Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • NEW "LifeTime Warranty" on Brisa fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(701)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(503)
4 star - 21%
(150)
3 star - 5%
(36)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. my wife likes it - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike b. from oshkosh, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: heating recline

    Weaknesses: does not go to zg as far as mine does

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clinton m. from spooner, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  3. The best lift chair we have found - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from austin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 83, morbidly obese, lives in chair, including sleeping

    Strengths: very comfortable, range of adjustments

    Weaknesses: none that we found

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra c. from mammoth cave, ky

    User Details: age 59

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan s. from chesapeke, va

    User Details: I am 72 years old and am completey reliable on my chair...I sleep in it. This chair is not comfortable for me..went by chart for my height.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from kissimmee, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has muscular dystrophy and we ordered the lift chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/30/2018

  7. Make sure the chairs dimensions - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie g. from tulsa, ok

    User Details: 67 year old who needs some assistance in walking and getting up from a recliner. I have a large frame and I am close to the max weight of 300.

    Strengths: I feel it has strengthened my back. I don't need the lift as much as I thought.

    Weaknesses: The fabric, the imitation leather, it is soft and lovely. Some of the upolstry was not as tight in some areas. Also, it does not breath like real leather and I perspire at my back & neck! I do not perspire! I look like I am a giant sitting in Goldilocks chair.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2018

  8. Not happy with chair - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn v. from jefferson hills, pa

    User Details: 58 year old disabled woman. I needed this chair due to joint problems and neuropathy. I have difficulty standing up by myself.

    Strengths: The chair is easy to use. The heat feature is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The chair is not sturdy or well made. I had to have the chair replaced when the first one began to fall apart in several places after less than a year. The new one is better but still has issues. The mechanics creak and jerk when reclining. I am about 100 lbs. under the weight limit so I don’t think it’s me causing these problems. I also have a big issue with the depth of the seat. I’m short and I don’t comfortably sit in the seat without having to slide myself back into it.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william o. from islip, ny

    User Details: A 74 year old male who is generally very healthy but will be having two different surgeries within the next month.

    Strengths: comfortable bed with a lot of helpful features.

    Weaknesses: This bed, like the other one I ordered for my sister 5 years ago, should have wheels so it can be adjusted more easily for changing sheets, etc. Too difficult for one person to move.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2018

  10. Looks great in my bedroom and is very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from natchez, ms

    User Details: 70 year old overweight female with chronic lower back and right hip problems resulting in severe pain especially getting out of a chair.

    Strengths: Very simple to operate and does s great job of standing me up so I can just walk out of chair.

    Weaknesses: My previous electronic recliner without power lift had wider arms that I liked better.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US