Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,529.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(64)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(37)
4 star - 26%
(17)
3 star - 15%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. big chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol m. from julian, nc, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: heavy duty

    Weaknesses: jerky motion

    Reviewed on 03/03/2021

  2. Very strong functional chair, not my first one, parts can... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very strong functional chair, not my first one, parts can be terribly expensive

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald s. from pottstown, pa

    User Details: I am a very overweight man with mobility issues, morbidly obese

    Strengths: Structural strength,size, especially the wide width

    Weaknesses: tend to get a bit noisy after using a little while, dont mind the expense up front but replacement parts are terribly expensive, cost me almost 200 for the controller replacement part

    Reviewed on 10/25/2020

  3. Built well, but could be more comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from crystal lake, il

    User Details: I’m a retirement age guy needing a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Lift mechanism works very well.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion is not nearly as comfortable as it should be for the expense.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris o. from baton rouge, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  5. I regret ordering the product but will keep it. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenet h. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good fit at neck - spacious seat.

    Weaknesses: Cannot recline to have feet above heart, leg length too short, waited too long to get chair, wish delivery service would take old chair.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  6. Jury still out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from miami, fl

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Strengths: Very wide seat with nice material.

    Weaknesses: The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  7. A Blessing! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patzy w. from grantsburg, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Comfortable! Great looking piece!

    Weaknesses: Stronger, faster motors would be nice.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2014

  8. I would recommend product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Female, age 69 1/2. No disabilities. Wanted place for evening relaxation with space for my dogs to sit next to me.

    Strengths: Ease of use and seems to be of excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: I wish this largest chair would have at least one more position to lay back further. I might stay away from leather next time. I feel like I could slide out at any time. Fabric would be warmer and cozier. The back of the chair might be built with more lumbar support somehow. But - I definitely won't give it up.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy h. from columbia city, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US