Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW In-Stock Models Available!
  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort - SpinLife Exclusive

(798)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(562)
4 star - 23%
(184)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. love the chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry r. from davenport, ia

    User Details: the remote cord is not long enough. on a hard floor the chair slides all over. but i love to sleep on it when the tv setting i fall asleep quick

    Strengths: very comfortable

    Weaknesses: the remote cord

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  2. The chair is amazing and meets or exceeds all of my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen f. from superior, wi

    User Details: I am a 77 year old female with arthritis making it difficult to get out of a regular chair.

    Strengths: The fact that the foot and headrest can be controlled separately or together to get to the exact position that is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: So far, I haven't found any!

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  3. extremely comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann c. from brevard, nc

    User Details: 90 years old with congestive heart failure, using a walker to get around. Very hard to get up and down from seated position.

    Strengths: ease of use and the fit is perfect

    Weaknesses: haven't discovered any

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  4. Very well made chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from millville, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The person using this chair is my husband who is 100% disabled. He is 71 years old and uses it as a bed. Very comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2020

  5. Best chair we have ever bought!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carole h. from syracuse, ny

    User Details: I am a 72 year old woman who uss a walker due to several broken bones over time. Also a bad back. My 75 year old husband has post polio syndrome.

    Strengths: Total comfort supporting areas where we need support

    Weaknesses: Have not found any.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2020

  6. Great form and function - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica d. from hollywood, md

    User Details: This is the second Golden chair purchased. They are so comfortable, love the heat and massage features as well as customizing upholstery.

    Strengths: Chair is super comfortable, lots of options for reclining, heat, massage and pillow features as well as being able to select custom upholstery so that it looks more like a real piece of furniture and not a 1970’s lounge chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found yet.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  7. It’s great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: I am old and I am disabled. I have trouble standing up without falling.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  8. A quality chair at affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient recently broke his hip for the second time and he has had a stroke, so the chair is really important. The remote makes it easy to use.

    Strengths: The remote and all of the different positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  9. Comfortable chair for long time sitting - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian p. from grass valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly mother 82 years old. Unsteady in standing and walking and the lift chair is a great help.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding for extended time sitting in the chair. Strong two motor and infinite adjustable positions.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice to have a zero clearance option. The infinite positions is a great option for this chair but there are many buttons on the controller that tend to confuse my mother. Still she has figured out how to set a couple of comfortable positions.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aurthur c. from staton island, ny

    User Details: 75 Bad Back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347