Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Cruiser De-Light

Nova Cruiser De-Light
$170.00
List Price: $199.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Cruiser De-Light

(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(29)
4 star - 17%
(7)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: hazel g. from carlisle, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband age 87

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans h. from guilford, ct

    User Details: I am a tall 87 year old with a back injury. Balance has become a problem. THE KNEES ARE ALSO NOT HOLDING UP, BUT THIS WALKER IS A GREAT HELP.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: A CANE HOLDER SHOULD BE ADDED

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  3. nice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: barry b. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Handicapped individual.

    Strengths: Easy to fold up and light-weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2015

  4. I love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia k. from prattsville, ny

    User Details: 80+ Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: I have had many rollators. This one is well balanced and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Only one weakness. I find it hard to pull the button up in order to close it.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: priscilla d. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: folds easy could be smaller/lighter in weight seat very comfortable do you have a catalog with other handicapped items?

    Weaknesses: a little heavy to put in car basket should have a handle doesnot roll well sometimes thru doors etc

    Reviewed on 02/28/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny v. from orland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The combination of features makes this a product that is well built and it can provide limited support/safety or extensive support/ safety. I don't expect to need to purchase another walker as my disability increases.

    Weaknesses: It is challenging to get all 4 wheels to go up or down a step or steps.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2011

  7. It's usable. - Hide Review
    2.3/5.0
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary r. from culver city, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My 80 yr. old mother uses the walker to get around.

    Strengths: The seat is handy when we're out and she gets tired. She uses the basket to hold her books and purse.

    Weaknesses: This my mother's third walker, all three were the same walker. This one is hard to collapse, so she'd have a hard time closing it if someone else was not around to help. With the basket the seat does not rest easily on the rails. The stickers on the pulls for collapsing the walker have already fallen off. Her old walker still has it's stickers. Although the same as her previous two walkers, this one seems shotty.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2011

  8. Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in a closed or flat position to fit in the car for transporting.

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: franklin s. from allentown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure locking device and sturdy structure

    Weaknesses: Only slightly heavier than some other walkers

    Reviewed on 07/17/2011

  9. It is fantastic! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: peggy r. from franklin, tn

    User Details: I am 64 and have been using a walker for five years because of a degenerative spine. I am unable to stand alone, but am able to walk with assistance.

    Strengths: The four wheels, it's lightweight, the breaks, moves easily.

    Weaknesses: A little bigger than expected. No place to put my Bible, purse or other things I might need to take with me.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010

  10. I have two others but find this one is easer to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy,easy. folding is a plus. I could use a little lighter. I find I can"t lift into car as well as i would like. Better than the others.

    Weaknesses: none!

    Reviewed on 09/04/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US