Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(676)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(492)
4 star - 21%
(143)
3 star - 4%
(33)
2 star - 0%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The reliability of product and service keeps me coming back. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: minnie s. from woodruff, sc

    User Details: My brother is 63 in Oct. He has both hips replaced and osteoarthritis in his spine. He needs zero gravity to decompress his spine.

    Strengths: Sturdy construction and a reliable repair service to keep using this chair.

    Weaknesses: Not really a weakness but a reality that anything with moving parts needs service.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018

  2. Best purchase ever made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vivian f. from williamstown, nj

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound but wanted another choice for seating. Chair has been a God send.

    Strengths: Multiple option for seating and reclining.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet. Except maybe the pocket on the side should be higher so you can reach the remote in a reclining position.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2018

  3. The chair is fairly comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from dallas, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The chair fabric is good

    Weaknesses: The chair does not go to zero gravity recliner

    Reviewed on 09/11/2018

  4. The chair is study and comfortable, but the remote for the... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The chair is study and comfortable, but the remote for the lifting mechanism sometimes gets stuck.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anna b. from liberty, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old male with limited walking ability.

    Strengths: Sturdy and well padded.

    Weaknesses: The remote got stuck 2 times already with the patient in the reclining position. I had to keep pressing the buttons for a while to get it to work again.

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  5. Need to size by actually trying it out - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel c. from lead hill, ar

    User Details: Disabled like the chair but reading measurements is decieving compared to sitting in a chair and actually trying it out for comfort

    Strengths: Many positions for individual usage

    Weaknesses: Not being able to try it out prior to purchase

    Reviewed on 09/09/2018

  6. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from alvin, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom loves the chair. The leather is is soft and high quality. Comfortable.

    Strengths: Comfortable and high wuality

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  7. very good chair quality built worth the money - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from farmville, nc

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male, with severe mobility issues, along with being a large person. All my other chairs seemed cheaply built. None had as much

    Strengths: quality of construction well built, good heavy chair

    Weaknesses: A little disappointed with the limited adjustments and lack of independent feature adjustments, but not a deal killer

    Reviewed on 09/08/2018

  8. Life changing. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine d. from putnam, ct

    User Details: I have limited range of motion and strength in both my knees such that getting up from a sitting position has been increasingly difficult.

    Strengths: Height from floor makes getting up easier without using lift feature. Battery backup, which wasn't mentioned in catalog description, has alleviated my anxiety about being stranded in the event of power outages.

    Weaknesses: I have not noticed any weaknesses with the product.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2018

  9. Good chair for the value. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edwin c. from cape coral, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortability and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Not being able to sit further back in the chair.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2018

  10. This chair is working well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from tuscon, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None yet.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US