Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,259.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $390.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(735)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(525)
4 star - 21%
(158)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The chair has made an enormous difference in her daily... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The chair has made an enormous difference in her daily care, especially getting her up to walk.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from manhattan bch, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 5'4", 80 years old, with dementia. Had difficulty getting up from her previous recliner.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust the chair to infinite positions, including completely flat for sleeping. Raising to a standing position is a wonderful feature.

    Weaknesses: The remote control buttons are not easy to understand. Mostly just push one and see how the chair moves. Better instructions would be nice.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2019

  2. fine chair I can use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f. from springfield, il (caregiver)

    User Details: The wrong size chair was delivered. IT HAS NOT BEEN USED AND is awaiting repack and return. A new chair has been ordered and awaiting delivey.

    Strengths: It's overall construction in the U.S.A.

    Weaknesses: FOUND NONE!!

    Reviewed on 08/22/2019

  3. Excellent chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noreen g. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: I have arthritis and find it difficult to sit or stand, so this chair is just what I need. It is extremely comfortable!

    Strengths: Many positions. Well made. Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had a clear stage for sitting down like a chair. The cord on the control should be longer.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis n. from phoenix, az

    User Details: Disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda c. from tahlequah, ok

    User Details: I have chronic Bronchitis- COPD and sleep better in a recliner. I can get a good night's sleep in my new chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2019

  6. Very helpful to give back some independence to people with... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very helpful to give back some independence to people with a disability.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ramon r. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 69 y/o with Parkinson's Disease for 17 yrs. I cannot stand up from any chair without assistance. This chair has given me back some independence.

    Strengths: Ease of use, aesthetically pleasing, choice of fabric to match home decor, comfortable, lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The headrest has too much stuffing. Uncomfortable to sit back and watch TV as head is projected forward instead of comfortably laying back into the cushion.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  7. It offers help when you need it. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil m. from franklin, tn

    User Details: Male 73 Arthritic knees

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The controls for the back movement could be improved. A headrest would be beneficial.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  8. Well built, functional, and comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret c. from santa rosa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased for an elderly man with limited mobility. He suffers from sciatica and uses a walker.

    Strengths: It is well built and customizable to fit individual needs.

    Weaknesses: Location of the power connector at the base of the chair for the heat/massage feature is awkward and has a tendency to disconnect.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2019

  9. This is my 2nd chair, gave the 1st to my older sister. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: teresa h. from wichita, ks

    User Details: mid 60s with bad knees

    Strengths: Able to lay flat and sleep in chair when needed. Sturdy. Reliable.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/13/2019

  10. This chair is extremely comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonna c. from sunbury, pa

    User Details: A woman in her 70's who has mobility difficulties because of a bad hip

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use, infinite positions, heat

    Weaknesses: I would call the "massage" feature a "vibration" feature. Disappointed that the chair does not massage the way I thought. The arm covers are small, flimsy, and fall off a few times a day. There should be a way for them to attach to the arms of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US