Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Nova Cruiser De-Light

Nova Cruiser De-Light
$170.00
List Price: $199.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

  • Four wheel walker that folds compactly like a standard walker
  • Height adjustable legs and locking handbrakes are standard

Nova Cruiser De-Light

(40)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(29)
4 star - 20%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ella w. from corvallis, or

    User Details: This is Ella and I am 89 years old. I have been using Cruiser De-Light Tall for about a month and love it. I go for long walks most days.

    Strengths: It is easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not sure about folding it for placing in car. Haven't tried it yet but will soon

    Reviewed on 06/03/2020

  2. nice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry b. from auburn, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Handicapped individual.

    Strengths: Easy to fold up and light-weight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2015

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: priscilla d. from columbia, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: folds easy could be smaller/lighter in weight seat very comfortable do you have a catalog with other handicapped items?

    Weaknesses: a little heavy to put in car basket should have a handle doesnot roll well sometimes thru doors etc

    Reviewed on 02/28/2012

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry w. from longtree, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/16/2007

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha r. from sherman oaks, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It folds flat and takes up less room in the trunk of my car

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2007

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen b. from sisters, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Heavier than I thought it was going to be. The wheels should be larger to make it a really good walker.

    Strengths: The handbreaks and it folds up tighter than other walkers with handbreaks.

    Weaknesses: Weight and small wheels.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2006

  7. Spinlife is an excellent and honest merchandiser. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: olin j. from coronado, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old wife uses roller at times inside home, mainly outside and auto/air transportation. She has osteoporosis and unsteady gait.

    Strengths: Ease of folding for placing in auto.

    Weaknesses: In house use would be much better if walker was 2 inches narrower. Cannot use into a room with hasp type door. OK for jamb width but not an open door. Slightly larger diameter wheels would be helpfull to negotiate joints in sidewalks.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2006

  8. I enjoyed using this product on indoor, or smooth, surfaces - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: debroah s. from crockett, ca

    User Details: 66-year old female with lumbar stenosis and osteoarthritis of the hip, also of the knees, who likes to travel and walk.

    Strengths: The main strength for traveling is that it folds up rather well and can easily be put into a car or other conveyance. It's lightness helps with this, also. The seat works well to stablize the frame when walking and is comfortable for sitting.

    Weaknesses: One serious problem is the small wheels, which may be necessary for its compactness when folding, but which catch in any uneven parts of paths or on small ridges and bumps much more than do larger wheels. Even the small indoor metal dividers of floors on our ship were a challenge with the small wheels. Also, when the seat is up, the frame is wobbly - again, a problem that may be unavoidable given its portability. Lastly, I found it inconvenient to pull up the knobs in order to fold the frame. The knobs were difficult to pull, and were always on the opposite side of the walker from me! I found myself wishing that the knobs could be located closer to where the person walking is located - again a problem that may not be able to be solved, given the main feature of foldability. It would be great if these issues could be addressed. Their resolution would make for the perfect walker. On the other hand, I have recommended this walker to a friend who is about to take a big trip with an injured knee, because I think its good features outweigh the weaknesses, especially for traveling.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347