Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort
$1,297.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $352.00

View Item

Benefits

  • NEW In-Stock Models Available!
  • NEW SpinLife Exclusive Fabrics!
  • Maxi-Comfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Programmable hand control
  • Exceptional lumbar support
  • Full chaise pad seating- no gap between the seat and footrest
  • Available in Junior Petite. Small, Medium, Medium Extra Wide and Large sizes

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-505 with MaxiComfort

(793)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(558)
4 star - 23%
(183)
3 star - 5%
(40)
2 star - 1%
(8)
1 star - 0%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great form and function - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jessica d. from hollywood, md

    User Details: This is the second Golden chair purchased. They are so comfortable, love the heat and massage features as well as customizing upholstery.

    Strengths: Chair is super comfortable, lots of options for reclining, heat, massage and pillow features as well as being able to select custom upholstery so that it looks more like a real piece of furniture and not a 1970’s lounge chair.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses found yet.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  2. It’s great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernadette h. from pennsburg, pa

    User Details: I am old and I am disabled. I have trouble standing up without falling.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2020

  3. A quality chair at affordable price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah e. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: The patient recently broke his hip for the second time and he has had a stroke, so the chair is really important. The remote makes it easy to use.

    Strengths: The remote and all of the different positions.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  4. Comfortable chair for long time sitting - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian p. from grass valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly mother 82 years old. Unsteady in standing and walking and the lift chair is a great help.

    Strengths: Comfortable padding for extended time sitting in the chair. Strong two motor and infinite adjustable positions.

    Weaknesses: Would be nice to have a zero clearance option. The infinite positions is a great option for this chair but there are many buttons on the controller that tend to confuse my mother. Still she has figured out how to set a couple of comfortable positions.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: aurthur c. from staton island, ny

    User Details: 75 Bad Back

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/26/2020

  6. I sleep like a baby in this chair. I should have brought... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I sleep like a baby in this chair. I should have brought this chair a long time ago.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: I am Paraplegic and it's very hard for me to get in and out of my bed. I watch T.V. and sleep in this chair. It's a 100 % better in this chair.

    Strengths: Very comfortable

    Weaknesses: Not too happy where the remote control is located.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2020

  7. Great product and service - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell s. from prescott, az

    User Details: 6’5. 290

    Strengths: Flexibility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/16/2020

  8. It's the most comfortable and useful chair I've owned. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d. from joliet, il

    User Details: Male, 90 years old, still active and in decent health.

    Strengths: Ease of making slight changes of position and generally very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could use more padding, perhaps Memory foam.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  9. Comfortable easy to use and helps me very much - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: neal h. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: The user of this chair is disabled due to a stroke. Has very limited mobility and needs the comfort and overall flexibility be comfortable throughout

    Strengths: Comfort Ease of use Quality

    Weaknesses: N\A

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020

  10. I love this chair and bought a second one for relatives who... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love this chair and bought a second one for relatives who also have mobility issues.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean s. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I am a female 78 with bi lateral knee replacements and long history of arthritis. so getting in and out of chairs poses a problem and sometimes pain

    Strengths: It is easy to use. and the size I ordered is perfect in height and seat width

    Weaknesses: It takes up so much space to go into the z zone

    Reviewed on 03/25/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US