from sitting positions

    Strengths: Built well

    Weaknesses: Seat is not very comfortable for someone who has a sore tailbone. The arms of the chair are too narrow and do not support my arms well. I have to use a pillow to support my arms correctly, but the chair arm does not support the pillow so it falls off all the time. The setup from the freight company was not good. They did not make sure all of the controls worked and left a part unplugged so the back did not go forward and back. Family member figured out what was wrong. Final order did not match what the original order said. It said I bought the "White Glove Delivery," but when I complained and asked for a partial refund on the delivery, I was told I never paid for that service. I would not buy another chair from this company.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  5. Enjoy the Heat/Massage While Reading and Watching TV - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara v. from fallston, md

    User Details: I am a retired disabled lady with CHF.

    Strengths: Comfort; accessories

    Weaknesses: The standard fabric is not as durable or comfortable as I thought it would be based on the fabric samples I received.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  6. A well-made attractive chair - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from cotuit, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 80-some. Years

    Strengths: Quality and sized to the user

    Weaknesses: My wife has found the seat a little too hard. Would prefer a little softer padding in this section.

    Reviewed on 10/26/2018

  7. unsatified for the money I paid. - Hide Review
    1.8/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna b. from prescott valley, az

    User Details: I am a 74 year woman. I have a very bad back and right hip is also in bad condition. I am not happy with my chair.

    Strengths: There are none.

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is to weak. It moves to slow. I have been stuck in it already. It just lost power.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  8. Absolutely heaven to sit in - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen l. from stoneville, nc

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female with a deterioting spine, 4 buldging disc, fibromyalgia amount more medical problems. This golden lift chair feels so good.

    Strengths: The support and quality

    Weaknesses: None to my knowledge

    Reviewed on 09/23/2018

  9. The reliability of product and service keeps me coming back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: minnie s. from woodruff, sc

    User Details: My brother is 63 in Oct. He has both hips replaced and osteoarthritis in his spine. He needs zero gravity to decompress his spine.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and a reliable repair service to keep using this chair.

    Weaknesses: Not really a weakness but a reality that anything with moving parts needs service.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  10. Best purchase ever made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian f. from williamstown, nj

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound but wanted another choice for seating. Chair has been a God send.

    Strengths: Multiple option for seating and reclining.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet. Except maybe the pocket on the side should be higher so you can reach the remote in a reclining position.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US