LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(770)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(543)
4 star - 22%
(175)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. This was a gift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty jean h. from albany, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janelle r. from terrell, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2020

  3. Little tall in the back but needed to get the width heat... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Little tall in the back but needed to get the width heat and message make it almost perfect.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott h. from lynn haven, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Great grand mother with mobility issues that needs help standing and takes cat naps from time to time.

    Strengths: Able to get the width needed was biggest issue. Heat and massage is a bonus

    Weaknesses: None. Other models aren't wide enough for most older folks.

    Reviewed on 01/12/2020

  4. I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from side-to-side.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jim j. from kingman, az (caregiver)

    User Details: 51 years. wheelchair bound with severe seizures. constantly in wheelchair or in loung chair. she sleeps in the lounge

    Strengths: Two motors is nice.

    Weaknesses: I wish it was possible to switch the hand control from side-to-side.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2020

  5. Totally enjoy the ease and comfort of this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy h. from swedesborough, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have a variety of arthritic pains. I live with my husband and dog in an adult community.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Comfortable in any position. Heat and massage are an added comfort.

    Weaknesses: I find the head rest seems hard and difficult to get comfortable at times.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2020

  6. Built well and comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c t. from idaho falls, id

    User Details: 64 live in chair serious autoimmune issues. Stiff Person Syndrome rare disease like MS and Tetanus. Frequent falls and muscle tetany.Poor circulation.

    Strengths: I can sleep comfortably and stay comfortable with legs elevated.

    Weaknesses: The crease on the footrest catches clothing and blankets and was breaking on my first chair. I would love no jamming of fabrics and padding.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2019

  7. I am totally satisfied with my new chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessie r. from carson city, nv

    User Details: I have arthritis which makes it impossible sometimes to get from a chair to standing position.I abandoned my recliner and order this quailty chair.

    Strengths: The chair is well made and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Can't say there are anything I dislike.

    Reviewed on 12/22/2019

  8. Relieves my pain in my knee, back and shoulders. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: georgia l. from merit island, fl

    User Details: I love my lift chair. It fits me wonderfully, it gives my shoulders a rest getting up from my seat. Thank You fo my comfort.

    Strengths: The ease in the functions.

    Weaknesses: It takes a long time to get to the stand up position.

    Reviewed on 12/18/2019

  9. Excellent product and definitely recommend it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel a. from st augustine, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had left knee surgery to removed pieces of broken off cartilage between the knee joints. This lift chair exactly what she needed.

    Strengths: Very comfortable, features are easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  10. Met every requirement I had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel c. from windom, mn

    User Details: I am a 74 year old gentleman living with complications from polio contracted as a infant. Difficulty in getting up from a chair had become a challenge

    Strengths: Ease of operation and comfort level.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 12/06/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347