Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size 30"W x 22"D
  • Now features the Dual Motor Sync System which keeps both motors aligned
  • Quiet and smooth 2-position lift system
  • Comfortable, fiber-filled, removable back

Pride Heritage Heavy Duty LC-358XXL 2-Position

(62)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(37)
4 star - 24%
(15)
3 star - 16%
(10)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Built well, but could be more comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from crystal lake, il

    User Details: I’m a retirement age guy needing a hip replacement.

    Strengths: Lift mechanism works very well.

    Weaknesses: The seat cushion is not nearly as comfortable as it should be for the expense.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris o. from baton rouge, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/11/2020

  3. I regret ordering the product but will keep it. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jenet h. from auburn, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good fit at neck - spacious seat.

    Weaknesses: Cannot recline to have feet above heart, leg length too short, waited too long to get chair, wish delivery service would take old chair.

    Reviewed on 02/26/2018

  4. Jury still out. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles f. from miami, fl

    User Details: 69 year old male. 6 feet tall. 410 lbs.

    Strengths: Very wide seat with nice material.

    Weaknesses: The lift mechanism is already groaning and showing other signs of strain even though I am almost 200 lbs. under chair's stated capacity.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  5. A Blessing! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patzy w. from grantsburg, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability.

    Strengths: Comfortable! Great looking piece!

    Weaknesses: Stronger, faster motors would be nice.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2014

  6. I would recommend product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane n. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Female, age 69 1/2. No disabilities. Wanted place for evening relaxation with space for my dogs to sit next to me.

    Strengths: Ease of use and seems to be of excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: I wish this largest chair would have at least one more position to lay back further. I might stay away from leather next time. I feel like I could slide out at any time. Fabric would be warmer and cozier. The back of the chair might be built with more lumbar support somehow. But - I definitely won't give it up.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: samuel j. from austin, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy h. from columbia city, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2012

  9. chair works great at helping my husband stand and gives him... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    chair works great at helping my husband stand and gives him extra freedom to do things on his own

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen b. from alexandria, va (caregiver)

    User Details: husband has difficulty standing (bad knees and a bad back)

    Strengths: ease of use and lifting ability

    Weaknesses: seat is not comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. We are currently looking for some sort of cushion

    Reviewed on 04/17/2012

  10. Great chair, easy to put together and comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa s. from sistersville, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Being used by a small hospital for IV Therapy and Sleep Lab Room

    Strengths: The ease of putting this chair together makes it easy for us to move if needed. The wipeable surface, the lift and the color were great additions to our new IV Therapy and Sleep Lab Room.

    Weaknesses: Have not run across any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 01/03/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US