Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(667)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(487)
4 star - 20%
(139)
3 star - 4%
(33)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This chair is working well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from tuscon, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  2. Perfect for me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from weston, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is a 90 year old male with multiple health issues.

    Strengths: Ease of use for my dad.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018

  3. Great Lift Chair with excellant accessories! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: loren d. from winder, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I like the power headrest that adjusts to hold your head most comfortably. The massage feature is great. Seems to be a solid chair.

    Weaknesses: As a 6'4 individual I wish this chair had a bit more leg room, even with the leg extenders. It could also use a couple more inches in the width. That said, I am at the top of the chair weight limit being 370 and working to come down more. The chair is snug, with no real room to spare, but it is still a comfortable fit.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from calhoun city, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: I with the head and shoulder support was higher - I am 5'10 and I could use more height.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  5. We love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine a. from bloomfield hills, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 95 year old mother bought this lift chair and now she is on it all day, she loves it! She reads or watches television, or just naps. It is perfect!

    Strengths: Solid.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2018

  6. Pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aruthur c. from staton island, ny

    User Details: 75 year old with bad knees.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The power cord disconnects easier than I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  7. I expect this product to work just fine. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from vader, wa

    User Details: I'm a 66-year-old retired firefighter and EMT with multiple aches and pains that require a comfortable chair.

    Strengths: Multiple positioning features.

    Weaknesses: Not sure.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  8. It is easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma p. from st. paul park, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  9. This is my second chair, first from SpinLife. This chair is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second chair, first from SpinLife. This chair is far better and more comfortable, you can find the proper seat arrangement within a couple

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon k. from chicago,, il

    User Details: I am almost 78 years old. I have problems with my knees and legs, being able to sit in the proper angle is a blessing. To have no pain is wonderful.

    Strengths: This chair is very easy to use and find the most proper seating and comfortable lounging position needed.

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  10. Good warranty. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip s. from clyde, tx

    User Details: 71 year old, 260 pound male with neuropathy making it difficult to get up out of the chair.

    Strengths: Comfortable, 27 inch width (largest I have found), and very stable.

    Weaknesses: I recommend the extended warranty - made my life a lot easier when my chair started acting up a couple months into ownership.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US