Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(62)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(37)
4 star - 24%
(15)
3 star - 16%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Our rural location caused numerous problems when one of the chairs did not work.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from libby, mt

    User Details: Disabled couple needing lift assistance for getting up.

    Strengths: The lift mechanism is very helpful and the large size of the chair is perfect for my very tall husband.

    Weaknesses: One recliner does not recline as far as the other one and makes a horrendous noise. The vinyl upholstery stretches and does not lay smooth. The foam on the seat of the chair is already starting to flatten in spite of the fact we are not near the weight limit of the chairs.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  2. Does not recline back far enough - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from johnson city, tn

    User Details: Age 63 with limited mobility , bad back . hard to get up from a sitting position .

    Strengths: Is good for a larger person

    Weaknesses: Doesn't recline far enough, foot rest and arm rest need more padding.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2017

  3. #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    #4 I would suggest people really consider what their needs are before selecting a chair.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene k. from oakland, ca

    User Details: I had to get a lift chair while rehabilitation is taking place.

    Strengths: The chair is okay. I wish I would have considered something else. The service company, ReMobilizers are lovely and it has been nice working with them. I also like the people at SpinLife. Very nice and friendly.

    Weaknesses: I personally think this chair is not durable. It wobbles and for a large chair. I don't think it should shake so easily. I have also wondered how long I have on the extra warranty I purchased. It is a new chair and not sure. I suspect I will need the warranty. Thanks

    Reviewed on 10/07/2016

  4. Need a ladder - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from racine, wi

    User Details: Male 520# 5'10" BILATERAL LYMPHEDEMA AND VENOUS INSUFFICIENCY

    Strengths: very quiet when lowering and rising. Fabric is nice. I got the ultra. Very convenient to have a usb attached to controls, however, the controls light stays on 24/7 and it is very bright. Frame seems very solid.

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to get into. You have to then adjust your butt when you raise the recline. Depth is too large for an average height person. The back always feels as if is leaning back. I have to put a pillow behind me.

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  5. Quality but not meant for some - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda v. from racine, wi

    User Details: Morbidly obese person who has severe lymphedema. Sits 18-20 hours daily in the recliner.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too large of a seat and too tall. I have to jump in order to get all the way back, then wiggle back. The chair back leans too far back as well - never an upright position (in my opinion)

    Reviewed on 01/21/2016

  6. There are some flaws in chairs' covering quality, but... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    There are some flaws in chairs' covering quality, but overall it is a nice chair.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from sterling, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The user of the product is my father Ed, who is 65 and disabled. He lives alone and is the sole user of the chair.

    Strengths: It has a solidly built lift mechanism; it works great every time. It has a fine warranty and we experienced good customer service follow-up.

    Weaknesses: It has very poor quality flaws concerning the chairs' covering material; mine was peeling off and hanging in tatters after two years... I had expected that it would be looking good far longer than this. The company would do well to beef up the quality fabrics in this area.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy w. from buckeye, az (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited mobility

    Strengths: Purchased because of the weight capacity

    Weaknesses: Initially the chair did not work. Had to have someone fix immediately

    Reviewed on 09/03/2015

  8. first chair bought in february 3 mths to replace - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from grand rivers, ky

    User Details: male 49 yrs old diabetes, 9 spinal spurs

    Strengths: looks ok

    Weaknesses: frame not built to withstand weight that it is supposed to be built for, lifts are not powerful enough for same above

    Reviewed on 07/15/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from severn, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2008

  10. foot rest to low - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendall n. from axtell, ne

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: looks great

    Weaknesses: dose not recline very well

    Reviewed on 05/23/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US