Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(61)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(37)
4 star - 22%
(14)
3 star - 16%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Excellent product for a heavy person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauri n. from boise, id (caregiver)

    User Details: We have a very large resident in the group these chairs were purchased for. He weighs about 500-600. Works very well for him.

    Strengths: Well made and designed for lifting heavier residents.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

  2. This chair is great I love it , over all very happy with it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from pittsburg, ks

    User Details: I am a 72 year man weighting 500 lbs. I have leg and back problems.

    Strengths: The 2 motors work great and they are very smooth running.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2019

  3. This product delivers all that is promised. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura m. from brusly, la

    User Details: I am a woman of 60 years who walks with a walker and is involved with physical therapy. Incontinence is also a problem.

    Strengths: Beautiful fabric and strong construction are hallmarks of this chair. Great customer and white glove services.

    Weaknesses: Would love to see a cup holder and charger added at present price point.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2019

  4. Ease of use. Needs to recline more. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from hilliard, oh

    User Details: Disabled veteran, 72 year old, approx 495 pounds. Barely able to stand on own when purchased.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lack of recline distance to horizontal.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2019

  5. Good, quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from sarasota, fl

    User Details: I have back problems that make it difficult to stand, and I also must elevate my feet.

    Strengths: The model is great. Sturdy, works well, and is comfortable to be it in. I would recommend SpinLife and the Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position Heavy Duty/High Weight Capacity Lift Chair to anyone with trouble standing and needing a lift chair. The customer service was excellent and friendly.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bradley l. from reston, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2017

  7. Great product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jon s. from los angeles, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Large, late seventies.

    Strengths: Comfort and ease for person using.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2017

  8. Great for large people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward t. from pittsburg, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is wonderful. It is used by an extremely overweight man. And he loves it.

    Strengths: The size, weight capacity, color, look, comfort. easily moveable.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/04/2017

  9. Allows my husband to come out of bedroom and join family. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald s. from shelby township, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: Homebound 70 year old male with spinal stenosis. Pain in back and legs.

    Strengths: Heavy duty lift chair is really strong and the peace of mind we have when my husband uses it is a God-send.

    Weaknesses: The vibrator is quite noisy.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2016

  10. Love my new chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy n. from lubbock, tx

    User Details: 65 from old women with lymphedema.

    Strengths: Easy to get in and out of it. Love the positions it has.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest could be a bit longer.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US