Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(642)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(472)
4 star - 20%
(130)
3 star - 4%
(32)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Helps me get to my feet and relieve pressure in my lower... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Helps me get to my feet and relieve pressure in my lower back.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed m. from wolf creek, mt

    User Details: Both knees are bad with sciatic nerve problems down both legs. This chair helps me get to my feet and recline far enough to relieve pain and pressure

    Strengths: Multi-position

    Weaknesses: It creaks, can hear the wood moving through the different positions, need full metal pivot points.

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  2. Great chair for a great price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pilar r. from tuxedo park, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Features are great, always nice to have quick shipping.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  3. Have only used chair for a week. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from dupont, wa

    User Details: 74 year old man, 6' 2" tall and weighs 275 pounds, with severe arthritis in both knees and back.

    Strengths: Zero gravity position. Seems to be sturdy. Remote is easy to understand and use. Lift makes it easy to exit chair.

    Weaknesses: Not enough back-padding to properly posture and support the mid back and lumbar; consequently while sitting or reclining there is outward bowing of the back which causes lower back pain. Positioning motors seem a little wimpy and slow. Vibration is a little weak; and the duration is too short.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  4. Expensive but WELL WORTH it. Great chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley k. from corpus christi, tx

    User Details: Disabled with arthritis and obese. Difficulty rising from a chair and getting leg support on standard recliner to go down.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, well made chair and smooth, quiet motors. Feel safe and comfortable in this chair. I sleep in it as well.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  5. Worth the price. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip s. from clyde, tx

    User Details: 70 year old disabled veteran, like the chair.

    Strengths: Will do everything and is wide enough.

    Weaknesses: The fabric (free) is uncomfortable on the hands. Had to cover arms with another fabric

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  6. Zero gravity feature takes the pressure off of my wife’s... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Zero gravity feature takes the pressure off of my wife’s bad hips.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from wilton, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is unable to walk. She has two bad hips & is a high risk for surgery. She practically lives in this 505-W. She eats sleeps & watches TV.

    Strengths: Strengths are: the extra width is comfortable for people who are staying in this chair 24/7. The memory foam cushions are very comfortable. The Brisa (man made leather like fabric) is fantastic! It’s waterproof, cleans with a damp cloth or sponge. We have a cat & his nails don’t bother the fabric when he walks on the arms. The Brisa stays cool in summer & warm in winter. My wife loved this chair so much, we bought one more for our four season sun room.

    Weaknesses: The arm covers do not stay on to protect the arms. The headrest cover flap is not long enough to stay in position if you use the zero gravity.

    Reviewed on 01/17/2018

  7. Zero-gravity position eliminates back pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jeanne h. from lafayette, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I would like to highly recommend this chair for anyone needing back pain relief and feet and leg elevation.

    Weaknesses: None noted

    Reviewed on 01/11/2018

  8. works well - looks nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda l. from lincoln park, mi

    User Details: 68 years old walks with walker assisted cannot rise to standing without assistance

    Strengths: many positions even sleep .

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 12/14/2017

  9. Knowing the chair will fulfill my need is a great comfort.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Knowing the chair will fulfill my need is a great comfort. Beautiful and utilitarian. Quite expensive but good valur

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilou w. from delray beach, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks and eAse ofvusr

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/08/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from massillon, oh

    User Details: Age of person 76,cannot get up and down hardly at all.

    Strengths: i use it to sleep at night.

    Weaknesses: it could be little more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US