Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Cruiser De-Light


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$240.00
List Price: $259.95
You Save: $19.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Four wheel walker that folds compactly like a standard walker
  • Height adjustable legs and locking handbrakes are standard

Nova Cruiser De-Light

(41)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(30)
4 star - 19%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Designed the way a walker should be: brakes are a must... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Designed the way a walker should be: brakes are a must instead of friction caps on the rear wheels.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: frederick b. from omaha, ne

    User Details: 75 yr. old male, post-polio, balance issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The braked wheels are on the wrong sides of the walker frame. They increase the width of it so that it won't fit through some doorways. I reversed them to solve the problem.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  2. Cruiser De-Light: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: ella w. from corvallis, or

    User Details: This is Ella and I am 89 years old. I have been using Cruiser De-Light Tall for about a month and love it. I go for long walks most days.

    Strengths: It is easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not sure about folding it for placing in car. Haven't tried it yet but will soon

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  3. Cruiser De-Light: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: hazel g. from carlisle, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband age 87

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  4. Cruiser De-Light: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: hans h. from guilford, ct

    User Details: I am a tall 87 year old with a back injury. Balance has become a problem. THE KNEES ARE ALSO NOT HOLDING UP, BUT THIS WALKER IS A GREAT HELP.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: A CANE HOLDER SHOULD BE ADDED

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  5. nice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: barry b. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Handicapped individual.

    Strengths: Easy to fold up and light-weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2015

  6. I love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: patricia k. from prattsville, ny

    User Details: 80+ Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: I have had many rollators. This one is well balanced and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Only one weakness. I find it hard to pull the button up in order to close it.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  7. Cruiser De-Light: Review - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: priscilla d. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: folds easy could be smaller/lighter in weight seat very comfortable do you have a catalog with other handicapped items?

    Weaknesses: a little heavy to put in car basket should have a handle doesnot roll well sometimes thru doors etc

    Reviewed on 02/28/2012

  8. Cruiser De-Light: Review - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jenny v. from orland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The combination of features makes this a product that is well built and it can provide limited support/safety or extensive support/ safety. I don't expect to need to purchase another walker as my disability increases.

    Weaknesses: It is challenging to get all 4 wheels to go up or down a step or steps.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2011

  9. It's usable. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: mary r. from culver city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 80 yr. old mother uses the walker to get around.

    Strengths: The seat is handy when we're out and she gets tired. She uses the basket to hold her books and purse.

    Weaknesses: This my mother's third walker, all three were the same walker. This one is hard to collapse, so she'd have a hard time closing it if someone else was not around to help. With the basket the seat does not rest easily on the rails. The stickers on the pulls for collapsing the walker have already fallen off. Her old walker still has it's stickers. Although the same as her previous two walkers, this one seems shotty.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2011

  10. Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in a closed or flat position to fit in the car for transporting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: franklin s. from allentown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure locking device and sturdy structure

    Weaknesses: Only slightly heavier than some other walkers

    Reviewed on 07/17/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US