Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Cruiser De-Light

Nova Cruiser De-Light
$170.00
List Price: $199.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Four wheel walker that folds compactly like a standard walker
  • Height adjustable legs and locking handbrakes are standard

Nova Cruiser De-Light

(39)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(29)
4 star - 17%
(7)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hazel g. from carlisle, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: my husband age 87

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/14/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hans h. from guilford, ct

    User Details: I am a tall 87 year old with a back injury. Balance has become a problem. THE KNEES ARE ALSO NOT HOLDING UP, BUT THIS WALKER IS A GREAT HELP.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: A CANE HOLDER SHOULD BE ADDED

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  3. I love it! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia k. from prattsville, ny

    User Details: 80+ Muscular Dystrophy

    Strengths: I have had many rollators. This one is well balanced and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Only one weakness. I find it hard to pull the button up in order to close it.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2012

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenny v. from orland, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The combination of features makes this a product that is well built and it can provide limited support/safety or extensive support/ safety. I don't expect to need to purchase another walker as my disability increases.

    Weaknesses: It is challenging to get all 4 wheels to go up or down a step or steps.

    Reviewed on 10/01/2011

  5. Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Choose Cruiser De-Light Walker because it folds upright in a closed or flat position to fit in the car for transporting.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: franklin s. from allentown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Secure locking device and sturdy structure

    Weaknesses: Only slightly heavier than some other walkers

    Reviewed on 07/17/2011

  6. It is fantastic! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy r. from franklin, tn

    User Details: I am 64 and have been using a walker for five years because of a degenerative spine. I am unable to stand alone, but am able to walk with assistance.

    Strengths: The four wheels, it's lightweight, the breaks, moves easily.

    Weaknesses: A little bigger than expected. No place to put my Bible, purse or other things I might need to take with me.

    Reviewed on 10/16/2010

  7. I have two others but find this one is easer to use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy,easy. folding is a plus. I could use a little lighter. I find I can"t lift into car as well as i would like. Better than the others.

    Weaknesses: none!

    Reviewed on 09/04/2010

  8. Better than the one I had before! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip h. from brenham, tx

    User Details: I have Stiff Person Syndrome and am unable to walk unassisted due to damage of the nerves in the spinal column and spasticity.

    Strengths: Wheel size Total weight (lighter than the one before) Seat cushion

    Weaknesses: Instead of pulling up, pushing down to collapse the walker.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2010

  9. Needs latch or something to hold seat up while folding. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doris t. from littleton, co

    User Details: 74 years old with poor balance

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs a latch or something to hold seat closed while folding.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2010

  10. very useful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl b. from belpre, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/16/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US