Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Medium 

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

(800)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(562)
4 star - 23%
(185)
3 star - 5%
(41)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne n. from bloomington, in

    User Details: 73 year old with several health problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/01/2020

  2. love the chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry r. from davenport, ia

    User Details: the remote cord is not long enough. on a hard floor the chair slides all over. but i love to sleep on it when the tv setting i fall asleep quick

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the remote cord

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  3. The chair is amazing and meets or exceeds all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen f. from superior, wi

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female with arthritis making it difficult to get out of a regular chair.

    Strengths: The fact that the foot and headrest can be controlled separately or together to get to the exact position that is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: So far, I haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  4. Material is soft and supple and the color is gorgeous! - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn k. from grass valley, ca

    User Details: It is for my all day/night use. I have no other chair I use. I am Diabetic and I HAVE to have my feet raised every time I sit.

    Strengths: It is very comfortable, I can always find a position that works. (I wish someone would have mentioned there were arm covers hidden in one of the side pockets;I just recently found them.)

    Weaknesses: The remote control keeps falling on the floor because the hook provided is VERY small! That's a big pain, so I don't use it! Also, it takes forever for the chair to go down to the standing position.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  5. extremely comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann c. from brevard, nc

    User Details: 90 years old with congestive heart failure, using a walker to get around. Very hard to get up and down from seated position.

    Strengths: ease of use and the fit is perfect

    Weaknesses: haven't discovered any

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  6. Very well made chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from millville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this chair is my husband who is 100% disabled. He is 71 years old and uses it as a bed. Very comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  7. Best chair we have ever bought!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole h. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: I am a 72 year old woman who uss a walker due to several broken bones over time. Also a bad back. My 75 year old husband has post polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Total comfort supporting areas where we need support

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  8. Great form and function - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica d. from hollywood, md

    User Details: This is the second Golden chair purchased. They are so comfortable, love the heat and massage features as well as customizing upholstery.

    Strengths: Chair is super comfortable, lots of options for reclining, heat, massage and pillow features as well as being able to select custom upholstery so that it looks more like a real piece of furniture and not a 1970’s lounge chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found yet.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  9. It’s great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: I am old and I am disabled. I have trouble standing up without falling.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  10. A quality chair at affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient recently broke his hip for the second time and he has had a stroke, so the chair is really important. The remote makes it easy to use.

    Strengths: The remote and all of the different positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US