Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(652)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(478)
4 star - 20%
(133)
3 star - 5%
(33)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product overall, but I think for a 6'2" person it is... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Great product overall, but I think for a 6'2" person it is a little small, even though it is recommended for this height.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nina r. from miami, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Struggles to get up from a sitting or lying position. Not disabled but needs assistance.

    Strengths: Great price, good quality, and very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Too small for the size quoted to fit. When in lying position his elbows hit the sides of the arm rest.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  2. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen s. from brecksville, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom loves her chair!

    Strengths: Great fabric selection and very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot find any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2018

  3. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jorge a. from bellflower, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Reasonably priced features compared to standard electric recliner pricing and offerings.

    Weaknesses: Durability of the seat could improve. As someone who uses the chair most of the day I feel I am putting significant wear on springs.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2018

  4. Feel like it could be made with higher quality... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Feel like it could be made with higher quality craftsmanship for price point.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james d. from forney, tx

    User Details: This is the most important piece of furniture for me in our house. I use it for resting and sleeping. Cannot sleep in a bed because of arthritis.

    Strengths: Weight limit.

    Weaknesses: Comfort

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  5. Smart purchase! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara a. from daytona beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who will be 90 at the end of the month absolutely loves his new chair. The ease of getting in and out of the chair has been perfect.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: At this point I see no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/10/2018

  6. Comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from science hill, ky

    User Details: I am a 100% disabled Veteran with a few health problems. I have a hard time walking, getting up out of chairs, and with other things.

    Strengths: Infinite positions, high weight limit, comes in different colors and materials, and an inflatable headrest. I also ordered the extended footrest and am glad I did.

    Weaknesses: Takes a while to get it if you order the inflatable headrest and foot rest extension, If you are 6'1" like me, it says to order the Large chair, but if I had to do it all over again I would order the Tall sized chair for extra height. The Large chair does not have a high enough back for my tastes. Overall, it is a bit smaller than I would want, but I still sit in it a lot.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2018

  7. This sleep chair helps me get a good night's sleep. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank d. from tallahassee, fl

    User Details: 80 years old, congestive heart failure and other health issues. Can't sleep in a regular bed - the sleep chair helps him get some sleep.

    Strengths: This chair is comfortable, lifts me to my feet and with the heat and massage it is all I need to replace my bed that I can't get in and out of anymore.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harris s. from fayetteville, ar

    User Details: I have a bad back.

    Strengths: Seems to be a quality product.

    Weaknesses: I wish that the lift chair would rock.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  9. This is our third Golden lift chair, great quality. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly m. from college station, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 year old with mobility issues.

    Strengths: Stability and dependability.

    Weaknesses: More positions are needed in the adjustable headrest. Fabric arm sleeves do not stay on. Light on remote stays on at all times.

    Reviewed on 02/15/2018

  10. Perfect chair for a short person with back problems who... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Perfect chair for a short person with back problems who can’t sleep!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger h. from boise, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my mother in a care facility 400 miles from my home. My mom is 4’10” and finding a chair that fit her was a challenge. She loves it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US